neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 May 2017 20:43:09 +0000 Adult Literacy Program hosting 30th anniversary banquet http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/adult-literacy-program-hosting-30th-anniversary-banquet?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:50:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/adult-literacy-program-hosting-30th-anniversary-banquet Grey Towers opens Memorial Day for 2017 season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/grey-towers-opens-memorial-day-for-2017-season?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:41:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/grey-towers-opens-memorial-day-for-2017-season Authors asked to take part in 4th annual AuthorFest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/authors-asked-to-take-part-in-4th-annual-authorfest?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:37:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/authors-asked-to-take-part-in-4th-annual-authorfest Swing Night planned at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/swing-night-planned-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/swing-night-planned-at-cooperage Fundraising dinner for refugees set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/fundraising-dinner-for-refugees-set?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/fundraising-dinner-for-refugees-set Arts & Crafts Fairs in Bingham Park set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/arts--crafts-fairs-in-bingham-park-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:39:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/arts--crafts-fairs-in-bingham-park-set Horticulturalist to speak, May 26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/horticulturalist-to-speak-may-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:18:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/horticulturalist-to-speak-may-26 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:16:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/things-to-do Post 311 Bikers plan “Bike Blessing” & breakfast http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/post-311-bikers-plan-bike-blessing--breakfast?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:12:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/post-311-bikers-plan-bike-blessing--breakfast Marley's Mission to hold local charity dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/marleys-mission-to-hold-local-charity-dinner?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:40:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/marleys-mission-to-hold-local-charity-dinner Families welcome at 2nd annual Kidz Carnival http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/families-welcome-at-2nd-annual-kidz-carnival?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:33:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/families-welcome-at-2nd-annual-kidz-carnival Calendar http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/calendar?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:28:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/calendar THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 20:21:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/things-to-do Disney's Aladdin Jr. on school stage, N. Wayne http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/disneys-aladdin-jr-on-school-stage-n-wayne?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 20:14:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/disneys-aladdin-jr-on-school-stage-n-wayne Library hits Senior Fair May 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/library-hits-senior-fair-may-17?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/library-hits-senior-fair-may-17 Gifford Pinchot Audubon Society hosting bird walk May 20 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/gifford-pinchot-audubon-society-hosting-bird-walk-may-20?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 19:44:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/gifford-pinchot-audubon-society-hosting-bird-walk-may-20 Disney?s Aladdin Jr. on school stage, N. Wayne http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/disneys-aladdin-jr-on-school-stage-n-wayne?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 19:34:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/disneys-aladdin-jr-on-school-stage-n-wayne Open Mic Night set at The Cooprage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 18:47:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 17:49:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/things-to-do Dingman celebrates new interpretive trail at Bridge Preserve Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/dingman-celebrates-new-interpretive-trail-at-bridge-preserve-day?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 17:00:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/dingman-celebrates-new-interpretive-trail-at-bridge-preserve-day neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 May 2017 20:43:09 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 May 2017 20:43:09 +0000