neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:51:14 +0000 Haunted Milford, A Walking Ghost Tour is underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/haunted-milford-walking-ghost-tour-is-underway?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:04:13 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/haunted-milford-walking-ghost-tour-is-underway THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:57:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/things-to-do Relay For Life of the Greater Lake Region sets celebration http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/relay-for-life-of-greater-lake-region-sets-celebration?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:56:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/relay-for-life-of-greater-lake-region-sets-celebration Annual end-of-season sale at Dorflinger Gift Shop http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/annual-end-of-season-sale-at-dorflinger-gift-shop?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:41:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/annual-end-of-season-sale-at-dorflinger-gift-shop Actress to take roles of witnesses to Lincoln's assassination http://www.neagle.com/news/20171009/actress-to-take-roles-of-witnesses-to-lincolns-assassination?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:53:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171009/actress-to-take-roles-of-witnesses-to-lincolns-assassination Second annual Neighborhood Pumpkin Party set Oct. 28 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171005/second-annual-neighborhood-pumpkin-party-set-oct-28?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 20:00:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171005/second-annual-neighborhood-pumpkin-party-set-oct-28 Hawley Harvest Hoedown Bluegrass & Folk Concert set http://www.neagle.com/news/20171005/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 19:26:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171005/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-set THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:31:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/things-to-do Harvest & Heritage Days full of activities, Oct. 7-8 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/harvest--heritage-days-full-of-activities-oct-7-8?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:27:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/harvest--heritage-days-full-of-activities-oct-7-8 31st Fall Foliage Antique Show & Sale set http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/31st-fall-foliage-antique-show--sale-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:23:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/31st-fall-foliage-antique-show--sale-set Church to hold tour of the story of their stained glass windows http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/church-to-hold-tour-of-story-of-their-stained-glass-windows?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:18:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/church-to-hold-tour-of-story-of-their-stained-glass-windows 11th annual Tri-State Cropwalk set Oct. 15 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/11th-annual-tri-state-cropwalk-set-oct-15?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:10:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171002/11th-annual-tri-state-cropwalk-set-oct-15 Pre-register for Library's Run to Read 5K by Sept. 30 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170930/pre-register-for-librarys-run-to-read-5k-by-sept-30?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170930/pre-register-for-librarys-run-to-read-5k-by-sept-30 United Way of Pike County announces 14th Chefs United Benefit Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20170930/united-way-of-pike-county-announces-14th-chefs-united-benefit-dinner?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170930/united-way-of-pike-county-announces-14th-chefs-united-benefit-dinner THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170925/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:19:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170925/things-to-do October walks at Grey Towers explore landscape, cemetery http://www.neagle.com/news/20170925/october-walks-at-grey-towers-explore-landscape-cemetery?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:02:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170925/october-walks-at-grey-towers-explore-landscape-cemetery United Way of Pike County announces 14th Chefs United Benefit Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20170922/united-way-of-pike-county-announces-14th-chefs-united-benefit-dinner?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170922/united-way-of-pike-county-announces-14th-chefs-united-benefit-dinner Delaware River Basin photo contest announced http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/delaware-river-basin-photo-contest-announced?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:31:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/delaware-river-basin-photo-contest-announced THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170918/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:43:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170918/things-to-do Film Festival to host Opening Night Gala http://www.neagle.com/news/20170918/film-festival-to-host-opening-night-gala?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:03:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170918/film-festival-to-host-opening-night-gala neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:51:14 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:51:14 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:51:14 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:51:14 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:51:14 +0000