Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120807/NEWS/308079992/1003 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:15:59 +0000 Better Kid Care workshops set this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/better-kid-care-workshops-set-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/better-kid-care-workshops-set-this-saturday New start for landmark Cuckoo's Nest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/new-start-for-landmark-cuckoos-nest?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:43:32 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/new-start-for-landmark-cuckoos-nest Caruso named as next Middle School Principal http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/caruso-named-as-next-middle-school-principal?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:29:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/caruso-named-as-next-middle-school-principal Local group to bring money 'back down to earth' http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-group-to-bring-money-back-down-to-earth?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:25:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-group-to-bring-money-back-down-to-earth Dr. Hoon Yoo to retire after 40 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/dr-hoon-yoo-to-retire-after-40-years?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:18:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/dr-hoon-yoo-to-retire-after-40-years Sign up for Summer Conservation Academy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/sign-up-for-summer-conservation-academy?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:08:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/sign-up-for-summer-conservation-academy Learn to lower utility bills for organizations http://www.neagle.com/news/20170318/learn-to-lower-utility-bills-for-organizations?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170318/learn-to-lower-utility-bills-for-organizations Lackawaxen River Conservancy provides scholarships http://www.neagle.com/news/20170317/lackawaxen-river-conservancy-provides-scholarships?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170317/lackawaxen-river-conservancy-provides-scholarships LifeCourse helps families plan for an everyday life http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/lifecourse-helps-families-plan-for-everyday-life?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:25:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/lifecourse-helps-families-plan-for-everyday-life Hands of Hope hosting town hall meeting http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/hands-of-hope-hosting-town-hall-meeting?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:21:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/hands-of-hope-hosting-town-hall-meeting TALKING ABOUT THE WEATHER http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/talking-about-weather?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:36:58 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/talking-about-weather Central VFD welcomes new Junior Members http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/central-vfd-welcomes-new-junior-members?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:16:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/central-vfd-welcomes-new-junior-members Park Service urged to keep river height signs http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/park-service-urged-to-keep-river-height-signs?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 19:46:07 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/park-service-urged-to-keep-river-height-signs Home Delivered Meals program highlighted http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/home-delivered-meals-program-highlighted?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 19:43:35 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/home-delivered-meals-program-highlighted Dance mini-thon exceeds goal http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/dance-mini-thon-exceeds-goal?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:29:49 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/dance-mini-thon-exceeds-goal Neighbors rescue occupants from burning home http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/neighbors-rescue-occupants-from-burning-home?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:22:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/neighbors-rescue-occupants-from-burning-home Human remains identified http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/human-remains-identified?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 19:56:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/human-remains-identified Challenger League asks to redo infield http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/challenger-league-asks-to-redo-infield?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Mar 2017 19:38:25 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170306/challenger-league-asks-to-redo-infield PSP seeks leads on I-81 crash http://www.neagle.com/news/20170304/psp-seeks-leads-on-i-81-crash?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170304/psp-seeks-leads-on-i-81-crash Milford Senior Center moving http://www.neagle.com/news/20170303/milford-senior-center-moving?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170303/milford-senior-center-moving