Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120921/NEWS/120929974/1003/NEWS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 25 May 2017 06:07:30 +0000 Darryl Strawberry shares hope over addiction http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/darryl-strawberry-shares-hope-over-addiction?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:14:20 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/darryl-strawberry-shares-hope-over-addiction THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:05:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/things-to-do WMH Auxiliary Other Shop celebrates 40th Anniversary http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/wmh-auxiliary-other-shop-celebrates-40th-anniversary?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:03:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/wmh-auxiliary-other-shop-celebrates-40th-anniversary Relay for Life: Focusing on the positive http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/relay-for-life-focusing-on-positive?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:15:35 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/relay-for-life-focusing-on-positive New span is a study in angles http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/new-span-is-study-in-angles?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:39:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/new-span-is-study-in-angles Bridge Commission asked to take over river level signs http://www.neagle.com/news/20170519/bridge-commission-asked-to-take-over-river-level-signs?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170519/bridge-commission-asked-to-take-over-river-level-signs Smiles & grace at WAHS “Special Dance” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/smiles--grace-at-wahs-special-dance?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 16:31:20 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/smiles--grace-at-wahs-special-dance Pike County Alliance for Prevention Programs donates Narcan http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/pike-county-alliance-for-prevention-programs-donates-narcan?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:29:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/pike-county-alliance-for-prevention-programs-donates-narcan Fire Dept. seeks piece of equipment http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/fire-dept-seeks-piece-of-equipment?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:26:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/fire-dept-seeks-piece-of-equipment Entrepreneurship is topic at Workforce Alliance annual meeting http://www.neagle.com/news/20170517/entrepreneurship-is-topic-at-workforce-alliance-annual-meeting?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170517/entrepreneurship-is-topic-at-workforce-alliance-annual-meeting he Arc Bike Hike 2017 set for May 20 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/he-arc-bike-hike-2017-set-for-may-20?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:09:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/he-arc-bike-hike-2017-set-for-may-20 Air Soil Water's Milford Farmers Market starting 4th season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/air-soil-waters-milford-farmers-market-starting-4th-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/air-soil-waters-milford-farmers-market-starting-4th-season Bright rainbow graces area http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/bright-rainbow-graces-area?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 17:42:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/bright-rainbow-graces-area Wayne County marks Older Americans Month, offer free lunch http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/wayne-county-marks-older-americans-month-offer-free-lunch?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 17:40:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/wayne-county-marks-older-americans-month-offer-free-lunch Task Force warns again of tick diseases http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/task-force-warns-again-of-tick-diseases?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:24:49 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/task-force-warns-again-of-tick-diseases Woodloch hosting job fairs http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/woodloch-hosting-job-fairs?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:47:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/woodloch-hosting-job-fairs Relay for Life is set May 20-21 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/relay-for-life-is-set-may-20-21?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:45:27 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/relay-for-life-is-set-may-20-21 Programs, training mark Mental Health Awareness Month http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/programs-training-mark-mental-health-awareness-month?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:43:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/programs-training-mark-mental-health-awareness-month Abraham Lincoln in Honesdale for Train Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/abraham-lincoln-in-honesdale-for-train-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:35:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/abraham-lincoln-in-honesdale-for-train-day Darryl Strawberry to discuss addiction http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/darryl-strawberry-to-discuss-addiction?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 20:33:30 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/darryl-strawberry-to-discuss-addiction