neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:23:01 +0000 St. John's Roman Catholic to host Christmas concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/st-johns-roman-catholic-to-host-christmas-concert?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:46:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/st-johns-roman-catholic-to-host-christmas-concert Students learn from WMH surgeon http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/students-learn-from-wmh-surgeon?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:21:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/students-learn-from-wmh-surgeon Soups on at Hawley Library Dec. 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/soups-on-at-hawley-library-dec-10?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:17:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/soups-on-at-hawley-library-dec-10 Meet Santa, enter coloring contest at Chant's “North Pole” http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/meet-santa-enter-coloring-contest-at-chants-north-pole?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:11:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/meet-santa-enter-coloring-contest-at-chants-north-pole St. John's Cookie Galore orders taken http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/st-johns-cookie-galore-orders-taken?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:07:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/st-johns-cookie-galore-orders-taken State Police collecting toys for Christmas Bureau http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/state-police-collecting-toys-for-christmas-bureau?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/state-police-collecting-toys-for-christmas-bureau WNIS presents Winter Concert, Dec. 7 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7 Ritz co-founder Ed Buckmaster dies http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/ritz-co-founder-ed-buckmaster-dies?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:08:58 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/ritz-co-founder-ed-buckmaster-dies Over 100 grandparents come to school http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/over-100-grandparents-come-to-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:00:04 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/over-100-grandparents-come-to-school Hawley's “Wise Men” light the Star http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/hawleys-wise-men-light-star?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:47:39 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/hawleys-wise-men-light-star Construction postponed on Log Tavern Road bridge http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/construction-postponed-on-log-tavern-road-bridge?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/construction-postponed-on-log-tavern-road-bridge Benefit dinner set for Frank Navarro http://www.neagle.com/news/20161127/benefit-dinner-set-for-frank-navarro?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161127/benefit-dinner-set-for-frank-navarro Drones to sonar: Ideas to study lake's health http://www.neagle.com/news/20161125/drones-to-sonar-ideas-to-study-lakes-health?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 19:00:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161125/drones-to-sonar-ideas-to-study-lakes-health Annual Tree Lighting event planned Dec. 3rd http://www.neagle.com/news/20161124/annual-tree-lighting-event-planned-dec-3rd?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161124/annual-tree-lighting-event-planned-dec-3rd Outstanding seniors applauded by school board http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/outstanding-seniors-applauded-by-school-board?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:13:49 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/outstanding-seniors-applauded-by-school-board DV names Mac & Cheese contest winners http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dv-names-mac--cheese-contest-winners?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:57:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dv-names-mac--cheese-contest-winners Police, PennDOT focus on seat-belt use, impaired driving over holidays http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/police-penndot-focus-on-seat-belt-use-impaired-driving-over-holidays?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:54:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/police-penndot-focus-on-seat-belt-use-impaired-driving-over-holidays Dr. Walter B. Barbe awarded by WCHS http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dr-walter-b-barbe-awarded-by-wchs?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:49:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/dr-walter-b-barbe-awarded-by-wchs Fire Commission honors News Eagle's Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/fire-commission-honors-news-eagles-editor?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:48:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/fire-commission-honors-news-eagles-editor New events included at 2016 Winterfest http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/new-events-included-at-2016-winterfest?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:38:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/new-events-included-at-2016-winterfest neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:23:01 +0000