Books - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 08:57:37 +0000 Bedtime Math's “March of the Stuffed Animals” set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/bedtime-maths-march-of-stuffed-animals-set?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:14:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/bedtime-maths-march-of-stuffed-animals-set Library introduces “Unique Pathways” program http://www.neagle.com/news/20160401/library-introduces-unique-pathways-program?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160401/library-introduces-unique-pathways-program Book Notes: Secret lives of teenage girls http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/book-notes-secret-lives-of-teenage-girls?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:40:19 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160329/book-notes-secret-lives-of-teenage-girls Book sales planned at local libraries http://www.neagle.com/news/20160326/book-sales-planned-at-local-libraries?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160326/book-sales-planned-at-local-libraries Booklovers Bash reservations taken http://www.neagle.com/news/20160324/booklovers-bash-reservations-taken?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Mar 2016 01:04:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160324/booklovers-bash-reservations-taken Library hosting children's “Block Parties” http://www.neagle.com/news/20160218/library-hosting-childrens-block-parties?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Feb 2016 21:13:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160218/library-hosting-childrens-block-parties Booklovers Bash set April 2nd http://www.neagle.com/news/20160215/booklovers-bash-set-april-2nd?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Feb 2016 22:34:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160215/booklovers-bash-set-april-2nd Seth Grahame-Smith’s Jane Austen-zombie mash-up makes it to the screen http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/seth-grahame-smiths-jane-austen-zombie-mash-up-makes-it-to-screen?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:57:11 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/seth-grahame-smiths-jane-austen-zombie-mash-up-makes-it-to-screen Book review: Shame, regret and self-loathing — the underside of parenting beautifully portrayed http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/book-review-shame-regret-and-self-loathing---underside-of-parenting-beautifully-portrayed?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:32:20 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/book-review-shame-regret-and-self-loathing---underside-of-parenting-beautifully-portrayed Library Friends hosting book sale http://www.neagle.com/news/20160107/library-friends-hosting-book-sale?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:31:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160107/library-friends-hosting-book-sale