Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121002/NEWS/121009925/1003/NEWS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 22 Jul 2017 07:57:43 +0000 Endowment in memory of wife helping community http://www.neagle.com/news/20170722/endowment-in-memory-of-wife-helping-community?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170722/endowment-in-memory-of-wife-helping-community Ecumenical Food Pantry finds more space http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:16:35 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space Viewing platform improvements to begin at Raymondskill Falls http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/viewing-platform-improvements-to-begin-at-raymondskill-falls?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:12:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/viewing-platform-improvements-to-begin-at-raymondskill-falls Bids tabled for major flood levee fix http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bids-tabled-for-major-flood-levee-fix?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:42:21 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bids-tabled-for-major-flood-levee-fix Blood drive set at Delaware Twp. Ambulance http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/blood-drive-set-at-delaware-twp-ambulance?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/blood-drive-set-at-delaware-twp-ambulance Country Girls Salon celebrating their customers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/country-girls-salon-celebrating-their-customers?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/country-girls-salon-celebrating-their-customers Brothers biked coast to coast http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/brothers-biked-coast-to-coast?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:56:05 +0000 By Katie Collins 
News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/brothers-biked-coast-to-coast Wayne County Historical Society hosts centennial symposium http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/wayne-county-historical-society-hosts-centennial-symposium?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:46:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/wayne-county-historical-society-hosts-centennial-symposium Anniversary of Minisink Battle to be commemorated July 22 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/anniversary-of-minisink-battle-to-be-commemorated-july-22?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:37:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/anniversary-of-minisink-battle-to-be-commemorated-july-22 The Everly Set & 1960's malt shop together for a cause http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:22:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause Ensuring traffic control at Wally Lake Fest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170715/ensuring-traffic-control-at-wally-lake-fest?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170715/ensuring-traffic-control-at-wally-lake-fest Knights of Columbus give over $17K to local charities http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/knights-of-columbus-give-over-17k-to-local-charities?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:59:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/knights-of-columbus-give-over-17k-to-local-charities Dinner set to help family of Rob Bivins http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/dinner-set-to-help-family-of-rob-bivins?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/dinner-set-to-help-family-of-rob-bivins Scout shares music passion with African kids http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/scout-shares-music-passion-with-african-kids?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:16:11 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/scout-shares-music-passion-with-african-kids Man arrested in drug bust http://www.neagle.com/news/20170712/man-arrested-in-drug-bust?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:57:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170712/man-arrested-in-drug-bust Car show benefits Sherri's Strays http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/car-show-benefits-sherris-strays?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:34:14 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/car-show-benefits-sherris-strays Fire company celebrates station addition http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/fire-company-celebrates-station-addition?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 20:05:35 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/fire-company-celebrates-station-addition Frein Manhunt: Havoc on Pocono economy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/frein-manhunt-havoc-on-pocono-economy?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:55:30 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/frein-manhunt-havoc-on-pocono-economy Scouts install trail markers at Bridge Preserve http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/scouts-install-trail-markers-at-bridge-preserve?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:28:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/scouts-install-trail-markers-at-bridge-preserve JULY 4TH FIREWORKS AT THE "BIG LAKE" http://www.neagle.com/news/20170705/july-4th-fireworks-at-big-lake?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:41:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170705/july-4th-fireworks-at-big-lake