Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121019/NEWS/121019760/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:44:42 +0000 The Clean Cut: 'Eating Twinkies with God' http://www.neagle.com/news/20170324/clean-cut-eating-twinkies-with-god?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:15:58 +0000 Brooke Facer, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170324/clean-cut-eating-twinkies-with-god Library's Booklovers Bash to honor Peggy Murphy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/librarys-booklovers-bash-to-honor-peggy-murphy?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:43:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/librarys-booklovers-bash-to-honor-peggy-murphy Simply Faithful: Clearest way to see http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/simply-faithful-clearest-way-to-see?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:12:16 +0000 Marketta Gregory More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/simply-faithful-clearest-way-to-see Networx: We rate 8 home maintenance hacks — Hit or Miss? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/networx-we-rate-8-home-maintenance-hacks---hit-or-miss?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:19:03 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170323/networx-we-rate-8-home-maintenance-hacks---hit-or-miss Lost in Suburbia: The ‘Sniffling, Sneezing, Coughing, But I’m Not Really Sick’ cold http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/lost-in-suburbia-sniffling-sneezing-coughing-but-im-not-really-sick-cold?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:22:37 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/lost-in-suburbia-sniffling-sneezing-coughing-but-im-not-really-sick-cold Breaking Bread: Arrival of spring means local produce arrives soon http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/breaking-bread-arrival-of-spring-means-local-produce-arrives-soon?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:20:33 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/breaking-bread-arrival-of-spring-means-local-produce-arrives-soon Ask Lisa: Silicone pans create more-level cake layers http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/ask-lisa-silicone-pans-create-more-level-cake-layers?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:19:51 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170322/ask-lisa-silicone-pans-create-more-level-cake-layers Book Notes: Banks and the new middle class http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/book-notes-banks-and-new-middle-class?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:18:19 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/book-notes-banks-and-new-middle-class Dr. Elaine Heffner: The end of childhood? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/dr-elaine-heffner-end-of-childhood?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:50:57 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/dr-elaine-heffner-end-of-childhood Shayne Looper: Is it possible to say anything true about God? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/shayne-looper-is-it-possible-to-say-anything-true-about-god?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:42:30 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/shayne-looper-is-it-possible-to-say-anything-true-about-god The Mom Stop: Still earning those Southern badges http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/mom-stop-still-earning-those-southern-badges?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:30:41 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170321/mom-stop-still-earning-those-southern-badges Music and the Spoken Word: Designing a life http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/music-and-spoken-word-designing-life?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:35:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/music-and-spoken-word-designing-life Religious outreach at the State Department in flux under Trump administration http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/religious-outreach-at-state-department-in-flux-under-trump-administration?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:12:35 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/religious-outreach-at-state-department-in-flux-under-trump-administration Better Kid Care workshops set this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/better-kid-care-workshops-set-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/better-kid-care-workshops-set-this-saturday New start for landmark Cuckoo's Nest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/new-start-for-landmark-cuckoos-nest?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:43:32 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/new-start-for-landmark-cuckoos-nest Wayne County Historical Society is 100 years old http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/wayne-county-historical-society-is-100-years-old?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:33:03 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/wayne-county-historical-society-is-100-years-old Local group to bring money 'back down to earth' http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-group-to-bring-money-back-down-to-earth?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:25:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-group-to-bring-money-back-down-to-earth THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:22:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/things-to-do Dr. Hoon Yoo to retire after 40 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/dr-hoon-yoo-to-retire-after-40-years?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:18:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/dr-hoon-yoo-to-retire-after-40-years Local History: Rare Hawley photo found of Blizzard of 1888 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-history-rare-hawley-photo-found-of-blizzard-of-1888?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:11:45 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-history-rare-hawley-photo-found-of-blizzard-of-1888