neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929897 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:49:03 +0000 Wayne Memorial Home Health and Stourbridge Rehab relocating http://www.neagle.com/news/20170816/wayne-memorial-home-health-and-stourbridge-rehab-relocating?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170816/wayne-memorial-home-health-and-stourbridge-rehab-relocating Water main work by day seen as less impact http://www.neagle.com/news/20170815/water-main-work-by-day-seen-as-less-impact?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170815/water-main-work-by-day-seen-as-less-impact Peace vigil responds to Charlottesville http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/peace-vigil-responds-to-charlottesville?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:03:11 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/peace-vigil-responds-to-charlottesville UDC hears of Legacy of D&H Canal http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/udc-hears-of-legacy-of-dh-canal?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:55:38 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/udc-hears-of-legacy-of-dh-canal Ritz Company Players receives Villaume Foundation Grant http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/ritz-company-players-receives-villaume-foundation-grant?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:51:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/ritz-company-players-receives-villaume-foundation-grant Lakerun Learning Center 2017 Preschool holds graduation http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lakerun-learning-center-2017-preschool-holds-graduation?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:49:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lakerun-learning-center-2017-preschool-holds-graduation Lane Use webinar planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lane-use-webinar-planned?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:47:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/lane-use-webinar-planned Township takes stand on ambulance dispatching http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/township-takes-stand-on-ambulance-dispatching?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:37:47 +0000 By Cheryl Mitchell News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/township-takes-stand-on-ambulance-dispatching Cornelia Pinchot is focus of Women Making History Program http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/cornelia-pinchot-is-focus-of-women-making-history-program?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:27:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/cornelia-pinchot-is-focus-of-women-making-history-program Pine Crest Marina land plan approved http://www.neagle.com/news/20170811/pine-crest-marina-land-plan-approved?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170811/pine-crest-marina-land-plan-approved Hospital sets historic groundbreaking September 8 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/hospital-sets-historic-groundbreaking-september-8?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/hospital-sets-historic-groundbreaking-september-8 Fireman Steven Boo fondly remembered http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/fireman-steven-boo-fondly-remembered?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:24:51 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/fireman-steven-boo-fondly-remembered Rotary donates money and food to local food pantries http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/rotary-donates-money-and-food-to-local-food-pantries?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:15:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170810/rotary-donates-money-and-food-to-local-food-pantries “No” to river height signs http://www.neagle.com/news/20170809/no-to-river-height-signs?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170809/no-to-river-height-signs July's drowning was 69th on Upper Delaware since 1980 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170808/julys-drowning-was-69th-on-upper-delaware-since-1980?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170808/julys-drowning-was-69th-on-upper-delaware-since-1980 Hawley Library benefits from Rotary gift http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/hawley-library-benefits-from-rotary-gift?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:08:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/hawley-library-benefits-from-rotary-gift Rt. 209 bridge to close for repairs http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/rt-209-bridge-to-close-for-repairs?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:05:46 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/rt-209-bridge-to-close-for-repairs Lacawac celebrates 2nd Annual Farm to Plate Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/lacawac-celebrates-2nd-annual-farm-to-plate-dinner?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:40:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/lacawac-celebrates-2nd-annual-farm-to-plate-dinner Roundup of Kittatinny Canoes' 28th annual cleanup http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/roundup-of-kittatinny-canoes-28th-annual-cleanup?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:26:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/roundup-of-kittatinny-canoes-28th-annual-cleanup Car crash claims fireman, Steven Boo http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/car-crash-claims-fireman-steven-boo?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:19:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/car-crash-claims-fireman-steven-boo neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929897 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:49:03 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929897 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:49:04 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929897 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:49:04 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929897 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:49:04 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120926/NEWS/120929897 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:49:04 +0000