Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121002/NEWS/121009925/1003/NEWS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:54:20 +0000 Veterans Day honored at South Elementary http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/veterans-day-honored-at-south-elementary?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:35:23 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/veterans-day-honored-at-south-elementary Hawley Rotary celebrates 60th anniversary http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/hawley-rotary-celebrates-60th-anniversary?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:30:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/hawley-rotary-celebrates-60th-anniversary Dollar General limits street access http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/dollar-general-limits-street-access?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:25:39 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/dollar-general-limits-street-access Love Lites remember loved ones, help Wayne Memorial http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/love-lites-remember-loved-ones-help-wayne-memorial?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:08:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/love-lites-remember-loved-ones-help-wayne-memorial Nancy Gumble, Franklin Warshaw remembered http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/nancy-gumble-franklin-warshaw-remembered?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:59:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171123/nancy-gumble-franklin-warshaw-remembered Rights of PA gun owners explained http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/rights-of-pa-gun-owners-explained?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:36:49 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/rights-of-pa-gun-owners-explained Devereux helps deliver meals to homebound http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/devereux-helps-deliver-meals-to-homebound?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:07:30 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/devereux-helps-deliver-meals-to-homebound WAHS alumnus shares with business technology students http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/wahs-alumnus-shares-with-business-technology-students?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:04:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/wahs-alumnus-shares-with-business-technology-students New location for free Thanksgiving dinner in Milford http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/new-location-for-free-thanksgiving-dinner-in-milford?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/new-location-for-free-thanksgiving-dinner-in-milford Grief support group offered to help survive the Holidays http://www.neagle.com/news/20171118/grief-support-group-offered-to-help-survive-holidays?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171118/grief-support-group-offered-to-help-survive-holidays UPDATE: James David Edsall http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/update-james-david-edsall?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:30:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/update-james-david-edsall The Holiday Toy Drive underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:30:27 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway Wallenpaupack Brewing Company to benefit Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wallenpaupack-brewing-company-to-benefit-library?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:21:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wallenpaupack-brewing-company-to-benefit-library Community Thanksgiving meals planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:18:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned Wayne Bank will collect items for Wayne County Food Pantry http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wayne-bank-will-collect-items-for-wayne-county-food-pantry?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:51:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wayne-bank-will-collect-items-for-wayne-county-food-pantry MISSING PERSON: Police ask tips to locate James D. Edsall http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/missing-person-police-ask-tips-to-locate-james-d-edsall?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:56:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/missing-person-police-ask-tips-to-locate-james-d-edsall Alice in Wonderland Jr. at Delaware Valley Middle School http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:26:51 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school South School honors local veterans http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/south-school-honors-local-veterans/1?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:57:15 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/south-school-honors-local-veterans/1 Students Reflect on 'United We Stand' http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/students-reflect-on-united-we-stand?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:29:34 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/students-reflect-on-united-we-stand Tour historic canal lock houses, Dec. 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/tour-historic-canal-lock-houses-dec-9?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:14:24 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/tour-historic-canal-lock-houses-dec-9