neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 09:11:12 +0000 Soul-Rock duo, Nalani & Sarina set to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/soul-rock-duo-nalani--sarina-set-to-perform?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 01:49:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/soul-rock-duo-nalani--sarina-set-to-perform Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.neagle.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 16:41:31 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 23:28:10 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 23:12:55 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:18:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/things-to-do The Cooperage Project presents High School Guitar Ensemble http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/cooperage-project-presents-high-school-guitar-ensemble?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 20:49:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/cooperage-project-presents-high-school-guitar-ensemble THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:00:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/things-to-do Harp duo, Addi & Jacq return to Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160428/harp-duo-addi--jacq-return-to-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:34:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160428/harp-duo-addi--jacq-return-to-silk-mill Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 19:08:08 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp Handel's Messiah set to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/handels-messiah-set-to-perform?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:21:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/handels-messiah-set-to-perform Local shops help celebrate Hawley Earth Fest http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/local-shops-help-celebrate-hawley-earth-fest?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:38:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/local-shops-help-celebrate-hawley-earth-fest Young Irish sibling musicians in concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/young-irish-sibling-musicians-in-concert?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 01:42:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/young-irish-sibling-musicians-in-concert Grand Ole' Ditch, Bluegrass jam band set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/grand-ole-ditch-bluegrass-jam-band-set?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 01:32:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160414/grand-ole-ditch-bluegrass-jam-band-set Robbi Kumalo entertains April 16th at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/robbi-kumalo-entertains-april-16th-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:31:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/robbi-kumalo-entertains-april-16th-at-cooperage Reviving the term “singer-songwriter,” Heather Maloney plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/reviving-term-singer-songwriter-heather-maloney-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:26:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/reviving-term-singer-songwriter-heather-maloney-plays-hawley The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.neagle.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 16:54:39 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart- Folk & Pop music artist to perform at Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160331/folk--pop-music-artist-to-perform-at-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:57:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160331/folk--pop-music-artist-to-perform-at-hawley-silk-mill Hinkle Family Gospel singers at 1st Baptist, April 3rd http://www.neagle.com/news/20160331/hinkle-family-gospel-singers-at-1st-baptist-april-3rd?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:46:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160331/hinkle-family-gospel-singers-at-1st-baptist-april-3rd Open Mic Special to showcase skills http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/open-mic-special-to-showcase-skills?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 02:24:18 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/open-mic-special-to-showcase-skills Harmony Presents two bands, March 25-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160321/harmony-presents-two-bands-march-25-26?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Mar 2016 01:39:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160321/harmony-presents-two-bands-march-25-26