Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121205/NEWS/312059999/1003/'%20%20w%20%20' neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 24 May 2018 07:26:35 +0000 Sign up for Hawley Spring Run - A Race Against Suicide http://www.neagle.com/news/20180522/sign-up-for-hawley-spring-run---race-against-suicide?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180522/sign-up-for-hawley-spring-run---race-against-suicide Paupack Falls roar to life http://www.neagle.com/news/20180521/paupack-falls-roar-to-life?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 18:08:11 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180521/paupack-falls-roar-to-life Relay for Life carries on, inside http://www.neagle.com/news/20180521/relay-for-life-carries-on-inside?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 17:50:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180521/relay-for-life-carries-on-inside Know the warning signs of a stroke http://www.neagle.com/news/20180521/know-warning-signs-of-stroke?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 17:45:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180521/know-warning-signs-of-stroke Hawley has a new parade route http://www.neagle.com/news/20180516/hawley-has-new-parade-route?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180516/hawley-has-new-parade-route Senator impressed with WAHS Student Ambassadors http://www.neagle.com/news/20180514/senator-impressed-with-wahs-student-ambassadors?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 20:33:53 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180514/senator-impressed-with-wahs-student-ambassadors Thirty-two teens take part in junior fire training http://www.neagle.com/news/20180511/thirty-two-teens-take-part-in-junior-fire-training?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 18:56:16 +0000 By Katie Collins 
News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180511/thirty-two-teens-take-part-in-junior-fire-training SEEDS offers a $1000 scholarship for best sustainability essay http://www.neagle.com/news/20180511/seeds-offers-1000-scholarship-for-best-sustainability-essay?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 18:18:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180511/seeds-offers-1000-scholarship-for-best-sustainability-essay Hawley Farmers Market opens Friday, May 11 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180511/hawley-farmers-market-opens-friday-may-11?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180511/hawley-farmers-market-opens-friday-may-11 Autism Acceptance Poster Contest http://www.neagle.com/news/20180510/autism-acceptance-poster-contest?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:40:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180510/autism-acceptance-poster-contest Students job shadow at Wayne Memorial Hospital http://www.neagle.com/news/20180510/students-job-shadow-at-wayne-memorial-hospital?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 21:23:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180510/students-job-shadow-at-wayne-memorial-hospital Public invited to tick disease group session http://www.neagle.com/news/20180510/public-invited-to-tick-disease-group-session?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180510/public-invited-to-tick-disease-group-session AMSkier, Arts Alliance showcase students' skills http://www.neagle.com/news/20180508/amskier-arts-alliance-showcase-students-skills?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180508/amskier-arts-alliance-showcase-students-skills NPS acquires former Girl Scout camp in Lehman Township http://www.neagle.com/news/20180507/nps-acquires-former-girl-scout-camp-in-lehman-township?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 19:52:48 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180507/nps-acquires-former-girl-scout-camp-in-lehman-township LOCAL HISTORY: Mrs. Ann Utt, farmwife, recalled early days http://www.neagle.com/news/20180507/local-history-mrs-ann-utt-farmwife-recalled-early-days?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 19:40:08 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180507/local-history-mrs-ann-utt-farmwife-recalled-early-days All set for Greater Lake Region Relay for Life http://www.neagle.com/news/20180507/all-set-for-greater-lake-region-relay-for-life?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 19:22:33 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180507/all-set-for-greater-lake-region-relay-for-life Grant allows VIP to expand into Pike County http://www.neagle.com/news/20180505/grant-allows-vip-to-expand-into-pike-county?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180505/grant-allows-vip-to-expand-into-pike-county Red Hat Bette Boop Babes welcome spring http://www.neagle.com/news/20180503/red-hat-bette-boop-babes-welcome-spring?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 19:42:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180503/red-hat-bette-boop-babes-welcome-spring Grant asked for tennis/pickleball courts http://www.neagle.com/news/20180501/grant-asked-for-tennispickleball-courts?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180501/grant-asked-for-tennispickleball-courts WAHS auto students win national award http://www.neagle.com/news/20180430/wahs-auto-students-win-national-award?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 21:10:41 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180430/wahs-auto-students-win-national-award