neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:17:34 +0000 Salsa-Caribbean-Funk Band plays Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/salsa-caribbean-funk-band-plays-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:19:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/salsa-caribbean-funk-band-plays-silk-mill THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:14:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/things-to-do Choralaires Summer Concerts this Sunday, Monday http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/choralaires-summer-concerts-this-sunday-monday?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:50:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/choralaires-summer-concerts-this-sunday-monday July 4th fireworks tradition continues http://www.neagle.com/news/20160623/july-4th-fireworks-tradition-continues?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160623/july-4th-fireworks-tradition-continues Milford Music Festival underway June 24-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160622/milford-music-festival-underway-june-24-26?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:34:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160622/milford-music-festival-underway-june-24-26 Seminar series on U.S. Constitution starts Thursday http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/seminar-series-on-us-constitution-starts-thursday?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/seminar-series-on-us-constitution-starts-thursday Ritz Theater begins 2016 season http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/ritz-theater-begins-2016-season?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:51:05 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/ritz-theater-begins-2016-season THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:41:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/things-to-do Lakeside Players to hold 12th annual Theater Camp http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/lakeside-players-to-hold-12th-annual-theater-camp?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:22:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/lakeside-players-to-hold-12th-annual-theater-camp Spotlight Players to perform Godspell Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/spotlight-players-to-perform-godspell-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:17:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/spotlight-players-to-perform-godspell-jr Welcome to AuthorFest http://www.neagle.com/news/20160616/welcome-to-authorfest?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:37:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160616/welcome-to-authorfest Lakeside Players to hold 12th annual Theater Camp http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/lakeside-players-to-hold-12th-annual-theater-camp?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:32:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/lakeside-players-to-hold-12th-annual-theater-camp Mike Stevens, WNEP, emcee at AuthorFest dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/mike-stevens-wnep-emcee-at-authorfest-dinner?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:22:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/mike-stevens-wnep-emcee-at-authorfest-dinner Pocono Fox Trot recognized nationally http://www.neagle.com/news/20160610/pocono-fox-trot-recognized-nationally?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160610/pocono-fox-trot-recognized-nationally Tunes & Tales Brings Back Popular Acts for Roots & Rhythm http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/tunes--tales-brings-back-popular-acts-for-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 22:12:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/tunes--tales-brings-back-popular-acts-for-roots--rhythm Nature Fest set at Lacawac Sanctuary http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/nature-fest-set-at-lacawac-sanctuary?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/nature-fest-set-at-lacawac-sanctuary Pocono Fox Trot recognized nationally http://www.neagle.com/news/20160604/pocono-fox-trot-recognized-nationally?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160604/pocono-fox-trot-recognized-nationally Grey Towers Heritage announces Summer Lecture Series http://www.neagle.com/news/20160603/grey-towers-heritage-announces-summer-lecture-series?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160603/grey-towers-heritage-announces-summer-lecture-series Country Ark Farm to host Open Farm Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/country-ark-farm-to-host-open-farm-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 03:10:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/country-ark-farm-to-host-open-farm-day Expanded AuthorFest includes dinner at Settlers Inn http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/expanded-authorfest-includes-dinner-at-settlers-inn?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:20:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/expanded-authorfest-includes-dinner-at-settlers-inn neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:17:34 +0000