neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:36:11 +0000 Dinner & Paint Party debuts at Fairview Café http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/dinner--paint-party-debuts-at-fairview-caf?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:30:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/dinner--paint-party-debuts-at-fairview-caf Grey Towers' board expanding; seeks new directors http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/grey-towers-board-expanding-seeks-new-directors?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:23:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/grey-towers-board-expanding-seeks-new-directors Chili & Wing Cookoff returns March 5 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/chili--wing-cookoff-returns-march-5?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:01:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/chili--wing-cookoff-returns-march-5 Wally Ice Fest postponed to Feb. 25-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/wally-ice-fest-postponed-to-feb-25-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/wally-ice-fest-postponed-to-feb-25-26 Register to attend: Backyard Birds for Every Family http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/register-to-attend-backyard-birds-for-every-family?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:19:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/register-to-attend-backyard-birds-for-every-family THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:28:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/things-to-do The Ballroom Thieves, Indie-Blues trio, plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:08:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-hawley Quiet Winter Night & Paint Your Pet Paint Parties set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170105/quiet-winter-night--paint-your-pet-paint-parties-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 19:34:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170105/quiet-winter-night--paint-your-pet-paint-parties-set Winter bird watching field trip set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170105/winter-bird-watching-field-trip-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:53:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170105/winter-bird-watching-field-trip-set Artery Gallery hosting exhibit of Pike County Arts & Crafts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170105/artery-gallery-hosting-exhibit-of-pike-county-arts--crafts?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:52:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170105/artery-gallery-hosting-exhibit-of-pike-county-arts--crafts It's time for Milford's Mac N' Cheese and Chili contest http://www.neagle.com/news/20161229/its-time-for-milfords-mac-n-cheese-and-chili-contest?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Dec 2016 20:56:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161229/its-time-for-milfords-mac-n-cheese-and-chili-contest THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161226/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Dec 2016 16:59:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161226/things-to-do Conservancy announces winter eagle-watching events http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/conservancy-announces-winter-eagle-watching-events?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:27:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/conservancy-announces-winter-eagle-watching-events THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:54:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/things-to-do Contra dance set at The Cooperage, Saturday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/contra-dance-set-at-cooperage-saturday-night?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:27:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/contra-dance-set-at-cooperage-saturday-night Variety of baskets to be raffled at library http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/variety-of-baskets-to-be-raffled-at-library?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:22:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/variety-of-baskets-to-be-raffled-at-library Open Mic for Teens at The Cooperage Dec.16 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161213/open-mic-for-teens-at-cooperage-dec16?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161213/open-mic-for-teens-at-cooperage-dec16 Acoustic Bluegrass Jam to sound Dec. 21 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161212/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-to-sound-dec-21?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:54:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161212/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-to-sound-dec-21 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161212/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:46:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161212/things-to-do Fire companies join forces to escort Santa http://www.neagle.com/news/20161211/fire-companies-join-forces-to-escort-santa?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161211/fire-companies-join-forces-to-escort-santa neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:36:11 +0000