neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 09:48:46 +0000 Youth Mental Health First Aid Training set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160702/youth-mental-health-first-aid-training-set?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160702/youth-mental-health-first-aid-training-set Terry Marotta: The kids know better than we do http://www.neagle.com/news/20160701/terry-marotta-kids-know-better-than-we-do?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:30:00 +0000 Terry Marotta More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160701/terry-marotta-kids-know-better-than-we-do Fireworks, water safety tips from the American Red Cross http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/fireworks-water-safety-tips-from-american-red-cross?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:36:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/fireworks-water-safety-tips-from-american-red-cross REUNION NOTICES http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/reunion-notices?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:32:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/reunion-notices Lula Wiles and The Good Seeds to play concert in Ann St. Park http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/lula-wiles-and-good-seeds-to-play-concert-in-ann-st-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:52:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/lula-wiles-and-good-seeds-to-play-concert-in-ann-st-park Secret Gardenscape Tour focuses on southern Wayne http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/secret-gardenscape-tour-focuses-on-southern-wayne?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:36:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/secret-gardenscape-tour-focuses-on-southern-wayne Vacation Bible School Listings http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/vacation-bible-school-listings?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:14:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/vacation-bible-school-listings Dr. June: Keep your hands to yourself http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/dr-june-keep-your-hands-to-yourself?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:44:45 +0000 Dr. June Hall More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/dr-june-keep-your-hands-to-yourself Religion News: Multifaith crowd comes together for refugees http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/religion-news-multifaith-crowd-comes-together-for-refugees?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 07:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/religion-news-multifaith-crowd-comes-together-for-refugees Networx: Pop-up patios, porches, and yards http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/networx-pop-up-patios-porches-and-yards?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:07:23 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/networx-pop-up-patios-porches-and-yards Kitchen Call: Strawberries, in the wink of late spring http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/kitchen-call-strawberries-in-wink-of-late-spring?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:12:06 +0000 Linda Bassett More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/kitchen-call-strawberries-in-wink-of-late-spring Ask Lisa: Fingers do work of softening marzipan http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/ask-lisa-fingers-do-work-of-softening-marzipan?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 16:01:13 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/ask-lisa-fingers-do-work-of-softening-marzipan Breaking Bread: Grain alcohol infusions allow variety of home liqueurs http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/breaking-bread-grain-alcohol-infusions-allow-variety-of-home-liqueurs?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:55:13 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/breaking-bread-grain-alcohol-infusions-allow-variety-of-home-liqueurs Lost in Suburbia: Where do your eggs come from? I’m not eggs-actly sure http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/lost-in-suburbia-where-do-your-eggs-come-from-im-not-eggs-actly-sure?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:32:32 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160629/lost-in-suburbia-where-do-your-eggs-come-from-im-not-eggs-actly-sure Dr. Elaine Heffner: Changed parenting? http://www.neagle.com/news/20160628/dr-elaine-heffner-changed-parenting?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:24:54 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160628/dr-elaine-heffner-changed-parenting Shayne Looper: How should we think about immigrants? http://www.neagle.com/news/20160628/shayne-looper-how-should-we-think-about-immigrants?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:12:48 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160628/shayne-looper-how-should-we-think-about-immigrants The Mom Stop: A little advice for sitters and parents http://www.neagle.com/news/20160628/mom-stop-little-advice-for-sitters-and-parents?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:49:17 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160628/mom-stop-little-advice-for-sitters-and-parents Bluegrass Festival marks 20th year http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/bluegrass-festival-marks-20th-year?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:38:03 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/bluegrass-festival-marks-20th-year Biondo Foundation celebrates 30 Years http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/biondo-foundation-celebrates-30-years?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:24:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/biondo-foundation-celebrates-30-years THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:14:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/things-to-do neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 09:48:46 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring: Overcoming fear and retaliation http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/suzette-martinez-standring-overcoming-fear-and-retaliation?