Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121019/NEWS/121019760/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 22:37:11 +0000 Memorial Day service set in park http://www.neagle.com/news/20170527/memorial-day-service-set-in-park?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170527/memorial-day-service-set-in-park PHARMACY CORNER: Shingles – the ugly truth http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/pharmacy-corner-shingles---ugly-truth?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 20:13:51 +0000 By Kevin B. Reed, RPh Pharmacy Manager Brundage’s Lake Region Pharmacy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/pharmacy-corner-shingles---ugly-truth Spark up summer with these fashion hits http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/spark-up-summer-with-these-fashion-hits?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:58:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/spark-up-summer-with-these-fashion-hits Finding their voice: Electronic devices help nonverbal kids http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/finding-their-voice-electronic-devices-help-nonverbal-kids?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:11:10 +0000 Pam Adams More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/finding-their-voice-electronic-devices-help-nonverbal-kids Today’s workout: Curtsey leg lift targets lower body http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/todays-workout-curtsey-leg-lift-targets-lower-body?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:05:19 +0000 Marlo Alleva More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/todays-workout-curtsey-leg-lift-targets-lower-body Muslim man, Jewish woman pray together at vigil after Manchester attack http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/muslim-man-jewish-woman-pray-together-at-vigil-after-manchester-attack?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 08:26:31 +0000 Herb Scribner, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/muslim-man-jewish-woman-pray-together-at-vigil-after-manchester-attack Skip the smoker for this Carolina Pulled Pork http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/skip-smoker-for-this-carolina-pulled-pork?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Rachel Forrest, GateHouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/skip-smoker-for-this-carolina-pulled-pork Barbecue styles: A field guide http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/barbecue-styles-field-guide?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By David Rosengarten, Flavored Nation http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/barbecue-styles-field-guide Honesdale Surgical Associates welcomes Sean Yuan, MD http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/honesdale-surgical-associates-welcomes-sean-yuan-md?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 19:03:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/honesdale-surgical-associates-welcomes-sean-yuan-md 'Lincoln' arrives on historic Presidential rail car http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/lincoln-arrives-on-historic-presidential-rail-car?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:47:44 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/lincoln-arrives-on-historic-presidential-rail-car Hawley Memorial Parade set Sunday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/hawley-memorial-parade-set-sunday?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:35:32 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/hawley-memorial-parade-set-sunday Wayne Memorial Health Foundation Community Grants available http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/wayne-memorial-health-foundation-community-grants-available?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:28:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/wayne-memorial-health-foundation-community-grants-available Composting Workshop set June 1 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/composting-workshop-set-june-1?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:23:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/composting-workshop-set-june-1 (No heading) http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/no-title?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:21:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/no-title Simply Faithful: Waiting for me at the finish line http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/simply-faithful-waiting-for-me-at-finish-line?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 16:08:36 +0000 Marketta Gregory More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/simply-faithful-waiting-for-me-at-finish-line Networx: 7 outdoor lighting tips to keep you safe this summer http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/networx-7-outdoor-lighting-tips-to-keep-you-safe-this-summer?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:59:38 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/networx-7-outdoor-lighting-tips-to-keep-you-safe-this-summer Ask Lisa: Aren’t all pickles gluten-free? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170524/ask-lisa-arent-all-pickles-gluten-free?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 15:50:19 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170524/ask-lisa-arent-all-pickles-gluten-free Breaking Bread: Kids learn not to turn noses up at vegetables http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170524/breaking-bread-kids-learn-not-to-turn-noses-up-at-vegetables?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 15:42:48 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170524/breaking-bread-kids-learn-not-to-turn-noses-up-at-vegetables Lost in Suburbia: Playing chicken with my dinner http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170524/lost-in-suburbia-playing-chicken-with-my-dinner?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 15:29:15 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170524/lost-in-suburbia-playing-chicken-with-my-dinner Suzette Martinez Standring: Elephants never forget http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170523/suzette-martinez-standring-elephants-never-forget?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 16:25:54 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170523/suzette-martinez-standring-elephants-never-forget