neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:30:04 +0000 A snack that Santa's helpers would adore http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161207/snack-that-santas-helpers-would-adore?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:54:16 +0000 The Washington Post http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161207/snack-that-santas-helpers-would-adore 6 ways to keep your kids safe in a connected world http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161206/6-ways-to-keep-your-kids-safe-in-connected-world?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 17:24:44 +0000 Alyse Ainsworth - Deseret News Service http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161206/6-ways-to-keep-your-kids-safe-in-connected-world The Mom Stop: Pay the price for safety http://www.neagle.com/news/20161206/mom-stop-pay-price-for-safety?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 15:35:53 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161206/mom-stop-pay-price-for-safety Parks & Rec get set for Enchanted Christmas http://www.neagle.com/news/20161206/parks--rec-get-set-for-enchanted-christmas?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 06:00:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161206/parks--rec-get-set-for-enchanted-christmas Rotary Club hosts Christmas in the Park http://www.neagle.com/news/20161206/rotary-club-hosts-christmas-in-park?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161206/rotary-club-hosts-christmas-in-park Shake up the holidays with a homemade snow globe http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161205/shake-up-holidays-with-homemade-snow-globe?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:24:10 +0000 Christina Barron - The Washington Post http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161205/shake-up-holidays-with-homemade-snow-globe Hawley Winterfest starts Friday http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/hawley-winterfest-starts-friday?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:01:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/hawley-winterfest-starts-friday Three-day Winterfest begins Friday http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/three-day-winterfest-begins-friday?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:56:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/three-day-winterfest-begins-friday Presbyterians plan “Cookie Walk” http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/presbyterians-plan-cookie-walk?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:45:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/presbyterians-plan-cookie-walk Moms who want to get away, get centered are heading to retreats just for them http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161202/moms-who-want-to-get-away-get-centered-are-heading-to-retreats-just-for-them?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:31:39 +0000 Erin Silver - Special to The Washington Post http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161202/moms-who-want-to-get-away-get-centered-are-heading-to-retreats-just-for-them 4 ways to help your kids unplug http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161201/4-ways-to-help-your-kids-unplug?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:16:12 +0000 Julene Reese - Deseret News Service http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161201/4-ways-to-help-your-kids-unplug 8 family-friendly movies to watch this holiday season http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161130/8-family-friendly-movies-to-watch-this-holiday-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:54:17 +0000 Rachel Fabbi - Deseret News Service http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161130/8-family-friendly-movies-to-watch-this-holiday-season State Police collecting toys for Christmas Bureau http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/state-police-collecting-toys-for-christmas-bureau?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/state-police-collecting-toys-for-christmas-bureau Do boys and girls learn differently in school? http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161129/do-boys-and-girls-learn-differently-in-school?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:10:41 +0000 Herb Scribner - Deseret News Service http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161129/do-boys-and-girls-learn-differently-in-school Mrs. Claus to visit Bethany Public Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/mrs-claus-to-visit-bethany-public-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:12:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/mrs-claus-to-visit-bethany-public-library WNIS presents Winter Concert, Dec. 7 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7 Grey Towers to host Holiday programs, tours http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/grey-towers-to-host-holiday-programs-tours?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:06:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/grey-towers-to-host-holiday-programs-tours Over 100 grandparents come to school http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/over-100-grandparents-come-to-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:00:04 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/over-100-grandparents-come-to-school Why is it so expensive to adopt a child? http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161128/why-is-it-so-expensive-to-adopt-child?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:33:52 +0000 Claire Swinarski - Special to The Washington Post http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20161128/why-is-it-so-expensive-to-adopt-child It Is What It Is: Friendship has many beautiful faces http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/it-is-what-it-is-friendship-has-many-beautiful-faces?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:50:59 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/it-is-what-it-is-friendship-has-many-beautiful-faces neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:30:04 +0000