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:21:33 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/suzette-martinez-standring-overcoming-fear-and-retaliation Suzette Martinez Standring: Father’s Day: Calling all M.I.A. dads http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/suzette-martinez-standring-fathers-day-calling-all-mia-dads?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 18:42:48 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/suzette-martinez-standring-fathers-day-calling-all-mia-dads Suzette Martinez Standring: Graduation with my 3 husbands http://www.neagle.com/news/20160530/suzette-martinez-standring-graduation-with-my-3-husbands?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 07:01:00 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160530/suzette-martinez-standring-graduation-with-my-3-husbands Breaking Bread: May 5th a good day to make guacamole http://www.neagle.com/news/20160504/breaking-bread-may-5th-good-day-to-make-guacamole?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 16:40:54 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160504/breaking-bread-may-5th-good-day-to-make-guacamole Suzette Martinez Standring: For Mother’s Day, walk a labyrinth http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/suzette-martinez-standring-for-mothers-day-walk-labyrinth?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 16:47:08 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/suzette-martinez-standring-for-mothers-day-walk-labyrinth Breaking Bread: Ohio State students win $5,000 for push to improve food system http://www.neagle.com/news/20160427/breaking-bread-ohio-state-students-win-5000-for-push-to-improve-food-system?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:38:35 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160427/breaking-bread-ohio-state-students-win-5000-for-push-to-improve-food-system Breaking Bread: Relationship with potted lemon tree sours as it struggles http://www.neagle.com/news/20160420/breaking-bread-relationship-with-potted-lemon-tree-sours-as-it-struggles?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:11:54 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160420/breaking-bread-relationship-with-potted-lemon-tree-sours-as-it-struggles A slice of life: No floundering around: Book demystifies seafood cookery http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/slice-of-life-no-floundering-around-book-demystifies-seafood-cookery?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:35:02 +0000 Joanna McQuillan Weeks More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/slice-of-life-no-floundering-around-book-demystifies-seafood-cookery Lloyd Garver: Brussels and basketball http://www.neagle.com/news/20160331/lloyd-garver-brussels-and-basketball?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:19:22 +0000 Lloyd Garver More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160331/lloyd-garver-brussels-and-basketball Breaking Bread: Celebrate spring with 10 smart, fun food moves http://www.neagle.com/news/20160330/breaking-bread-celebrate-spring-with-10-smart-fun-food-moves?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:32:56 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160330/breaking-bread-celebrate-spring-with-10-smart-fun-food-moves Lost in Suburbia: It ain’t ovary ’til the fat lady sings http://www.neagle.com/news/20160330/lost-in-suburbia-it-aint-ovary-til-fat-lady-sings?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:29:23 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160330/lost-in-suburbia-it-aint-ovary-til-fat-lady-sings Suzette Martinez Standring: Losing stuff leads to finding time and talent http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/suzette-martinez-standring-losing-stuff-leads-to-finding-time-and-talent?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:44:19 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/suzette-martinez-standring-losing-stuff-leads-to-finding-time-and-talent Book Notes: Secret lives of teenage girls http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/book-notes-secret-lives-of-teenage-girls?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:40:19 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/book-notes-secret-lives-of-teenage-girls Stay Tuned: Famous family connections on ‘Finding Your Roots’ http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/stay-tuned-famous-family-connections-on-finding-your-roots?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:59:58 +0000 Melissa Crawley More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/stay-tuned-famous-family-connections-on-finding-your-roots Dr. June Hall: Can long distance relationships last? http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/dr-june-hall-can-long-distance-relationships-last?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:13:09 +0000 Dr. June Hall More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/dr-june-hall-can-long-distance-relationships-last A Slice of Life: Making the most of that leftover Easter ham http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/slice-of-life-making-most-of-that-leftover-easter-ham?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 19:11:26 +0000 Joanna McQuillan Weeks More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/slice-of-life-making-most-of-that-leftover-easter-ham Kent Bush: Palm Sunday shows the danger of expectations http://www.neagle.com/news/20160324/kent-bush-palm-sunday-shows-danger-of-expectations?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:14:03 +0000 Kent Bush More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160324/kent-bush-palm-sunday-shows-danger-of-expectations In Good Faith: Spring Fling http://www.neagle.com/news/20160322/in-good-faith-spring-fling?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:35:04 +0000 By Rev. Tim Schenck More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160322/in-good-faith-spring-fling neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 09:48:46 +0000