Books - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121102/NEWS/121109999/1018/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 01:44:31 +0000 Adult Literacy Program hosting 30th anniversary banquet http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/adult-literacy-program-hosting-30th-anniversary-banquet?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:50:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/adult-literacy-program-hosting-30th-anniversary-banquet Authors asked to take part in 4th annual AuthorFest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/authors-asked-to-take-part-in-4th-annual-authorfest?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:37:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/authors-asked-to-take-part-in-4th-annual-authorfest Library hits Senior Fair May 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/library-hits-senior-fair-may-17?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/library-hits-senior-fair-may-17 Leyna Shaffer, new Youth Librarian, at home http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/leyna-shaffer-new-youth-librarian-at-home?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 17:54:08 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/leyna-shaffer-new-youth-librarian-at-home Irving Cliff Brewery owner to speak at Hawley Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/irving-cliff-brewery-owner-to-speak-at-hawley-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:57:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/irving-cliff-brewery-owner-to-speak-at-hawley-library Society recognizes date of Lincoln's assassination with lecture http://www.neagle.com/news/20170408/society-recognizes-date-of-lincolns-assassination-with-lecture?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170408/society-recognizes-date-of-lincolns-assassination-with-lecture Library Alliance benefits from Villaume grant http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/library-alliance-benefits-from-villaume-grant?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:58:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/library-alliance-benefits-from-villaume-grant (No heading) http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/no-title?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:01:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/no-title Library dog encourages young readers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/library-dog-encourages-young-readers?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:14:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/library-dog-encourages-young-readers Local author explores “interior courage” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170223/local-author-explores-interior-courage?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:27:04 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170223/local-author-explores-interior-courage