Opinion - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121026/NEWS/121029843/1007/OPINION neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 May 2017 02:55:09 +0000 Wayne County Wanderings: Searching for Inspiration http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/wayne-county-wanderings-searching-for-inspiration?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 21:14:09 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/wayne-county-wanderings-searching-for-inspiration O’Mahoney cartoon: ‘In Flanders Field’ http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/omahoney-cartoon-in-flanders-field?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 21:15:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/omahoney-cartoon-in-flanders-field Darkow cartoon: Memorial Day http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/darkow-cartoon-memorial-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 21:04:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/darkow-cartoon-memorial-day On the Road with Rick Holmes: Eagles and climate change in a small Maine town http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/on-road-with-rick-holmes-eagles-and-climate-change-in-small-maine-town?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 19:00:51 +0000 Rick Holmes More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/on-road-with-rick-holmes-eagles-and-climate-change-in-small-maine-town LOOKING UP http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/looking-up?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:51:23 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/looking-up Granlund cartoon: JFK’s 100th http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/granlund-cartoon-jfks-100th-?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 17:09:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/granlund-cartoon-jfks-100th- Beeler cartoon: Rise above http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/beeler-cartoon-rise-above?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 16:32:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/beeler-cartoon-rise-above Beeler cartoon: Safety nets http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/beeler-cartoon-safety-nets?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 16:25:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/beeler-cartoon-safety-nets Liccar cartoon: Russian collusion http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/liccar-cartoon-russian-collusion?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 16:13:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170525/liccar-cartoon-russian-collusion Liccar cartoon: Offended in 2017 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170524/liccar-cartoon-offended-in-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 16:02:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170524/liccar-cartoon-offended-in-2017 Granlund cartoon: England terror attack http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/granlund-cartoon-england-terror-attack-?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 22:40:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/granlund-cartoon-england-terror-attack- Keith Magill: Happiness through hard work and failure http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/keith-magill-happiness-through-hard-work-and-failure?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 18:08:15 +0000 Keith Magill More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/keith-magill-happiness-through-hard-work-and-failure Beeler cartoon: Impressive wall http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/beeler-cartoon-impressive-wall?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 17:32:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/beeler-cartoon-impressive-wall Liccar cartoon: Graduates walking out http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/liccar-cartoon-graduates-walking-out?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 17:24:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/liccar-cartoon-graduates-walking-out Granlund cartoon: Ford profits drop http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/granlund-cartoon-ford-profits-drop?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 17:18:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/granlund-cartoon-ford-profits-drop Arthur I. Cyr: The Vietnam War: Legacies and lessons http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/arthur-i-cyr-vietnam-war-legacies-and-lessons?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 17:11:54 +0000 Arthur I. Cyr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170523/arthur-i-cyr-vietnam-war-legacies-and-lessons Darkow cartoon: Western Wall http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/darkow-cartoon-western-wall?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:16:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/darkow-cartoon-western-wall Granlund cartoon: Memorial Day flowers http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/granlund-cartoon-memorial-day-flowers?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:11:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/granlund-cartoon-memorial-day-flowers Evan F. Moore: Know the name Kalief Browder http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/evan-f-moore-know-name-kalief-browder?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:30:31 +0000 Evan F. Moore More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/evan-f-moore-know-name-kalief-browder Beeler cartoon: Breaking news http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/beeler-cartoon-breaking-news?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 16:32:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/opinion/20170522/beeler-cartoon-breaking-news