Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121101/NEWS/121109979/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:15:49 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner: Can’t wait http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/dr-elaine-heffner-cant-wait?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:55:00 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/dr-elaine-heffner-cant-wait Shayne Looper: The dance that must be learned http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/shayne-looper-dance-that-must-be-learned?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:44:45 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/shayne-looper-dance-that-must-be-learned The Mom Stop: My heart just isn’t in it http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/mom-stop-my-heart-just-isnt-in-it?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:30:01 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/mom-stop-my-heart-just-isnt-in-it THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:29:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/things-to-do Snowmen giants in the yard http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/snowmen-giants-in-yard?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:24:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/snowmen-giants-in-yard Wayne Conservation taking orders for seedlings http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/wayne-conservation-taking-orders-for-seedlings?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:22:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/wayne-conservation-taking-orders-for-seedlings Republican Committee hosts Lincoln Day Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/republican-committee-hosts-lincoln-day-dinner?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:04:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/republican-committee-hosts-lincoln-day-dinner Q&A: Why faith groups should stay engaged in politics and public debate http://www.neagle.com/news/20170217/qa-why-faith-groups-should-stay-engaged-in-politics-and-public-debate?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:48:18 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170217/qa-why-faith-groups-should-stay-engaged-in-politics-and-public-debate Wayne Memorial Medical Command enhances emergency services http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/wayne-memorial-medical-command-enhances-emergency-services?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:06:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/wayne-memorial-medical-command-enhances-emergency-services Take the train over President's Day Weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/take-train-over-presidents-day-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:01:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/take-train-over-presidents-day-weekend Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group to meet http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:59:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet/1 Get set to join #WildHawley Parade http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/get-set-to-join-wildhawley-parade?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:56:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/get-set-to-join-wildhawley-parade Webinar set: Health for Busy Lifestyles http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/webinar-set-health-for-busy-lifestyles?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:39:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/webinar-set-health-for-busy-lifestyles Hunter Stephens achieves Eagle Scout rank http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/hunter-stephens-achieves-eagle-scout-rank?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:23:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/hunter-stephens-achieves-eagle-scout-rank Networx: Getting ready to garden will fight those February blahs http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/networx-getting-ready-to-garden-will-fight-those-february-blahs?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:24:41 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/networx-getting-ready-to-garden-will-fight-those-february-blahs Religion News: Bill passes to allow religion in schools in Kentucky http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/religion-news-bill-passes-to-allow-religion-in-schools-in-kentucky?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/religion-news-bill-passes-to-allow-religion-in-schools-in-kentucky Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group to meet http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet Book Notes: Scratching out a living http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20170215/book-notes-scratching-out-living?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:34:44 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20170215/book-notes-scratching-out-living Ask Lisa: What is cream of tartar? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/ask-lisa-what-is-cream-of-tartar?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:18:52 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/ask-lisa-what-is-cream-of-tartar Breaking Bread: Coming spring sprouts tales of presidents, dad’s wisdom http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/breaking-bread-coming-spring-sprouts-tales-of-presidents-dads-wisdom?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:13:20 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/breaking-bread-coming-spring-sprouts-tales-of-presidents-dads-wisdom