Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121029/NEWS/121029778/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 28 May 2017 21:29:41 +0000 Dennis Arthur Manhart http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/dennis-arthur-manhart?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:16:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/dennis-arthur-manhart Charles Daniel Gelderman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/charles-daniel-gelderman?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:07:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/charles-daniel-gelderman Doris Frey Henry http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/doris-frey-henry?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:04:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/doris-frey-henry Gerard J. “Rod” Adams, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/gerard-j-rod-adams-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:00:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/gerard-j-rod-adams-jr John Christopher Ryan http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/john-christopher-ryan?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:58:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/john-christopher-ryan Mary Grace Gordon http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/mary-grace-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:21:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/mary-grace-gordon Regina Helen "Jean" Gillette http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/regina-helen-jean-gillette?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 20:08:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/regina-helen-jean-gillette Andrew J. Kimmel http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/andrew-j-kimmel?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 19:01:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/andrew-j-kimmel Jane Petty Dalrymple http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/jane-petty-dalrymple?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 19:00:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/jane-petty-dalrymple Robert Kevin 'Mac' McGrath http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/robert-kevin-mac-mcgrath?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:22:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/robert-kevin-mac-mcgrath Donal S. Coutts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/donal-s-coutts?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:59:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/donal-s-coutts Deborah Ann (Arter) Sutton http://www.neagle.com/news/20170421/deborah-ann-arter-sutton?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:11:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170421/deborah-ann-arter-sutton Hilda Louise Weidhaas http://www.neagle.com/news/20170421/hilda-louise-weidhaas?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:18:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170421/hilda-louise-weidhaas Thomas E. Engvaldsen http://www.neagle.com/news/20170421/thomas-e-engvaldsen?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:16:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170421/thomas-e-engvaldsen Michael J. Magee http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/michael-j-magee?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:04:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/michael-j-magee Dorothy A. Vernarec http://www.neagle.com/news/20170410/dorothy-a-vernarec?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:02:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170410/dorothy-a-vernarec John S. Rohulich http://www.neagle.com/news/20170406/john-s-rohulich?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:33:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170406/john-s-rohulich LeRoy B. Hummel http://www.neagle.com/news/20170406/leroy-b-hummel?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:31:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170406/leroy-b-hummel Sonya Gerda Gumble http://www.neagle.com/news/20170403/sonya-gerda-gumble?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 20:50:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170403/sonya-gerda-gumble James 'Jimmy' T. Laurie http://www.neagle.com/news/20170403/james-jimmy-t-laurie?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Apr 2017 20:47:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170403/james-jimmy-t-laurie