neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:18:30 +0000 Santa to visit children in their homes http://www.neagle.com/news/20171212/santa-to-visit-children-in-their-homes?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171212/santa-to-visit-children-in-their-homes THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171211/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:44:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171211/things-to-do Final Contra Dance of the year at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20171211/final-contra-dance-of-year-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:15:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171211/final-contra-dance-of-year-at-cooperage Students raising funds for pediatric cancer http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/students-raising-funds-for-pediatric-cancer?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:37:26 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/students-raising-funds-for-pediatric-cancer THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171204/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:30:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171204/things-to-do Guided holiday tours at Grey Towers mansion set http://www.neagle.com/news/20171204/guided-holiday-tours-at-grey-towers-mansion-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:13:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171204/guided-holiday-tours-at-grey-towers-mansion-set Local art featured for Holidays at ARTery Gallery http://www.neagle.com/news/20171204/local-art-featured-for-holidays-at-artery-gallery?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 19:00:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171204/local-art-featured-for-holidays-at-artery-gallery “Walk the Road to Bethlehem” set Dec. 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/walk-road-to-bethlehem-set-dec-9?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:57:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/walk-road-to-bethlehem-set-dec-9 St. John's Choir to perform Christmas concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/st-johns-choir-to-perform-christmas-concert?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:55:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/st-johns-choir-to-perform-christmas-concert 19th Annual Winterfest begins December 8 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/19th-annual-winterfest-begins-december-8?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/19th-annual-winterfest-begins-december-8 Annual Tree Lighting set Dec. 2 at Community House http://www.neagle.com/news/20171125/annual-tree-lighting-set-dec-2-at-community-house?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171125/annual-tree-lighting-set-dec-2-at-community-house Fun will abound at 26th annual Highlights Holiday Open House http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/fun-will-abound-at-26th-annual-highlights-holiday-open-house?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:45:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/fun-will-abound-at-26th-annual-highlights-holiday-open-house Bring a toy to donate, aboard the Santa Train http://www.neagle.com/news/20171122/bring-toy-to-donate-aboard-santa-train?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171122/bring-toy-to-donate-aboard-santa-train THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:29:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/things-to-do Welcome the Christmas season with the Choralaires http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/welcome-christmas-season-with-choralaires?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:01:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/welcome-christmas-season-with-choralaires Columns Museum announces photography exhibit http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/columns-museum-announces-photography-exhibit?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/columns-museum-announces-photography-exhibit Alice in Wonderland Jr. at Delaware Valley Middle School http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:26:51 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school Curtain rises on Guys and Dolls Junior http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/curtain-rises-on-guys-and-dolls-junior?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:45:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/curtain-rises-on-guys-and-dolls-junior DV Turkey Trot - 5K aids food pantries http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/dv-turkey-trot---5k-aids-food-pantries?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:39:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/dv-turkey-trot---5k-aids-food-pantries Advance tickets available for Winterfest http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/advance-tickets-available-for-winterfest?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/advance-tickets-available-for-winterfest neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:18:30 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:18:30 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:18:31 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:18:31 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:18:31 +0000