neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 23:32:18 +0000 Choralaires Summer Concerts this Sunday, Monday http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/choralaires-summer-concerts-this-sunday-monday?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:50:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/choralaires-summer-concerts-this-sunday-monday Pocono Mountains Bluegrass Festival this weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/pocono-mountains-bluegrass-festival-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:45:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/pocono-mountains-bluegrass-festival-this-weekend Milford Music Festival underway June 24-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160622/milford-music-festival-underway-june-24-26?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:34:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160622/milford-music-festival-underway-june-24-26 Laney Jones & The Spirits in concert June 25 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/laney-jones--spirits-in-concert-june-25?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:43:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/laney-jones--spirits-in-concert-june-25 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:41:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/things-to-do THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:35:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/things-to-do Milford Theater hosts Juanito Pascual New Flamenco Trio http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/milford-theater-hosts-juanito-pascual-new-flamenco-trio?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:43:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/milford-theater-hosts-juanito-pascual-new-flamenco-trio Tunes & Tales Brings Back Popular Acts for Roots & Rhythm http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/tunes--tales-brings-back-popular-acts-for-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 22:12:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/tunes--tales-brings-back-popular-acts-for-roots--rhythm Milford Theater hosts Juanito Pascual New Flamenco Trio http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/milford-theater-hosts-juanito-pascual-new-flamenco-trio?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 02:02:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/milford-theater-hosts-juanito-pascual-new-flamenco-trio Folk Musician, Hayley Reardon Plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/folk-musician-hayley-reardon-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 01:59:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/folk-musician-hayley-reardon-plays-hawley Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.neagle.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 02:58:18 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june The Broken Singles joins lineup for Roots & Rhythm http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/broken-singles-joins-lineup-for-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:52:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/broken-singles-joins-lineup-for-roots--rhythm Best NYC Emerging Artist plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/best-nyc-emerging-artist-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:30:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/best-nyc-emerging-artist-plays-hawley Free workshop set by artist Mark Milroy http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/free-workshop-set-by-artist-mark-milroy?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:17:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/free-workshop-set-by-artist-mark-milroy Dave Matthews Band opener, Nat Osborn Band returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160531/dave-matthews-band-opener-nat-osborn-band-returns?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 13:40:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160531/dave-matthews-band-opener-nat-osborn-band-returns Soul-Rock duo, Nalani & Sarina set to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/soul-rock-duo-nalani--sarina-set-to-perform?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 01:49:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/soul-rock-duo-nalani--sarina-set-to-perform Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.neagle.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:41:31 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 23:28:10 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 23:12:55 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:18:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/things-to-do neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 23:32:18 +0000