neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009798/-1/news neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:08:18 +0000 New activities at National Night Out BBQ http://www.neagle.com/news/20170725/new-activities-at-national-night-out-bbq?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170725/new-activities-at-national-night-out-bbq New president for Honesdale Rotary http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/new-president-for-honesdale-rotary?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:53:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/new-president-for-honesdale-rotary Ceremony honors Unknown Soldier of 1779 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/ceremony-honors-unknown-soldier-of-1779?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:48:00 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/ceremony-honors-unknown-soldier-of-1779 Revolver, clothing discovered http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/revolver-clothing-discovered?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:45:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/revolver-clothing-discovered N. Primary student posters for autism support http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/n-primary-student-posters-for-autism-support?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:42:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/n-primary-student-posters-for-autism-support Lemonade stand helps to buy new fire truck http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/lemonade-stand-helps-to-buy-new-fire-truck?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:32:27 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/lemonade-stand-helps-to-buy-new-fire-truck The Dime Bank honors students with scholarships http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/dime-bank-honors-students-with-scholarships?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:27:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/dime-bank-honors-students-with-scholarships Free Classical Music Celebration planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:22:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned Endowment in memory of wife helping community http://www.neagle.com/news/20170722/endowment-in-memory-of-wife-helping-community?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170722/endowment-in-memory-of-wife-helping-community Ecumenical Food Pantry finds more space http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:16:35 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space Free seminar, Unemployment Compensation 101 set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/free-seminar-unemployment-compensation-101-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:14:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/free-seminar-unemployment-compensation-101-set Viewing platform improvements to begin at Raymondskill Falls http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/viewing-platform-improvements-to-begin-at-raymondskill-falls?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:12:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/viewing-platform-improvements-to-begin-at-raymondskill-falls Body of East Stroudsburg man recovered along Delaware River http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/body-of-east-stroudsburg-man-recovered-along-delaware-river?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:10:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/body-of-east-stroudsburg-man-recovered-along-delaware-river Nonprofit 'Growing Lackawaxen' seeks to build community http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/nonprofit-growing-lackawaxen-seeks-to-build-community?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:46:53 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/nonprofit-growing-lackawaxen-seeks-to-build-community Bids tabled for major flood levee fix http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bids-tabled-for-major-flood-levee-fix?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:42:21 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bids-tabled-for-major-flood-levee-fix Bears pass through town http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bears-pass-through-town?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:25:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bears-pass-through-town Changes for Halloween cited for children's safety http://www.neagle.com/news/20170719/changes-for-halloween-cited-for-childrens-safety?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170719/changes-for-halloween-cited-for-childrens-safety Mobile lab to provide followup for recovering addicts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/mobile-lab-to-provide-followup-for-recovering-addicts?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/mobile-lab-to-provide-followup-for-recovering-addicts Country Girls Salon celebrating their customers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/country-girls-salon-celebrating-their-customers?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/country-girls-salon-celebrating-their-customers Brothers biked coast to coast http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/brothers-biked-coast-to-coast?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:56:05 +0000 By Katie Collins 
News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/brothers-biked-coast-to-coast neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009798/-1/news neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:08:19 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009798/-1/news neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:08:19 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009798/-1/news neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:08:19 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009798/-1/news neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:08:19 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009798/-1/news neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:08:19 +0000