neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 14:38:28 +0000 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:00:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/things-to-do One man band, The Suitcase Junket returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160428/one-man-band-suitcase-junket-returns?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:36:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160428/one-man-band-suitcase-junket-returns “It Happened in Brooklyn” on stage Saturday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20160428/it-happened-in-brooklyn-on-stage-saturday-night?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:33:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160428/it-happened-in-brooklyn-on-stage-saturday-night DDMS presents “Allison Wonder's Land” http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/ddms-presents-allison-wonders-land?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:31:51 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/ddms-presents-allison-wonders-land THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:45:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/things-to-do SEEDS invites businesses to donate to silent auction http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/seeds-invites-businesses-to-donate-to-silent-auction?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:40:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/seeds-invites-businesses-to-donate-to-silent-auction Foods of the Delaware Highlands Dinner set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/foods-of-delaware-highlands-dinner-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:26:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/foods-of-delaware-highlands-dinner-set Train Day celebrated May 7th “where it all began” http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/train-day-celebrated-may-7th-where-it-all-began?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:49:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/train-day-celebrated-may-7th-where-it-all-began WMH Auxiliary sets Kentucky Derby Bash http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/wmh-auxiliary-sets-kentucky-derby-bash?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:36:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/wmh-auxiliary-sets-kentucky-derby-bash Bus trip to West Point set May 12 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bus-trip-to-west-point-set-may-12?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:04:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bus-trip-to-west-point-set-may-12 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:59:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/things-to-do Local shops help celebrate Hawley Earth Fest http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/local-shops-help-celebrate-hawley-earth-fest?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:38:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/local-shops-help-celebrate-hawley-earth-fest “A Walk With Will” http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/a-walk-with-will?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 02:08:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/a-walk-with-will Park cleanup starts Earth Fest http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/park-cleanup-starts-earth-fest?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 02:06:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/park-cleanup-starts-earth-fest Grand Ole' Ditch, Bluegrass jam band set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/grand-ole-ditch-bluegrass-jam-band-set?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 01:32:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/grand-ole-ditch-bluegrass-jam-band-set WAHS Plays on stage with 'Oklahoma' http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/wahs-plays-on-stage-with-oklahoma?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:52:06 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/wahs-plays-on-stage-with-oklahoma THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:50:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/things-to-do Robbi Kumalo entertains April 16th at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/robbi-kumalo-entertains-april-16th-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:31:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/robbi-kumalo-entertains-april-16th-at-cooperage Earth Day event set at Promised Land State Park http://www.neagle.com/news/20160410/earth-day-event-set-at-promised-land-state-park?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Apr 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160410/earth-day-event-set-at-promised-land-state-park Bedtime Math's “March of the Stuffed Animals” set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/bedtime-maths-march-of-stuffed-animals-set?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:14:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/bedtime-maths-march-of-stuffed-animals-set