Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121012/NEWS/121019922/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:45:36 +0000 Buckhorns & Warriors Celebrate LFC Wins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160922/buckhorns--warriors-celebrate-lfc-wins?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:47:06 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160922/buckhorns--warriors-celebrate-lfc-wins Buckhorn Gridders Set for Showdown http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160908/buckhorn-gridders-set-for-showdown?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 19:20:19 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160908/buckhorn-gridders-set-for-showdown Buckhorns & Warriors Fall in Week One http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160901/buckhorns--warriors-fall-in-week-one?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 18:50:36 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160901/buckhorns--warriors-fall-in-week-one Kyle Pillar Dominates at Jackman http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160825/kyle-pillar-dominates-at-jackman?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:16:54 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160825/kyle-pillar-dominates-at-jackman A New Era in Paupack Cross Country http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160823/new-era-in-paupack-cross-country?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:08:02 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160823/new-era-in-paupack-cross-country Paupack Preps for Soccer Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160816/paupack-preps-for-soccer-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:33:50 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160816/paupack-preps-for-soccer-season Buckhorns Will Be Young & Exciting http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160809/buckhorns-will-be-young--exciting?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:43:28 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160809/buckhorns-will-be-young--exciting Lady Bucks Excel at 'Kick-Arounds' http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160803/lady-bucks-excel-at-kick-arounds?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Aug 2016 21:38:37 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160803/lady-bucks-excel-at-kick-arounds Local Lads Star in Dream Game http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160725/local-lads-star-in-dream-game?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:23:58 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160725/local-lads-star-in-dream-game Paupack All Stars Cop D32 Crown http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160715/paupack-all-stars-cop-d32-crown?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:54:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160715/paupack-all-stars-cop-d32-crown Vosburg honored at Paupack banquet http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160706/vosburg-honored-at-paupack-banquet?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 21:14:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160706/vosburg-honored-at-paupack-banquet Yankees Capture Junior Division Crown http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160627/yankees-capture-junior-division-crown?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:23:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160627/yankees-capture-junior-division-crown Kestler's Battle Wargo Flooring http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160620/kestlers-battle-wargo-flooring?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:31:45 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160620/kestlers-battle-wargo-flooring Buckhorns Sports Stars Feted http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160616/buckhorns-sports-stars-feted?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:33:39 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160616/buckhorns-sports-stars-feted Toros Off to Another Stellar Start http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160609/toros-off-to-another-stellar-start?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:38:31 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160609/toros-off-to-another-stellar-start Warriors Roll to Lacrosse Title http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160603/warriors-roll-to-lacrosse-title?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 21:44:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160603/warriors-roll-to-lacrosse-title Bob Simons Celebrates Milestone Moment http://www.neagle.com/news/20160915/bob-simons-celebrates-milestone-moment?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:53:46 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/news/20160915/bob-simons-celebrates-milestone-moment