Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120807/NEWS/308079992/1003 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:53:11 +0000 Wayne Memorial Home Health and Stourbridge Rehab relocating http://www.neagle.com/news/20170816/wayne-memorial-home-health-and-stourbridge-rehab-relocating?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170816/wayne-memorial-home-health-and-stourbridge-rehab-relocating Peace vigil responds to Charlottesville http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/peace-vigil-responds-to-charlottesville?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:03:11 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/peace-vigil-responds-to-charlottesville UDC hears of Legacy of D&H Canal http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/udc-hears-of-legacy-of-dh-canal?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:55:38 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/udc-hears-of-legacy-of-dh-canal Ritz Company Players receives Villaume Foundation Grant http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/ritz-company-players-receives-villaume-foundation-grant?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:51:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/ritz-company-players-receives-villaume-foundation-grant Lakerun Learning Center 2017 Preschool holds graduation http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lakerun-learning-center-2017-preschool-holds-graduation?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:49:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lakerun-learning-center-2017-preschool-holds-graduation Lane Use webinar planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lane-use-webinar-planned?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:47:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lane-use-webinar-planned Cornelia Pinchot is focus of Women Making History Program http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/cornelia-pinchot-is-focus-of-women-making-history-program?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:27:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/cornelia-pinchot-is-focus-of-women-making-history-program Fireman Steven Boo fondly remembered http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/fireman-steven-boo-fondly-remembered?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:24:51 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/fireman-steven-boo-fondly-remembered Rotary donates money and food to local food pantries http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/rotary-donates-money-and-food-to-local-food-pantries?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:15:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/rotary-donates-money-and-food-to-local-food-pantries Hospital sets historic groundbreaking September 8 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/hospital-sets-historic-groundbreaking-september-8?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/hospital-sets-historic-groundbreaking-september-8 Hawley Library benefits from Rotary gift http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/hawley-library-benefits-from-rotary-gift?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:08:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/hawley-library-benefits-from-rotary-gift Lacawac celebrates 2nd Annual Farm to Plate Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/lacawac-celebrates-2nd-annual-farm-to-plate-dinner?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:40:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/lacawac-celebrates-2nd-annual-farm-to-plate-dinner Roundup of Kittatinny Canoes' 28th annual cleanup http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/roundup-of-kittatinny-canoes-28th-annual-cleanup?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:26:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/roundup-of-kittatinny-canoes-28th-annual-cleanup Museum's porch repair funding campaign underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/museums-porch-repair-funding-campaign-underway?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 18:59:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/museums-porch-repair-funding-campaign-underway Citizens tell their stories at National Night Out http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/citizens-tell-their-stories-at-national-night-out?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 20:24:13 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/citizens-tell-their-stories-at-national-night-out Poets share their stories at Authorfest 2017 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/poets-share-their-stories-at-authorfest-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 20:12:11 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/poets-share-their-stories-at-authorfest-2017 ROAD WORK http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/road-work?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:48:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/road-work Solar eclipse viewing party set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/solar-eclipse-viewing-party-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:29:10 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/solar-eclipse-viewing-party-set Keep the lake clean: Ride for the Lake http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/keep-lake-clean-ride-for-lake?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/keep-lake-clean-ride-for-lake United Way announces 17th annual Day of Caring http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/united-way-announces-17th-annual-day-of-caring?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/united-way-announces-17th-annual-day-of-caring