Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121001/NEWS/121009975/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Jun 2017 03:15:37 +0000 Milford Music Festival shines this weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:39:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend Choralaires mark golden anniversary http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/choralaires-mark-golden-anniversary?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:23:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/choralaires-mark-golden-anniversary Milford Music Festival shines this weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:10:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/milford-music-festival-shines-this-weekend The Ballroom Thieves, Indie-Blues trio, plays acoustic show http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-acoustic-show?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:10:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-acoustic-show The London Trio to play Grey Towers N.H.S. and Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/london-trio-to-play-grey-towers-nhs-and-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:35:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/london-trio-to-play-grey-towers-nhs-and-hawley-silk-mill Lackawaxen Music Festival set for June 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:32:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17 Lackawaxen Music Festival set for June 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:57:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/things-to-do Larkin Poe to headline 2017 Honesdale Roots & Rhythm http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/larkin-poe-to-headline-2017-honesdale-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 19:26:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/larkin-poe-to-headline-2017-honesdale-roots--rhythm Little Big Band to play at The Columns Museum http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/little-big-band-to-play-at-columns-museum?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:20:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/little-big-band-to-play-at-columns-museum Wayne Memorial Health Foundation Community Grants available http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/wayne-memorial-health-foundation-community-grants-available?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:28:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/wayne-memorial-health-foundation-community-grants-available Open Mic Night set at The Cooprage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 18:47:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage The Old Time Fiddlers host workshop series http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/old-time-fiddlers-host-workshop-series?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:39:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/old-time-fiddlers-host-workshop-series Faure-In-A-Day singers' workshop set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/faure-in-a-day-singers-workshop-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:37:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/faure-in-a-day-singers-workshop-set Acoustic bluegrass jam set at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-set-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:32:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-set-at-cooperage The Joy of Dixieland: Free concert April 29 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170413/joy-of-dixieland-free-concert-april-29?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:17:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170413/joy-of-dixieland-free-concert-april-29 Honesdale Roots & Rhythm calls for artists, volunteers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/honesdale-roots--rhythm-calls-for-artists-volunteers?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:03:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/honesdale-roots--rhythm-calls-for-artists-volunteers THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:40:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/things-to-do Acoustic Bluegrass jam Wednesday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-wednesday-night?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:03:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-wednesday-night Musically honest Bluegrass band, Mountain Ride plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/musically-honest-bluegrass-band-mountain-ride-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:03:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/musically-honest-bluegrass-band-mountain-ride-plays-hawley