neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:19:32 +0000 GAIT Therapeutic Riding Center hosting car wash http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/gait-therapeutic-riding-center-hosting-car-wash?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:42:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/gait-therapeutic-riding-center-hosting-car-wash Milford Music Festival shines this weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:39:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend Milford Music Festival shines this weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:10:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend Panel on poetry planned at AuthorFest 2017 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/panel-on-poetry-planned-at-authorfest-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:28:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/panel-on-poetry-planned-at-authorfest-2017 Beach Party set next Thursday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/beach-party-set-next-thursday?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:26:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/beach-party-set-next-thursday THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:57:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/things-to-do Attend Historical Society Symposium at no charge http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/attend-historical-society-symposium-at-no-charge?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:54:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/attend-historical-society-symposium-at-no-charge Annual community event at Cherry Ridge Airport includes fly by Archangel Airborne July 15 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/annual-community-event-at-cherry-ridge-airport-includes-fly-by-archangel-airborne-july-15?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:11:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/annual-community-event-at-cherry-ridge-airport-includes-fly-by-archangel-airborne-july-15 Afternoon of art with NY Arts Exchange at Pike Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/afternoon-of-art-with-ny-arts-exchange-at-pike-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:09:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/afternoon-of-art-with-ny-arts-exchange-at-pike-library Cherry Ridge Airport hosts Archangel Airborne http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/cherry-ridge-airport-hosts-archangel-airborne?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:57:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/cherry-ridge-airport-hosts-archangel-airborne Mick's Barber Shop hosts Buzz Off Cancer 2017 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/micks-barber-shop-hosts-buzz-off-cancer-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:53:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/micks-barber-shop-hosts-buzz-off-cancer-2017 Scout hosts concert to help African students learn music http://www.neagle.com/news/20170613/scout-hosts-concert-to-help-african-students-learn-music?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170613/scout-hosts-concert-to-help-african-students-learn-music THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:41:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/things-to-do The London Trio to play Grey Towers N.H.S. and Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/london-trio-to-play-grey-towers-nhs-and-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:35:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/london-trio-to-play-grey-towers-nhs-and-hawley-silk-mill Lackawaxen Music Festival set for June 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:32:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17 Lackawaxen Music Festival set for June 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:18:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/things-to-do Dorflinger-Suydam Sanctuary invites you to “Salute Summer” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:47:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:57:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/things-to-do Wayne County Historical Society to host 100th anniversary symposium http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/wayne-county-historical-society-to-host-100th-anniversary-symposium?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:51:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/wayne-county-historical-society-to-host-100th-anniversary-symposium neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:19:33 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 11:19:33 +0000