Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121026/SPORTS/121029816/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:59:54 +0000 Buckhorns Post Early Diamond Split http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180416/buckhorns-post-early-diamond-split?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:52:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180416/buckhorns-post-early-diamond-split Lady Warriors Are Back on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180411/lady-warriors-are-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:15:23 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180411/lady-warriors-are-back-on-diamond Buckhorns Set for Diamond Title Defense http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180328/buckhorns-set-for-diamond-title-defense?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Mar 2018 21:06:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180328/buckhorns-set-for-diamond-title-defense Lady Bucks Back on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180323/lady-bucks-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:42:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180323/lady-bucks-back-on-diamond Paupack Boys Cagers Reflect on Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180307/paupack-boys-cagers-reflect-on-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 18:27:45 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180307/paupack-boys-cagers-reflect-on-season Paupack Boys Finally Break Through http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180223/paupack-boys-finally-break-through?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:06:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180223/paupack-boys-finally-break-through Youth Movement on the Paupack Mat http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180216/youth-movement-on-paupack-mat?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:54:36 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180216/youth-movement-on-paupack-mat Buckhorn Seniors Feted http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180201/buckhorn-seniors-feted?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 19:23:54 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180201/buckhorn-seniors-feted Buckhorn Cagers in Divisional Battles http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180119/buckhorn-cagers-in-divisional-battles?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:05:04 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180119/buckhorn-cagers-in-divisional-battles Paupack Matmen Back in Action http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180110/paupack-matmen-back-in-action?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:20:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20180110/paupack-matmen-back-in-action Paupack Girls Defend Tourney Title http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171229/paupack-girls-defend-tourney-title?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:57:15 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171229/paupack-girls-defend-tourney-title Buckhorn Cagers Are Back on Track http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171227/buckhorn-cagers-are-back-on-track?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:12:22 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171227/buckhorn-cagers-are-back-on-track Villanova tops Michigan to claim national championship http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180402/villanova-tops-michigan-to-claim-national-championship?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 04:54:06 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180402/villanova-tops-michigan-to-claim-national-championship Live updates from the Final Four: Villanova tops Michigan http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180402/live-updates-from-final-four-villanova-tops-michigan?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 Apr 2018 04:26:11 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180402/live-updates-from-final-four-villanova-tops-michigan What we learned at the Final Four on Saturday http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/what-we-learned-at-final-four-on-saturday?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 17:11:56 +0000 Tim Schmitt/GateHouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/what-we-learned-at-final-four-on-saturday Villanova shreds Kansas, will face Michigan in championship http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/villanova-shreds-kansas-will-face-michigan-in-championship?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 04:59:22 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/villanova-shreds-kansas-will-face-michigan-in-championship Live updates from the Final Four: Michigan, Villanova advance http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/live-updates-from-final-four-michigan-villanova-advance?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 03:36:30 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/live-updates-from-final-four-michigan-villanova-advance Wagner, Michigan too much for Loyola-Chicago http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/wagner-michigan-too-much-for-loyola-chicago?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Apr 2018 02:12:20 +0000 Jason Blakeney Gatehouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180331/wagner-michigan-too-much-for-loyola-chicago What we learned at the Final Four on Friday http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180330/what-we-learned-at-final-four-on-friday?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 03:26:58 +0000 Tim Schmitt/GateHouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180330/what-we-learned-at-final-four-on-friday Final Four coaches: Transfer rule changes could 'uproot lives' http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180330/final-four-coaches-transfer-rule-changes-could-uproot-lives?rssfeed=true Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:08:28 +0000 Tim Schmitt/GateHouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180330/final-four-coaches-transfer-rule-changes-could-uproot-lives