Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009975/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 13:17:49 +0000 Hawley Harvest Hoedown Bluegrass & Folk Concert returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-returns?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:07:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/hawley-harvest-hoedown-bluegrass--folk-concert-returns Movie review: ‘Eight Days a Week’ documentary shows that the Beatles are still the top of the pops http://www.neagle.com/news/20160916/movie-review-eight-days-week-documentary-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 07:01:00 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160916/movie-review-eight-days-week-documentary-shows-that-beatles-are-still-top-of-pops Choralaires seek singers for Christmas Concerts http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 22:03:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts Old Time Fiddlers welcome http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/old-time-fiddlers-welcome?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:55:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/old-time-fiddlers-welcome Peter Chianca: An open letter to ‘The Boss’ from his middle-aged fans http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/peter-chianca-open-letter-to-the-boss-from-his-middle-aged-fans?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:17:37 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/peter-chianca-open-letter-to-the-boss-from-his-middle-aged-fans 99th GDS Fair announces music lineup http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/99th-gds-fair-announces-music-lineup?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/99th-gds-fair-announces-music-lineup Judy Collins' songwriting partner, Ari Hest to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160822/judy-collins-songwriting-partner-ari-hest-to-perform?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:54:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160822/judy-collins-songwriting-partner-ari-hest-to-perform Rising Folk Sensation, Seth Glier returns to Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160818/rising-folk-sensation-seth-glier-returns-to-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:26:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160818/rising-folk-sensation-seth-glier-returns-to-silk-mill Bluegrass-fusion duo phenoms burst into Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/bluegrass-fusion-duo-phenoms-burst-into-hawley?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:36:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/bluegrass-fusion-duo-phenoms-burst-into-hawley The Soul of Ireland concerts set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160811/soul-of-ireland-concerts-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 21:05:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160811/soul-of-ireland-concerts-set Open Mic Night set Aug. 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/open-mic-night-set-aug-10?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:27:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/open-mic-night-set-aug-10 Wally Lake Fest 2016: Returning Events http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/wally-lake-fest-2016-returning-events?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:13:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/wally-lake-fest-2016-returning-events The Show Ponies gallop into Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/show-ponies-gallop-into-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 21:05:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/show-ponies-gallop-into-hawley-silk-mill Afternoon tea explores Celtic Myths and Traditions http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/afternoon-tea-explores-celtic-myths-and-traditions?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 20:55:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/afternoon-tea-explores-celtic-myths-and-traditions Appalachian Bluegrass with the Honey Dewdrops http://www.neagle.com/news/20160801/appalachian-bluegrass-with-honey-dewdrops?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:15:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160801/appalachian-bluegrass-with-honey-dewdrops Prince's predecessor, Caleb Hawley's trio returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160801/princes-predecessor-caleb-hawleys-trio-returns?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:14:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160801/princes-predecessor-caleb-hawleys-trio-returns Re-Creation to appear in concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20160801/re-creation-to-appear-in-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 21:06:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160801/re-creation-to-appear-in-concert Appalachian Bluegrass with the Honey Dewdrops http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/appalachian-bluegrass-with-honey-dewdrops?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:41:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/appalachian-bluegrass-with-honey-dewdrops Schedule finalized for free Classical Music Celebration http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/schedule-finalized-for-free-classical-music-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:38:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/schedule-finalized-for-free-classical-music-celebration George Thorogood keeps the blues rockin’ hard http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:18:38 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard