Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:50:06 +0000 Warrior Seniors Honored at Meet http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160212/warrior-seniors-honored-at-meet?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:45:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160212/warrior-seniors-honored-at-meet Battle & Grady Sign Letters of Intent http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160205/battle--grady-sign-letters-of-intent?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:45:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160205/battle--grady-sign-letters-of-intent Paupack JV Cagers Up to the Challenge http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160203/paupack-jv-cagers-up-to-challenge?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:04:11 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160203/paupack-jv-cagers-up-to-challenge Buckhorns Pin Hornets in Division One http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160129/buckhorns-pin-hornets-in-division-one?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 21:26:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160129/buckhorns-pin-hornets-in-division-one "Pretty in Pink" Game is a Success http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160127/pretty-in-pink-game-is-success?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:38:37 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160127/pretty-in-pink-game-is-success Warriors Enjoying a Solid Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160122/warriors-enjoying-solid-season?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:34:08 +0000 By Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160122/warriors-enjoying-solid-season Paupack to Face Honesdale in 'Think Pink' Game http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160118/paupack-to-face-honesdale-in-think-pink-game?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:24:55 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160118/paupack-to-face-honesdale-in-think-pink-game Buck Cagers Refuse to Back Down http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160113/buck-cagers-refuse-to-back-down?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:07:39 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160113/buck-cagers-refuse-to-back-down The Future of Paupack Hoops Looks Bright http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160107/future-of-paupack-hoops-looks-bright?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jan 2016 22:02:17 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160107/future-of-paupack-hoops-looks-bright Local Cheer Squad Headed to Hershey http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160105/local-cheer-squad-headed-to-hershey?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jan 2016 21:29:37 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160105/local-cheer-squad-headed-to-hershey Lady Bucks Ready for the Season http://www.neagle.com/article/20151208/SPORTS/151209871/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Dec 2015 19:18:20 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/article/20151208/SPORTS/151209871/1020/SPORTS Paupack Soccer Players Earn Honors http://www.neagle.com/article/20151127/SPORTS/151129882/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:00:22 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/article/20151127/SPORTS/151129882/1020/SPORTS Turkey Trot is a Big Success at DV http://www.neagle.com/article/20151120/SPORTS/151129989/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:08:41 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/article/20151120/SPORTS/151129989/1020/SPORTS Lady Bucks Cop Class AAA Crown http://www.neagle.com/article/20151113/SPORTS/151119915/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:54:11 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/article/20151113/SPORTS/151119915/1020/SPORTS Buckhorns Celebrate Homecoming With a Victory http://www.neagle.com/article/20151028/SPORTS/151029837/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:41:23 +0000 Jon Dinan http://www.neagle.com/article/20151028/SPORTS/151029837/1020/SPORTS Local Football Teams Post Mixed Results http://www.neagle.com/article/20151021/SPORTS/151029949/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Oct 2015 21:36:51 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/article/20151021/SPORTS/151029949/1020/SPORTS 50 celebrity predictions (sort of) for Super Bowl 50 http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160206/SHAREABLE/160209907/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:14:49 +0000 By Mike Thomas/Herald News http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160206/SHAREABLE/160209907/1020/SPORTS Buckhorns Struggling on the Hardwood http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160108/buckhorns-struggling-on-hardwood?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jan 2016 21:11:21 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160108/buckhorns-struggling-on-hardwood Paupack Matmen on an Early Roll http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160106/paupack-matmen-on-early-roll?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jan 2016 21:25:35 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160106/paupack-matmen-on-early-roll VIDEO: See the biggest sports moments of 2015 http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20151231/SHAREABLE/151239995/1020/SPORTS?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:52:30 +0000 By More Content Now staff http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20151231/SHAREABLE/151239995/1020/SPORTS