Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 30 May 2016 06:44:48 +0000 Retired Navy chaplain to speak at Memorial Day event http://www.neagle.com/news/20160528/retired-navy-chaplain-to-speak-at-memorial-day-event?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160528/retired-navy-chaplain-to-speak-at-memorial-day-event BOAT PHOTOS WELCOME http://www.neagle.com/news/20160528/boat-photos-welcome?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160528/boat-photos-welcome Canal Park at Lock 31 porch completed http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/canal-park-at-lock-31-porch-completed?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 21:25:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/canal-park-at-lock-31-porch-completed Historians plan Memorial Day ceremony http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/historians-plan-memorial-day-ceremony?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 20:59:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/historians-plan-memorial-day-ceremony MEMORIAL DAY PARADES http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/memorial-day-parades?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 20:50:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/memorial-day-parades SPC Reyes picked as Grand Marshal http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/spc-reyes-picked-as-grand-marshal?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 20:47:37 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/spc-reyes-picked-as-grand-marshal Vigil planned for Leanna Walker http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/vigil-planned-for-leanna-walker?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:22:59 +0000 By Beth Brelje Pocono Record http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/vigil-planned-for-leanna-walker Railroad exemption to lift http://www.neagle.com/news/20160524/railroad-exemption-to-lift?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160524/railroad-exemption-to-lift Recovering addict offers warning, hope http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/recovering-addict-offers-warning-hope?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 01:03:04 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/recovering-addict-offers-warning-hope McDonnell house to be restored http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/mcdonnell-house-to-be-restored?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 00:28:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/mcdonnell-house-to-be-restored Dyson offers estimates on restoring house http://www.neagle.com/news/20160519/dyson-offers-estimates-on-restoring-house?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160519/dyson-offers-estimates-on-restoring-house Corcoran named Library Director http://www.neagle.com/news/20160519/corcoran-named-library-director?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 21:48:01 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160519/corcoran-named-library-director SEND US A PHOTO OF YOUR BOAT http://www.neagle.com/news/20160519/send-us-photo-of-your-boat?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 21:15:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160519/send-us-photo-of-your-boat Relay for Life marches on http://www.neagle.com/news/20160518/relay-for-life-marches-on?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 21:09:20 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160518/relay-for-life-marches-on Cleanup Day set May 21st http://www.neagle.com/news/20160518/cleanup-day-set-may-21st?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160518/cleanup-day-set-may-21st Legal or not, drugs are dangerous http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/legal-or-not-drugs-are-dangerous?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 02:17:08 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/legal-or-not-drugs-are-dangerous Shook honored for community efforts http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/shook-honored-for-community-efforts?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 01:51:11 +0000 By Kelly Waters TWI Reporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/shook-honored-for-community-efforts Special Olympics highlights skills http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/special-olympics-highlights-skills?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 16:51:45 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/special-olympics-highlights-skills Tick borne trouble http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/tick-borne-trouble?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 16:39:55 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/tick-borne-trouble Heroin Task Force to host speaker http://www.neagle.com/news/20160515/heroin-task-force-to-host-speaker?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160515/heroin-task-force-to-host-speaker