Books - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20120927/NEWS/120929804/1018/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Jun 2017 06:29:35 +0000 Little Library in the park http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:15:42 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park Wayne County Historical Society releases book celebrating its 100th year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year Panel on poetry planned at AuthorFest 2017 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/panel-on-poetry-planned-at-authorfest-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:28:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/panel-on-poetry-planned-at-authorfest-2017 Afternoon of art with NY Arts Exchange at Pike Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/afternoon-of-art-with-ny-arts-exchange-at-pike-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:09:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/afternoon-of-art-with-ny-arts-exchange-at-pike-library Susan Courtight is Library Volunteer of the Year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/susan-courtight-is-library-volunteer-of-year?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:31:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/susan-courtight-is-library-volunteer-of-year Authors asked to take part in 4th annual AuthorFest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/authors-asked-to-take-part-in-4th-annual-authorfest?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:37:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/authors-asked-to-take-part-in-4th-annual-authorfest Leyna Shaffer, new Youth Librarian, at home http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/leyna-shaffer-new-youth-librarian-at-home?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 17:54:08 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/leyna-shaffer-new-youth-librarian-at-home Irving Cliff Brewery owner to speak at Hawley Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/irving-cliff-brewery-owner-to-speak-at-hawley-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:57:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/irving-cliff-brewery-owner-to-speak-at-hawley-library Society recognizes date of Lincoln's assassination with lecture http://www.neagle.com/news/20170408/society-recognizes-date-of-lincolns-assassination-with-lecture?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170408/society-recognizes-date-of-lincolns-assassination-with-lecture Library Alliance benefits from Villaume grant http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/library-alliance-benefits-from-villaume-grant?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:58:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/library-alliance-benefits-from-villaume-grant (No heading) http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/no-title?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:01:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/no-title Library dog encourages young readers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/library-dog-encourages-young-readers?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:14:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/library-dog-encourages-young-readers