Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121022/SPORTS/121029955/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:09:56 +0000 Paupack Golfers Headed to Regionals http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171006/paupack-golfers-headed-to-regionals?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:39:02 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171006/paupack-golfers-headed-to-regionals Buckhorn Linksters Advance http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170929/buckhorn-linksters-advance?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:08:56 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170929/buckhorn-linksters-advance Paupack Jockeys for Playoff Position http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170922/paupack-jockeys-for-playoff-position?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:21:31 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170922/paupack-jockeys-for-playoff-position Silver Anniversary Shrine Bowl Classic http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170915/silver-anniversary-shrine-bowl-classic?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:49:22 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170915/silver-anniversary-shrine-bowl-classic Warriors & Buckhorns Notch Grid Wins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170906/warriors--buckhorns-notch-grid-wins?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 20:57:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170906/warriors--buckhorns-notch-grid-wins Buckhorns Sluggish in Grid Opener http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170901/buckhorns-sluggish-in-grid-opener?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 19:02:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170901/buckhorns-sluggish-in-grid-opener Campbell Excels in Multiple Sports http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170811/campbell-excels-in-multiple-sports?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:58:06 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170811/campbell-excels-in-multiple-sports Buckhorns Look to Bounce Back http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170803/buckhorns-look-to-bounce-back?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:20:03 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170803/buckhorns-look-to-bounce-back Buckhorns & Warriors Dazzle on the Turf http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170728/buckhorns--warriors-dazzle-on-turf?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:13:29 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170728/buckhorns--warriors-dazzle-on-turf Paupack Looks to the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170720/paupack-looks-to-future?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:21:21 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170720/paupack-looks-to-future Local All-Stars Still in the Running http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170706/local-all-stars-still-in-running?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:12:04 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170706/local-all-stars-still-in-running Local Lad Excels in Athletics http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170703/local-lad-excels-in-athletics?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:08:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170703/local-lad-excels-in-athletics Buckhorns Accept Awards & Accolades http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:44:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades