Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121011/NEWS/121019961/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:09:21 +0000 Recalling Erie Engineer Arthur O'Hara http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/recalling-erie-engineer-arthur-ohara?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:14:49 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/recalling-erie-engineer-arthur-ohara THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:10:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/things-to-do Wayne Memorial launches Tele-Neonatology http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/wayne-memorial-launches-tele-neonatology?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:04:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/wayne-memorial-launches-tele-neonatology Why religious freedom is important to both Dems and Republicans in Gorsuch hearings http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/why-religious-freedom-is-important-to-both-dems-and-republicans-in-gorsuch-hearings?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:58:40 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/why-religious-freedom-is-important-to-both-dems-and-republicans-in-gorsuch-hearings Today’s Workout: Windmill move good for stretching or as a warmup http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170327/todays-workout-windmill-move-good-for-stretching-or-as-warmup?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:35:37 +0000 Marlo Alleva More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170327/todays-workout-windmill-move-good-for-stretching-or-as-warmup Music and the Spoken Word: A choice we make http://www.neagle.com/news/20170326/music-and-spoken-word-choice-we-make?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Mar 2017 07:51:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170326/music-and-spoken-word-choice-we-make Battling for the title of Tiniest Church in America http://www.neagle.com/news/20170325/battling-for-title-of-tiniest-church-in-america?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:07:00 +0000 Jerry Johnston, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170325/battling-for-title-of-tiniest-church-in-america Traditional marriage, Christianity and cowardice on the college campus http://www.neagle.com/news/20170325/traditional-marriage-christianity-and-cowardice-on-college-campus?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:01:51 +0000 Hal Boyd, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170325/traditional-marriage-christianity-and-cowardice-on-college-campus Health Watch: Reading helps you relax http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170324/health-watch-reading-helps-you-relax?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:34:24 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170324/health-watch-reading-helps-you-relax The Clean Cut: 'Eating Twinkies with God' http://www.neagle.com/news/20170324/clean-cut-eating-twinkies-with-god?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:15:58 +0000 Brooke Facer, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170324/clean-cut-eating-twinkies-with-god Library's Booklovers Bash to honor Peggy Murphy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/librarys-booklovers-bash-to-honor-peggy-murphy?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:43:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/librarys-booklovers-bash-to-honor-peggy-murphy Simply Faithful: Clearest way to see http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/simply-faithful-clearest-way-to-see?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:12:16 +0000 Marketta Gregory More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/simply-faithful-clearest-way-to-see Networx: We rate 8 home maintenance hacks — Hit or Miss? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/networx-we-rate-8-home-maintenance-hacks---hit-or-miss?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:19:03 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/networx-we-rate-8-home-maintenance-hacks---hit-or-miss Lost in Suburbia: The ‘Sniffling, Sneezing, Coughing, But I’m Not Really Sick’ cold http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/lost-in-suburbia-sniffling-sneezing-coughing-but-im-not-really-sick-cold?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:22:37 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/lost-in-suburbia-sniffling-sneezing-coughing-but-im-not-really-sick-cold Breaking Bread: Arrival of spring means local produce arrives soon http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/breaking-bread-arrival-of-spring-means-local-produce-arrives-soon?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:20:33 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/breaking-bread-arrival-of-spring-means-local-produce-arrives-soon Ask Lisa: Silicone pans create more-level cake layers http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/ask-lisa-silicone-pans-create-more-level-cake-layers?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:19:51 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/ask-lisa-silicone-pans-create-more-level-cake-layers Book Notes: Banks and the new middle class http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/book-notes-banks-and-new-middle-class?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:18:19 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/book-notes-banks-and-new-middle-class Dr. Elaine Heffner: The end of childhood? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/dr-elaine-heffner-end-of-childhood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:50:57 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/dr-elaine-heffner-end-of-childhood Shayne Looper: Is it possible to say anything true about God? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/shayne-looper-is-it-possible-to-say-anything-true-about-god?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:42:30 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/shayne-looper-is-it-possible-to-say-anything-true-about-god The Mom Stop: Still earning those Southern badges http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/mom-stop-still-earning-those-southern-badges?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:30:41 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/mom-stop-still-earning-those-southern-badges