Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 23:47:51 +0000 Tooth Fairy to visit Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20160214/tooth-fairy-to-visit-library?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160214/tooth-fairy-to-visit-library Historical Society hosts maple syrup program http://www.neagle.com/news/20160212/historical-society-hosts-maple-syrup-program?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160212/historical-society-hosts-maple-syrup-program 2016 Wayne County Dairy Day/Ag Day set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160211/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160211/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set How to plan the perfect patio http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/how-to-plan-perfect-patio?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:18:41 +0000 Laura Firszt Networx http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/how-to-plan-perfect-patio THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:17:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/things-to-do Elaine Heffner: New mother pressures http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/elaine-heffner-new-mother-pressures?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 07:01:00 +0000 Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/elaine-heffner-new-mother-pressures Starting seeds for your garden http://www.neagle.com/news/20160208/starting-seeds-for-your-garden?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160208/starting-seeds-for-your-garden 2016 Wayne County Dairy Day/Ag Day set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set 10 Spaghetti Squash Recipes Trending on Social Media http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160205/LIFESTYLE/302059867/1636/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Jeanette Morelan http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160205/LIFESTYLE/302059867/1636/LIFESTYLE 20 Outrageously Good Ways to Upgrade Your Hot Dog http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160205/LIFESTYLE/302059866/1636/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Jeanette Morelan http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160205/LIFESTYLE/302059866/1636/LIFESTYLE Parents, children join for Library activities http://www.neagle.com/news/20160205/parents-children-join-for-library-activities?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160205/parents-children-join-for-library-activities 15 Top Mardi Gras Inspired Recipes http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160202/LIFESTYLE/302029892/1636/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Jeanette Morelan http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160202/LIFESTYLE/302029892/1636/LIFESTYLE Backyard Birds at Lacawac Sanctuary http://www.neagle.com/news/20160202/backyard-birds-at-lacawac-sanctuary?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160202/backyard-birds-at-lacawac-sanctuary After 10 years, a hero returns home http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/after-10-years-hero-returns-home?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 01:13:24 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/after-10-years-hero-returns-home Show goes on for Winter Lights skaters http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/show-goes-on-for-winter-lights-skaters?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:57:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/show-goes-on-for-winter-lights-skaters SEEDS volunteers hold workday at Hawley Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/seeds-volunteers-hold-workday-at-hawley-library?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:47:48 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/seeds-volunteers-hold-workday-at-hawley-library Unsuspecting Sweets: Most Shared Black Bean Dessert Recipes http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160201/LIFESTYLE/302019903/1636/LIFESTYLE?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Jeanette Morelan http://www.neagle.com/article/ZZ/20160201/LIFESTYLE/302019903/1636/LIFESTYLE Library resumes normal operating hours http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/library-resumes-normal-operating-hours?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/library-resumes-normal-operating-hours Teams invited for Biggest Loser competition http://www.neagle.com/news/20160129/teams-invited-for-biggest-loser-competition?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160129/teams-invited-for-biggest-loser-competition Historical Society hosts “Show & Tell” http://www.neagle.com/news/20160128/historical-society-hosts-show--tell?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 01:14:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160128/historical-society-hosts-show--tell