Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009975/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:44:50 +0000 Professor Louie and The Crowmatix with the Barn Cats to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/professor-louie-and-crowmatix-with-barn-cats-to-perform?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:41:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/professor-louie-and-crowmatix-with-barn-cats-to-perform St. John's Choir to perform Christmas concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/st-johns-choir-to-perform-christmas-concert?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:55:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/st-johns-choir-to-perform-christmas-concert Bluegrass Great Louie Setzer takes stage Dec. 2 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/bluegrass-great-louie-setzer-takes-stage-dec-2?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:52:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171130/bluegrass-great-louie-setzer-takes-stage-dec-2 Welcome the Christmas season with the Choralaires http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/welcome-christmas-season-with-choralaires?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:01:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/welcome-christmas-season-with-choralaires Maple City Jazz Festival features Matt Hoffman Quintet Nov.18 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-features-matt-hoffman-quintet-nov18?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:53:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-features-matt-hoffman-quintet-nov18 Maple City Jazz Festival kicks off with Andy Milne trio http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-kicks-off-with-andy-milne-trio?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:50:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-kicks-off-with-andy-milne-trio Album reviews: Recent & Recommended for October http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20171027/album-reviews-recent--recommended-for-october?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:16:24 +0000 Peter Chianca / pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20171027/album-reviews-recent--recommended-for-october Maple City Jazz Festival at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20171026/maple-city-jazz-festival-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:02:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171026/maple-city-jazz-festival-at-cooperage Young musician enthused over first album http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/young-musician-enthused-over-first-album?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:55:14 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/young-musician-enthused-over-first-album David Gonzalez's City of Dreams to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20170911/david-gonzalezs-city-of-dreams-to-perform?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:13:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170911/david-gonzalezs-city-of-dreams-to-perform Choralaires seek singers for Christmas concerts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:39:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts Harmony Presents hosts benefit concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/harmony-presents-hosts-benefit-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:41:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/harmony-presents-hosts-benefit-concert