Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121005/NEWS/121009861/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:12:05 +0000 Silver Anniversary Shrine Bowl Classic http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170915/silver-anniversary-shrine-bowl-classic?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:49:22 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170915/silver-anniversary-shrine-bowl-classic Warriors & Buckhorns Notch Grid Wins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170906/warriors--buckhorns-notch-grid-wins?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 20:57:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170906/warriors--buckhorns-notch-grid-wins Buckhorns Sluggish in Grid Opener http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170901/buckhorns-sluggish-in-grid-opener?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 19:02:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170901/buckhorns-sluggish-in-grid-opener Campbell Excels in Multiple Sports http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170811/campbell-excels-in-multiple-sports?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:58:06 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170811/campbell-excels-in-multiple-sports Buckhorns Look to Bounce Back http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170803/buckhorns-look-to-bounce-back?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:20:03 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170803/buckhorns-look-to-bounce-back Buckhorns & Warriors Dazzle on the Turf http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170728/buckhorns--warriors-dazzle-on-turf?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:13:29 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170728/buckhorns--warriors-dazzle-on-turf Paupack Looks to the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170720/paupack-looks-to-future?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:21:21 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170720/paupack-looks-to-future Local All-Stars Still in the Running http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170706/local-all-stars-still-in-running?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:12:04 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170706/local-all-stars-still-in-running Local Lad Excels in Athletics http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170703/local-lad-excels-in-athletics?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:08:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170703/local-lad-excels-in-athletics Buckhorns Accept Awards & Accolades http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:44:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades Our National Pastime is All-Inclusive http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170619/our-national-pastime-is-all-inclusive?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:47:11 +0000 Katie Collins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170619/our-national-pastime-is-all-inclusive Paupack's Magical Diamond Run Ends http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170616/paupacks-magical-diamond-run-ends?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:37:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170616/paupacks-magical-diamond-run-ends Buckhorns Move on at States! http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170609/buckhorns-move-on-at-states?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:54:09 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170609/buckhorns-move-on-at-states Buckhorns Begin Gold Medal Quest http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170607/buckhorns-begin-gold-medal-quest?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:36:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170607/buckhorns-begin-gold-medal-quest All Hail the Champions! http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170602/all-hail-champions?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 21:26:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170602/all-hail-champions Buckhorns Advance to District Two Finals http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170526/buckhorns-advance-to-district-two-finals?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 19:55:08 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170526/buckhorns-advance-to-district-two-finals