Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:18:05 +0000 Jean N. Anke http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/jean-n-anke?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:53:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/jean-n-anke Anne V. Geiger http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/anne-v-geiger?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:52:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/anne-v-geiger Kenneth G. Hoch http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/kenneth-g-hoch?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:41:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/kenneth-g-hoch Michael J. Gable, Sr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160817/michael-j-gable-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:10:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160817/michael-j-gable-sr Edward Eugene Duncan http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/edward-eugene-duncan?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:31:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/edward-eugene-duncan Rosemary Tarnacki http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rosemary-tarnacki?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:29:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rosemary-tarnacki Rev. Martin Luther Cox, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rev-martin-luther-cox-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:26:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rev-martin-luther-cox-jr Sandra L. Gelderman http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/sandra-l-gelderman?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:25:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/sandra-l-gelderman Harry Ralph Kyzer http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/harry-ralph-kyzer?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:28:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/harry-ralph-kyzer Sally Lynn Jeffries http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/sally-lynn-jeffries?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 21:07:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/sally-lynn-jeffries Thomas Paul Roberti http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/thomas-paul-roberti?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:34:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/thomas-paul-roberti Mrs. Ingrid Emma Kluge http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/mrs-ingrid-emma-kluge?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:32:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/mrs-ingrid-emma-kluge Mark E. Horton http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/mark-e-horton?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:14:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/mark-e-horton Charles Robert Knapp http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/charles-robert-knapp?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 23:12:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/charles-robert-knapp Caryl F. Schaeder http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/caryl-f-schaeder?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:18:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/caryl-f-schaeder Mary Elizabeth Cartwright http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/mary-elizabeth-cartwright?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:24:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/mary-elizabeth-cartwright Claude "Cherie" (Garon) von Hake http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/claude-cherie-garon-von-hake?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 01:08:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/claude-cherie-garon-von-hake Bruce Mackle, former WC Treasurer, dies http://www.neagle.com/news/20160706/bruce-mackle-former-wc-treasurer-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 20:34:33 +0000 Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160706/bruce-mackle-former-wc-treasurer-dies OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:23:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/obituary Joseph Fadden http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/joseph-fadden?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:22:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/joseph-fadden