neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:58:25 +0000 Honor World Cancer Day by Joining Feb. 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/honor-world-cancer-day-by-joining-feb-9?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/honor-world-cancer-day-by-joining-feb-9 2016 Wayne County Dairy Day/Ag Day set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set Courthouse annex to go to bid http://www.neagle.com/news/20160206/courthouse-annex-to-go-to-bid?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160206/courthouse-annex-to-go-to-bid Shohola kids take on Kindness Challenge http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/shohola-kids-take-on-kindness-challenge?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:09:01 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/shohola-kids-take-on-kindness-challenge WAHS students hear about electrical trade http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/wahs-students-hear-about-electrical-trade?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:02:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/wahs-students-hear-about-electrical-trade Spinelli: Public education key to keeping lake clean http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/spinelli-public-education-key-to-keeping-lake-clean?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:51:26 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/spinelli-public-education-key-to-keeping-lake-clean Council's round table in use by School District http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/councils-round-table-in-use-by-school-district?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:44:08 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/councils-round-table-in-use-by-school-district Honesdale High hosts Winter Semi-Formal http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/honesdale-high-hosts-winter-semi-formal?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:41:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/honesdale-high-hosts-winter-semi-formal Events planned for Bingham Park http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/events-planned-for-bingham-park?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:37:36 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/events-planned-for-bingham-park Have a look at fiery red Betelgeuse http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/have-look-at-fiery-red-betelgeuse?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:26:09 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/have-look-at-fiery-red-betelgeuse Stabbiing investigated http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/stabbiing-investigated?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:19:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/stabbiing-investigated Shed fire investigated http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/shed-fire-investigated?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:18:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/shed-fire-investigated Police hope to back track on I81 crash http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/police-hope-to-back-track-on-i81-crash?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:15:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/police-hope-to-back-track-on-i81-crash Western Wayne High holds Semi-Formal http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/western-wayne-high-holds-semi-formal?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:12:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/western-wayne-high-holds-semi-formal Questions raised over website contract http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/questions-raised-over-website-contract?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 20:16:53 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/questions-raised-over-website-contract Patriot Connectors to examine Common Core http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/patriot-connectors-to-examine-common-core?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/patriot-connectors-to-examine-common-core Wayne Memorial employee fired for privacy breach http://www.neagle.com/news/20160202/wayne-memorial-employee-fired-for-privacy-breach?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160202/wayne-memorial-employee-fired-for-privacy-breach D&H Canal & Rail tourism grant approved http://www.neagle.com/news/20160202/dh-canal--rail-tourism-grant-approved?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160202/dh-canal--rail-tourism-grant-approved Live updates: This is what people are saying on social media about the Iowa caucuses http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/0/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 02:02:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/0/NEWS After 10 years, a hero returns home http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/after-10-years-hero-returns-home?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 01:13:24 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/after-10-years-hero-returns-home neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:58:26 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:58:26 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:58:26 +0000