neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 03:40:59 +0000 DVMS Drama Club Presents: Disney's The Little Mermaid http://www.neagle.com/news/20170223/dvms-drama-club-presents-disneys-little-mermaid?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:21:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170223/dvms-drama-club-presents-disneys-little-mermaid THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:29:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/things-to-do Swing dancing set Friday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/swing-dancing-set-friday-night?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:28:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/swing-dancing-set-friday-night Romeo & Juliet to be screened http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/romeo--juliet-to-be-screened?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:52:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/romeo--juliet-to-be-screened Game Night set Thursday evening http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/game-night-set-thursday-evening?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:26:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/game-night-set-thursday-evening Bean-to-Bar Chocolate Workshop set this Friday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/bean-to-bar-chocolate-workshop-set-this-friday?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:20:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/bean-to-bar-chocolate-workshop-set-this-friday THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:16:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/things-to-do Students on stage with “The Little Mermaid” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/students-on-stage-with-the-little-mermaid?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:04:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/students-on-stage-with-the-little-mermaid Game Night set Thursday evening http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/game-night-set-thursday-evening?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:00:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/game-night-set-thursday-evening Bean-to-Bar Chocolate Workshop set this Friday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/bean-to-bar-chocolate-workshop-set-this-friday?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:46:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/bean-to-bar-chocolate-workshop-set-this-friday Honesdale students on stage with The Little Mermaid” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/honesdale-students-on-stage-with-little-mermaid?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:34:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/honesdale-students-on-stage-with-little-mermaid THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170206/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:44:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170206/things-to-do Forest landowners invited to Hemlock Harvest Field Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20170204/forest-landowners-invited-to-hemlock-harvest-field-day?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170204/forest-landowners-invited-to-hemlock-harvest-field-day THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:25:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/things-to-do Creations of ice at Crystal Cabin Fever http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/creations-of-ice-at-crystal-cabin-fever?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:20:10 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/creations-of-ice-at-crystal-cabin-fever Introduction to Chinese Medicinal Herbs workshop set at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/introduction-to-chinese-medicinal-herbs-workshop-set-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/introduction-to-chinese-medicinal-herbs-workshop-set-at-cooperage Dinner & Paint Party debuts at Fairview Café http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/dinner--paint-party-debuts-at-fairview-caf?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:30:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/dinner--paint-party-debuts-at-fairview-caf Grey Towers' board expanding; seeks new directors http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/grey-towers-board-expanding-seeks-new-directors?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:23:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/grey-towers-board-expanding-seeks-new-directors Chili & Wing Cookoff returns March 5 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/chili--wing-cookoff-returns-march-5?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:01:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/chili--wing-cookoff-returns-march-5 Wally Ice Fest postponed to Feb. 25-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/wally-ice-fest-postponed-to-feb-25-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/wally-ice-fest-postponed-to-feb-25-26 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Feb 2017 03:40:59 +0000