neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 06:51:18 +0000 Hawley Harvest Hoedown Bluegrass & Folk Concert returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-returns?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:07:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-returns The Columns plans tribute to original Milford Writers Conference http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/columns-plans-tribute-to-original-milford-writers-conference?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:58:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/columns-plans-tribute-to-original-milford-writers-conference Highlights editor to share her love for childhood education http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/highlights-editor-to-share-her-love-for-childhood-education?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:55:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/highlights-editor-to-share-her-love-for-childhood-education Free events, ice cream, mark Community Appreciation and National Public Lands Day at Grey Towers http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/free-events-ice-cream-mark-community-appreciation-and-national-public-lands-day-at-grey-towers?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:52:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/free-events-ice-cream-mark-community-appreciation-and-national-public-lands-day-at-grey-towers Homegrown Arts & Crafts Fair set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160918/homegrown-arts--crafts-fair-set?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160918/homegrown-arts--crafts-fair-set Inaugural Milford Readers & Writers Festival set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160915/inaugural-milford-readers--writers-festival-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:36:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160915/inaugural-milford-readers--writers-festival-set Glass Show, lectures set at Dorflinger Factory Museum http://www.neagle.com/news/20160915/glass-show-lectures-set-at-dorflinger-factory-museum?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:55:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160915/glass-show-lectures-set-at-dorflinger-factory-museum Batman Day celebrated at Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20160912/batman-day-celebrated-at-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:43:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160912/batman-day-celebrated-at-library THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160912/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:07:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160912/things-to-do Hawley Harvest Hoedown concert set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160905/hawley-harvest-hoedown-concert-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 19:27:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160905/hawley-harvest-hoedown-concert-set THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160905/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Sep 2016 19:10:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160905/things-to-do Fire Company to mark 100 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20160903/fire-company-to-mark-100-years?rssfeed=true Sat, 03 Sep 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160903/fire-company-to-mark-100-years Library hosts Run to Read 5K October 1st http://www.neagle.com/news/20160901/library-hosts-run-to-read-5k-october-1st?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 20:30:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160901/library-hosts-run-to-read-5k-october-1st 7th Annual Varden Conservation Day set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160831/7th-annual-varden-conservation-day-set?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160831/7th-annual-varden-conservation-day-set THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:35:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/things-to-do Sons of Norway hosting Scandinavian Fair http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/sons-of-norway-hosting-scandinavian-fair?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:33:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/sons-of-norway-hosting-scandinavian-fair 99th GDS Fair keeps the tradition http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/99th-gds-fair-keeps-tradition?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:42:23 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/99th-gds-fair-keeps-tradition 1st Annual Pocono Reaper's Revenge Run set
 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160826/1st-annual-pocono-reapers-revenge-run-set8232?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160826/1st-annual-pocono-reapers-revenge-run-set8232 99th GDS Fair announces music lineup http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/99th-gds-fair-announces-music-lineup?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/99th-gds-fair-announces-music-lineup Take a bus trip to “Medieval Times” http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/take-bus-trip-to-medieval-times?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:17:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/take-bus-trip-to-medieval-times neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 06:51:18 +0000