Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121029/NEWS/121029778/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:52:38 +0000 Francis Slavinsky and Madeline Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 22:33:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:20:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/obituary Laura M. Rapp http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/laura-m-rapp?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:05:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/laura-m-rapp Walter F. Barnes http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/walter-f-barnes?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:02:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/walter-f-barnes John E. Clerici http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/john-e-clerici?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:45:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/john-e-clerici Charles O. Nicholson http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/charles-o-nicholson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:28:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/charles-o-nicholson Madeline Mae Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/madeline-mae-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:25:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/madeline-mae-slavinsky Frank “Glen” Ames http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/frank-glen-ames?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:48:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/frank-glen-ames Stephen A. Pastor, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/stephen-a-pastor-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:34:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/stephen-a-pastor-jr Raymond Robert Hoagland http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/raymond-robert-hoagland?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:14:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/raymond-robert-hoagland Mary Ann "Pat" "Patsy" Hand http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/mary-ann-pat-patsy-hand?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:36:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/mary-ann-pat-patsy-hand Francis Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/francis-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:34:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/francis-slavinsky William F. “Bill” Luttenberger http://www.neagle.com/news/20161103/william-f-bill-luttenberger?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Nov 2016 20:11:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161103/william-f-bill-luttenberger Garry L. Shook http://www.neagle.com/news/20161101/garry-l-shook?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 Nov 2016 15:03:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161101/garry-l-shook Justin Alexander Riker http://www.neagle.com/news/20161031/justin-alexander-riker?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:36:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161031/justin-alexander-riker Marie Kathryn Maines Meyer http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/marie-kathryn-maines-meyer?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:41:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/marie-kathryn-maines-meyer Reta S. Levy http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/reta-s-levy?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:40:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/reta-s-levy Eugene J. “Geno” Brice http://www.neagle.com/news/20161014/eugene-j-geno-brice?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 22:34:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161014/eugene-j-geno-brice Devon St. Ive Tugman http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/devon-st-ive-tugman?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:16:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/devon-st-ive-tugman Emiko Schoenagel http://www.neagle.com/news/20161006/emiko-schoenagel?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Oct 2016 21:08:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161006/emiko-schoenagel