neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120815/NEWS/308159983/0/sports neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:17:24 +0000 Delaware Valley Democratic Club holds March Wednesday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/delaware-valley-democratic-club-holds-march-wednesday?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/delaware-valley-democratic-club-holds-march-wednesday Assessing Frein's Manhunt: Lessons learned by State Police http://www.neagle.com/news/20170628/assessing-freins-manhunt-lessons-learned-by-state-police?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:35:20 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170628/assessing-freins-manhunt-lessons-learned-by-state-police School personnel donate funds for Borough Police http://www.neagle.com/news/20170627/school-personnel-donate-funds-for-borough-police?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170627/school-personnel-donate-funds-for-borough-police Skier plans new venue for Harmony Presents http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/skier-plans-new-venue-for-harmony-presents?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:19:05 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/skier-plans-new-venue-for-harmony-presents Alexandra Squatrito earns Conservancy scholarship http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/alexandra-squatrito-earns-conservancy-scholarship?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:17:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/alexandra-squatrito-earns-conservancy-scholarship Woman charged with Homicide by Vehicle http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/woman-charged-with-homicide-by-vehicle?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:12:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/woman-charged-with-homicide-by-vehicle Human remains investigated http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/human-remains-investigated?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:11:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/human-remains-investigated Quick family requests return of historic monument http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/quick-family-requests-return-of-historic-monument?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:06:19 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/quick-family-requests-return-of-historic-monument Assessing Frein's Manhunt: Impact on schools, police http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/assessing-freins-manhunt-impact-on-schools-police?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:50:23 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/assessing-freins-manhunt-impact-on-schools-police DV graduates enlisted in the military http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/dv-graduates-enlisted-in-military?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:48:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/dv-graduates-enlisted-in-military CO detector alarm saves family of 14 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/co-detector-alarm-saves-family-of-14?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:42:29 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/co-detector-alarm-saves-family-of-14 Palmyra Twp. Cleanup Day this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/palmyra-twp-cleanup-day-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:37:11 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/palmyra-twp-cleanup-day-this-saturday Dorflinger-Suydam Sanctuary invites you to “Salute Summer” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer Braving the razor in memory of Jake Daniels http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/braving-razor-in-memory-of-jake-daniels?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:29:49 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/braving-razor-in-memory-of-jake-daniels North Primary names Good Citizens for March http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/north-primary-names-good-citizens-for-march?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:21:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/north-primary-names-good-citizens-for-march Little Library in the park http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:15:42 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park Wayne Pike Adult Literacy celebrates 30 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-pike-adult-literacy-celebrates-30-years?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:02:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-pike-adult-literacy-celebrates-30-years Wayne County Historical Society releases book celebrating its 100th year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year Work progresses on Community Garden http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/work-progresses-on-community-garden?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:57:16 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/work-progresses-on-community-garden Senate approves promotion of National Guardsman from Pike County http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/senate-approves-promotion-of-national-guardsman-from-pike-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:53:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/senate-approves-promotion-of-national-guardsman-from-pike-county neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120815/NEWS/308159983/0/sports neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:17:24 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120815/NEWS/308159983/0/sports neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:17:24 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120815/NEWS/308159983/0/sports neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:17:24 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120815/NEWS/308159983/0/sports neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:17:24 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120815/NEWS/308159983/0/sports neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:17:25 +0000