neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 12:48:17 +0000 First-up main stage acts for 2017 Honesdale Roots & Rhythm http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/first-up-main-stage-acts-for-2017-honesdale-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:40:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/first-up-main-stage-acts-for-2017-honesdale-roots--rhythm Open Mic Night set at The Cooprage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 18:47:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage The Old Time Fiddlers host workshop series http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/old-time-fiddlers-host-workshop-series?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:39:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/old-time-fiddlers-host-workshop-series Faure-In-A-Day singers' workshop set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/faure-in-a-day-singers-workshop-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:37:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/faure-in-a-day-singers-workshop-set Acoustic bluegrass jam set at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-set-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:32:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-set-at-cooperage The Joy of Dixieland: Free concert April 29 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170413/joy-of-dixieland-free-concert-april-29?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:17:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170413/joy-of-dixieland-free-concert-april-29 Honesdale Roots & Rhythm calls for artists, volunteers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/honesdale-roots--rhythm-calls-for-artists-volunteers?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:03:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/honesdale-roots--rhythm-calls-for-artists-volunteers THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:40:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/things-to-do Acoustic Bluegrass jam Wednesday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-wednesday-night?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:03:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-wednesday-night Musically honest Bluegrass band, Mountain Ride plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/musically-honest-bluegrass-band-mountain-ride-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:03:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/musically-honest-bluegrass-band-mountain-ride-plays-hawley Musical cinematic mastery meets folk with Matt Nakoa http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/musical-cinematic-mastery-meets-folk-with-matt-nakoa?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:10:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/musical-cinematic-mastery-meets-folk-with-matt-nakoa Open Electric Jam set February 1 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170127/open-electric-jam-set-february-1?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170127/open-electric-jam-set-february-1 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 12:48:17 +0000