neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:48:15 +0000 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20180219/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:59:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180219/things-to-do Audubon family workshop explores neighborhood wildlife http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/audubon-family-workshop-explores-neighborhood-wildlife/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:40:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/audubon-family-workshop-explores-neighborhood-wildlife/1 Audubon family workshop explores neighborhood wildlife http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/audubon-family-workshop-explores-neighborhood-wildlife?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:01:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/audubon-family-workshop-explores-neighborhood-wildlife Discover art in “unexpected places” http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/discover-art-in-unexpected-places?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:31:37 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/discover-art-in-unexpected-places THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:59:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/things-to-do Bean To Bar Chocolate Workshop set http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/bean-to-bar-chocolate-workshop-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:41:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/bean-to-bar-chocolate-workshop-set Icy wonderland 'Under the Big Top' http://www.neagle.com/news/20180205/icy-wonderland-under-big-top?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 21:24:35 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180205/icy-wonderland-under-big-top Celebrate love with Spotlight Players http://www.neagle.com/news/20180205/celebrate-love-with-spotlight-players?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 20:55:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180205/celebrate-love-with-spotlight-players Presby Players present “Romantic Notions” http://www.neagle.com/news/20180201/presby-players-present-romantic-notions?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 20:19:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180201/presby-players-present-romantic-notions ARTery Gallery February exhibit set http://www.neagle.com/news/20180201/artery-gallery-february-exhibit-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 20:02:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180201/artery-gallery-february-exhibit-set Art exhibit marks Black History Month http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/art-exhibit-marks-black-history-month?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:22:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/art-exhibit-marks-black-history-month THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:14:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/things-to-do Historical Society to mark Black History Month http://www.neagle.com/news/20180125/historical-society-to-mark-black-history-month?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:57:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180125/historical-society-to-mark-black-history-month Workshop set for new beekeepers http://www.neagle.com/news/20180125/workshop-set-for-new-beekeepers?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:44:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180125/workshop-set-for-new-beekeepers Ice Tee Golf cancelled; other Wally Ice Fest events on Feb. 10-11 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180124/ice-tee-golf-cancelled-other-wally-ice-fest-events-on-feb-10-11?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:46:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180124/ice-tee-golf-cancelled-other-wally-ice-fest-events-on-feb-10-11 Winter Lights celebrates 10th year with ice show http://www.neagle.com/news/20180122/winter-lights-celebrates-10th-year-with-ice-show?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:42:39 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180122/winter-lights-celebrates-10th-year-with-ice-show THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:47:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/things-to-do 'Love, Loss & What I Wore' at the Cooperage, January 14 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/loveloss-what-i-wore-at-cooperage-january-14?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:26:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/loveloss-what-i-wore-at-cooperage-january-14 Conservancy announces “Eagles and Their Environs” http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/conservancy-announces-eagles-and-their-environs?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:43:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/conservancy-announces-eagles-and-their-environs Slambovian Underground, Phoebe Legere in concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/slambovian-underground-phoebe-legere-in-concert?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:32:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/slambovian-underground-phoebe-legere-in-concert neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:48:15 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:48:15 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:48:15 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:48:15 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:48:15 +0000