Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121012/NEWS/121019929/1003 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 05:51:57 +0000 North Primary School thanks their volunteers http://www.neagle.com/news/20180621/north-primary-school-thanks-their-volunteers?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:30:34 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180621/north-primary-school-thanks-their-volunteers Fundraiser “Bald for Jake” benefits children in need http://www.neagle.com/news/20180614/fundraiser-bald-for-jake-benefits-children-in-need?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:56:25 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180614/fundraiser-bald-for-jake-benefits-children-in-need Library gets fresh look thanks to Sherwin Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20180614/library-gets-fresh-look-thanks-to-sherwin-williams?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:53:48 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180614/library-gets-fresh-look-thanks-to-sherwin-williams Colorful 5K aids children in need http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/colorful-5k-aids-children-in-need?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 20:04:01 +0000 By Katie Collins 
News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/colorful-5k-aids-children-in-need Thursday's talent show benefits Children's Hospital http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/thursdays-talent-show-benefits-childrens-hospital?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:40:14 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/thursdays-talent-show-benefits-childrens-hospital County rallies support to save historic dam http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/county-rallies-support-to-save-historic-dam?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:37:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/county-rallies-support-to-save-historic-dam Leadership Northern Poconos announced http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/leadership-northern-poconos-announced?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:22:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/leadership-northern-poconos-announced Cathy Lewis wins Rock Your World Sweepstakes http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/cathy-lewis-wins-rock-your-world-sweepstakes?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:20:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/cathy-lewis-wins-rock-your-world-sweepstakes Scout leader James Wooster honored http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/scout-leader-james-wooster-honored?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:17:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180611/scout-leader-james-wooster-honored Volunteers needed for Milford Music Festival http://www.neagle.com/news/20180609/volunteers-needed-for-milford-music-festival?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180609/volunteers-needed-for-milford-music-festival Palmyra picks Commonwealth Ambulance http://www.neagle.com/news/20180608/palmyra-picks-commonwealth-ambulance?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180608/palmyra-picks-commonwealth-ambulance Chamber plans bigger July 4 fireworks http://www.neagle.com/news/20180607/chamber-plans-bigger-july-4-fireworks?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:58:32 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180607/chamber-plans-bigger-july-4-fireworks First Baby of Dairy Month at Wayne Memorial http://www.neagle.com/news/20180607/first-baby-of-dairy-month-at-wayne-memorial?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:52:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180607/first-baby-of-dairy-month-at-wayne-memorial Country Gardeners plants flowers downtown http://www.neagle.com/news/20180607/country-gardeners-plants-flowers-downtown?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18:42:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180607/country-gardeners-plants-flowers-downtown Seniors: learn how to protect your funds, family http://www.neagle.com/news/20180605/seniors-learn-how-to-protect-your-funds-family?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:55:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180605/seniors-learn-how-to-protect-your-funds-family Help sought to find 19-year old http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/help-sought-to-find-19-year-old?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 22:56:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/help-sought-to-find-19-year-old Spring Run takes steps to prevent suicide http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/spring-run-takes-steps-to-prevent-suicide?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 21:42:09 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/spring-run-takes-steps-to-prevent-suicide Hideout celebrates those who defended nation http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/hideout-celebrates-those-who-defended-nation?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 21:38:31 +0000 By Katie Collins 
News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/hideout-celebrates-those-who-defended-nation LOCAL HISTORY: Swamp Brook's one room school http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/local-history-swamp-brooks-one-room-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 21:31:14 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/local-history-swamp-brooks-one-room-school Fire engine donated for training purposes http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/fire-engine-donated-for-training-purposes?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 21:27:53 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @NEaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180604/fire-engine-donated-for-training-purposes