neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:44:09 +0000 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:18:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/things-to-do Mrs. Claus to visit Bethany Public Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/mrs-claus-to-visit-bethany-public-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:12:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/mrs-claus-to-visit-bethany-public-library WNIS presents Winter Concert, Dec. 7 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7 Grey Towers to host Holiday programs, tours http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/grey-towers-to-host-holiday-programs-tours?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:06:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/grey-towers-to-host-holiday-programs-tours Spotlight Players present: "It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play” http://www.neagle.com/news/20161124/spotlight-players-present-its-wonderful-life--live-radio-play?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161124/spotlight-players-present-its-wonderful-life--live-radio-play New events included at 2016 Winterfest http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/new-events-included-at-2016-winterfest?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:38:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/new-events-included-at-2016-winterfest DV Choral society to perform “Christmas Around the World Part 2 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dv-choral-society-to-perform-christmas-around-world-part-2?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dv-choral-society-to-perform-christmas-around-world-part-2 Holiday celebration set Nov. 25-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/holiday-celebration-set-nov-25-26?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:36:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/holiday-celebration-set-nov-25-26 Fun will abound at 25th Annual Highlights Holiday Open House http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/fun-will-abound-at-25th-annual-highlights-holiday-open-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:24:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/fun-will-abound-at-25th-annual-highlights-holiday-open-house Contra Dance planned at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/contra-dance-planned-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:22:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/contra-dance-planned-at-cooperage THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:00:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/things-to-do Holidays Arts Festival returns to Skytop Lodge http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/holidays-arts-festival-returns-to-skytop-lodge?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:59:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/holidays-arts-festival-returns-to-skytop-lodge Hawley Winterfest 2016: Buy your tickets now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161119/hawley-winterfest-2016-buy-your-tickets-now?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161119/hawley-winterfest-2016-buy-your-tickets-now Lecture set on D&H Canal and Sullivan County http://www.neagle.com/news/20161117/lecture-set-on-dh-canal-and-sullivan-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:04:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161117/lecture-set-on-dh-canal-and-sullivan-county DVMS actors will perform Snoopy http://www.neagle.com/news/20161117/dvms-actors-will-perform-snoopy?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:26:07 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20161117/dvms-actors-will-perform-snoopy THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:14:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/things-to-do Library Friends hosts NY bus trip http://www.neagle.com/news/20161110/library-friends-hosts-ny-bus-trip?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:59:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161110/library-friends-hosts-ny-bus-trip Black Bear Film to offer “Script to Screen” Workshop http://www.neagle.com/news/20161110/black-bear-film-to-offer-script-to-screen-workshop?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:40:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161110/black-bear-film-to-offer-script-to-screen-workshop Learn to make temari balls at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20161110/learn-to-make-temari-balls-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:35:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161110/learn-to-make-temari-balls-at-cooperage Museum presents WWII poster art, newspaper exhibit for Veterans Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20161107/museum-presents-wwii-poster-art-newspaper-exhibit-for-veterans-day?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 21:09:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161107/museum-presents-wwii-poster-art-newspaper-exhibit-for-veterans-day neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:44:09 +0000