neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 08:30:16 +0000 West-African House of Waters plays at Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/west-african-house-of-waters-plays-at-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:40:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/west-african-house-of-waters-plays-at-hawley-silk-mill WNIS presents Winter Concert, Dec. 7 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7 DV Choral society to perform “Christmas Around the World Part 2 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dv-choral-society-to-perform-christmas-around-world-part-2?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dv-choral-society-to-perform-christmas-around-world-part-2 Dave Matthews Band opener, Nat Osborn returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/dave-matthews-band-opener-nat-osborn-returns?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:31:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/dave-matthews-band-opener-nat-osborn-returns THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161031/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:13:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161031/things-to-do Fiery Celtic American duo, The Doll Sisters play Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20161027/fiery-celtic-american-duo-doll-sisters-play-hawley?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:53:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161027/fiery-celtic-american-duo-doll-sisters-play-hawley Verona Quartet plays Great Composers' half-time works http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/verona-quartet-plays-great-composers-half-time-works?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:54:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/verona-quartet-plays-great-composers-half-time-works Acoustic Bluegrass Jam this Wednesday http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-this-wednesday?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:08:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-this-wednesday Fall Fiddle Festival set to play Oct. 23 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/fall-fiddle-festival-set-to-play-oct-23?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:17:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/fall-fiddle-festival-set-to-play-oct-23 American folk music set at Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20161006/american-folk-music-set-at-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:21:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161006/american-folk-music-set-at-hawley-silk-mill Bob Sherman tells Music Stories in Pike County http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/bob-sherman-tells-music-stories-in-pike-county?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:47:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161003/bob-sherman-tells-music-stories-in-pike-county The Boxcar Lilies plan concert at Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160930/boxcar-lilies-plan-concert-at-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:15:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160930/boxcar-lilies-plan-concert-at-hawley-silk-mill Hawley Harvest Hoedown Bluegrass & Folk Concert returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-returns?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:07:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-returns Movie review: ‘Eight Days a Week’ documentary shows that the Beatles are still the top of the pops http://www.neagle.com/news/20160916/movie-review-eight-days-week-documentary-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 07:01:00 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160916/movie-review-eight-days-week-documentary-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops Choralaires seek singers for Christmas Concerts http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 22:03:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts Old Time Fiddlers welcome http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/old-time-fiddlers-welcome?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:55:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/old-time-fiddlers-welcome Peter Chianca: An open letter to ‘The Boss’ from his middle-aged fans http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/peter-chianca-open-letter-to-the-boss-from-his-middle-aged-fans?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:17:37 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/peter-chianca-open-letter-to-the-boss-from-his-middle-aged-fans 99th GDS Fair announces music lineup http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/99th-gds-fair-announces-music-lineup?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/99th-gds-fair-announces-music-lineup Judy Collins' songwriting partner, Ari Hest to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160822/judy-collins-songwriting-partner-ari-hest-to-perform?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:54:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160822/judy-collins-songwriting-partner-ari-hest-to-perform Rising Folk Sensation, Seth Glier returns to Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160818/rising-folk-sensation-seth-glier-returns-to-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:26:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160818/rising-folk-sensation-seth-glier-returns-to-silk-mill neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 08:30:16 +0000