Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121019/NEWS/121019760/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Nov 2017 11:19:43 +0000 Bring a toy to donate, aboard the Santa Train http://www.neagle.com/news/20171122/bring-toy-to-donate-aboard-santa-train?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171122/bring-toy-to-donate-aboard-santa-train Dr. Elaine Heffner: Ghosts from the past http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171121/dr-elaine-heffner-ghosts-from-past?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:50:41 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171121/dr-elaine-heffner-ghosts-from-past Shayne Looper: Find your place in the Divine Comedy http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171121/shayne-looper-find-your-place-in-divine-comedy?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:36:39 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171121/shayne-looper-find-your-place-in-divine-comedy The Mom Stop: Aunt, the role of a lifetime http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171121/mom-stop-aunt-role-of-lifetime?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:25:38 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171121/mom-stop-aunt-role-of-lifetime Q&A: Why even non-evangelicals should pay attention to evangelical politics http://www.neagle.com/news/20171121/qa-why-even-non-evangelicals-should-pay-attention-to-evangelical-politics?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:50:51 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20171121/qa-why-even-non-evangelicals-should-pay-attention-to-evangelical-politics THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:29:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/things-to-do High above Pike County, PA http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/high-above-pike-county-pa?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:20:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/high-above-pike-county-pa Devereaux helps deliver meals to homebound http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/devereaux-helps-deliver-meals-to-homebound?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:07:30 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/devereaux-helps-deliver-meals-to-homebound Welcome the Christmas season with the Choralaires http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/welcome-christmas-season-with-choralaires?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:01:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171120/welcome-christmas-season-with-choralaires It Is What It Is: Taking Thanksgiving on the road http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171120/it-is-what-it-is-taking-thanksgiving-on-road?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:53:39 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171120/it-is-what-it-is-taking-thanksgiving-on-road Book Notes: A caregiver defines his work http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171120/book-notes-caregiver-defines-his-work?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:37:41 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171120/book-notes-caregiver-defines-his-work Music and the Spoken Word: A basket of blessings http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/music-and-spoken-word-basket-of-blessings?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 02:47:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/music-and-spoken-word-basket-of-blessings New location for free Thanksgiving dinner in Milford http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/new-location-for-free-thanksgiving-dinner-in-milford?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/new-location-for-free-thanksgiving-dinner-in-milford Roy Moore scandal illustrates risks of close relationship between religion, politics http://www.neagle.com/news/20171118/roy-moore-scandal-illustrates-risks-of-close-relationship-between-religion-politics?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 22:28:53 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News Hive http://www.neagle.com/news/20171118/roy-moore-scandal-illustrates-risks-of-close-relationship-between-religion-politics Grief support group offered to help survive the Holidays http://www.neagle.com/news/20171118/grief-support-group-offered-to-help-survive-holidays?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171118/grief-support-group-offered-to-help-survive-holidays Columns Museum announces photography exhibit http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/columns-museum-announces-photography-exhibit?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/columns-museum-announces-photography-exhibit Ticket to Write: Sonoran Desert garden a botanical wonder http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171117/ticket-to-write-sonoran-desert-garden-botanical-wonder?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:01:00 +0000 Steve Stephens More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171117/ticket-to-write-sonoran-desert-garden-botanical-wonder Travel: Majestic cactuses stand watch in Tucson over Saguaro National Park http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171117/travel-majestic-cactuses-stand-watch-in-tucson-over-saguaro-national-park?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:01:00 +0000 Steve Stephens More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171117/travel-majestic-cactuses-stand-watch-in-tucson-over-saguaro-national-park The Holiday Toy Drive underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:30:27 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway Community Thanksgiving meals planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:18:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned