neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 02:05:43 +0000 Halloween Parade set in Honesdale http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/halloween-parade-set-in-honesdale?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:09:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/halloween-parade-set-in-honesdale Dr. Walter Barbe to be honored by Historical Society http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/dr-walter-barbe-to-be-honored-by-historical-society?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:02:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/dr-walter-barbe-to-be-honored-by-historical-society Verona Quartet plays Great Composers' half-time works http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/verona-quartet-plays-great-composers-half-time-works?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:54:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/verona-quartet-plays-great-composers-half-time-works THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:47:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/things-to-do Rotary presents International Flavors Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/rotary-presents-international-flavors-dinner?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:30:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/rotary-presents-international-flavors-dinner Columns Museum presents evening with Laura Keene http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/columns-museum-presents-evening-with-laura-keene?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:18:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/columns-museum-presents-evening-with-laura-keene THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:12:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/things-to-do Storytelling dinner and pumpkin carving set at The Settlers Inn http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/storytelling-dinner-and-pumpkin-carving-set-at-settlers-inn?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:09:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/storytelling-dinner-and-pumpkin-carving-set-at-settlers-inn Church hosts Family Fall Festival http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/church-hosts-family-fall-festival?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/church-hosts-family-fall-festival Fall Fiddle Festival set to play Oct. 23 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/fall-fiddle-festival-set-to-play-oct-23?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:17:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/fall-fiddle-festival-set-to-play-oct-23 Township to host Neighborhood Pumpkin Party http://www.neagle.com/news/20161012/township-to-host-neighborhood-pumpkin-party?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161012/township-to-host-neighborhood-pumpkin-party THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:54:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/things-to-do Grey Towers Dramatic Reading pays tribute to Edgar Allan Poe http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/grey-towers-dramatic-reading-pays-tribute-to-edgar-allan-poe?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:32:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/grey-towers-dramatic-reading-pays-tribute-to-edgar-allan-poe Black Bear Festival Salon to host regional student films http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/black-bear-festival-salon-to-host-regional-student-films/1?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:28:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/black-bear-festival-salon-to-host-regional-student-films/1 Black Bear Festival Salon to host regional student films http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/black-bear-festival-salon-to-host-regional-student-films?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Oct 2016 21:24:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161010/black-bear-festival-salon-to-host-regional-student-films Butterfly Bike Ride to take flight on October 15 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161006/butterfly-bike-ride-to-take-flight-on-october-15?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:22:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161006/butterfly-bike-ride-to-take-flight-on-october-15 VIP Jeans & Jewels dinner dance set http://www.neagle.com/news/20161005/vip-jeans--jewels-dinner-dance-set?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161005/vip-jeans--jewels-dinner-dance-set THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 21:01:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/things-to-do Bob Sherman tells Music Stories in Pike County http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/bob-sherman-tells-music-stories-in-pike-county?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:47:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/bob-sherman-tells-music-stories-in-pike-county White Mills historic buildings open October 8 and 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/white-mills-historic-buildings-open-october-8-and-9?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:40:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/white-mills-historic-buildings-open-october-8-and-9 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 02:05:43 +0000