Education - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121018/NEWS/121019772/1004/NEWS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:14:05 +0000 School District looks for more snow days http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/school-district-looks-for-more-snow-days?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:42:33 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/school-district-looks-for-more-snow-days Wayne/Pike Stock Market Challenge underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/waynepike-stock-market-challenge-underway?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:29:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/waynepike-stock-market-challenge-underway Foundation presents grant to WAHS art students http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/foundation-presents-grant-to-wahs-art-students?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:58:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/foundation-presents-grant-to-wahs-art-students Many topics for panel of state officials http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/many-topics-for-panel-of-state-officials?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180212/many-topics-for-panel-of-state-officials Meet the WANI Citizens of the Month http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/meet-wani-citizens-of-month?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:22:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/meet-wani-citizens-of-month College sets open house Feb. 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180205/college-sets-open-house-feb-10?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 21:05:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180205/college-sets-open-house-feb-10 College internships available at Grey Towers National Historic Site http://www.neagle.com/news/20180201/college-internships-available-at-grey-towers-national-historic-site?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 20:07:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180201/college-internships-available-at-grey-towers-national-historic-site Art Factory showcases, builds local talent http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/art-factory-showcases-builds-local-talent?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:29:53 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/art-factory-showcases-builds-local-talent High School hosts successful blood drive http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/high-school-hosts-successful-blood-drive?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:03:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/high-school-hosts-successful-blood-drive Grant aids student bluebird project http://www.neagle.com/news/20180125/grant-aids-student-bluebird-project?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Jan 2018 20:46:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180125/grant-aids-student-bluebird-project Alliance Medical Education Scholarship offered http://www.neagle.com/news/20180118/alliance-medical-education-scholarship-offered?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180118/alliance-medical-education-scholarship-offered Lacawac sets 2018 artists' residency dates http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/lacawac-sets-2018-artists-residency-dates?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:01:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/lacawac-sets-2018-artists-residency-dates Atlantic Avenue upgrade slated for summer http://www.neagle.com/news/20180113/atlantic-avenue-upgrade-slated-for-summer?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Jan 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180113/atlantic-avenue-upgrade-slated-for-summer WANI reports Citizens of the Month http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/wani-reports-citizens-of-month?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:48:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/wani-reports-citizens-of-month North Primary announces Good Citizens http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/north-primary-announces-good-citizens?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:46:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/north-primary-announces-good-citizens 4th graders raise funds for Pike Autism Support Services http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/4th-graders-raise-funds-for-pike-autism-support-services?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:07:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/4th-graders-raise-funds-for-pike-autism-support-services Holiday treats for Dessin's animals http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/holiday-treats-for-dessins-animals?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 01:05:14 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/holiday-treats-for-dessins-animals Western Wayne Senior accepted to Vassar College http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/western-wayne-senior-accepted-to-vassar-college?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:42:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/western-wayne-senior-accepted-to-vassar-college DVES backs injured trooper http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/dves-backs-injured-trooper?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:38:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/dves-backs-injured-trooper Western Wayne Cooking students create holiday projects http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/western-wayne-cooking-students-create-holiday-projects?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:26:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/western-wayne-cooking-students-create-holiday-projects