Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:38:55 +0000 Charles Robert Knapp http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/charles-robert-knapp?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 23:12:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/charles-robert-knapp Caryl F. Schaeder http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/caryl-f-schaeder?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:18:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/caryl-f-schaeder Mary Elizabeth Cartwright http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/mary-elizabeth-cartwright?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:24:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/mary-elizabeth-cartwright Claude "Cherie" (Garon) von Hake http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/claude-cherie-garon-von-hake?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 01:08:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/claude-cherie-garon-von-hake Bruce Mackle, former WC Treasurer, dies http://www.neagle.com/news/20160706/bruce-mackle-former-wc-treasurer-dies?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jul 2016 20:34:33 +0000 Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160706/bruce-mackle-former-wc-treasurer-dies OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:23:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/obituary Joseph Fadden http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/joseph-fadden?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:22:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/joseph-fadden Marvin H. Watson http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/marvin-h-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:35:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/marvin-h-watson Barbara H. Farrell http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/barbara-h-farrell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:07:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/barbara-h-farrell Randolph A. “Skip” Gregory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/randolph-a-skip-gregory?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:32:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/randolph-a-skip-gregory Dawn Glatz http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/dawn-glatz?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:30:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/dawn-glatz Anthony John Tarantino http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/anthony-john-tarantino?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:29:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/anthony-john-tarantino Pike County Library notes passing of Skip Gregory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/pike-county-library-notes-passing-of-skip-gregory?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 22:21:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/pike-county-library-notes-passing-of-skip-gregory Frances Christianson http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/frances-christianson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:27:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/frances-christianson Stephen A. Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/stephen-a-williams?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:25:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/stephen-a-williams Stephen A. Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/stephen-a-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:17:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/stephen-a-williams Arlene S. Chory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/arlene-s-chory?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 01:57:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/arlene-s-chory Nancy E. Syre http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/nancy-esyre?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:28:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/nancy-esyre Phyllis K. Rankin http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/phyllis-k-rankin?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 14:21:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/phyllis-k-rankin Debra McDonald http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/debra-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:11:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/debra-mcdonald