Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 28 May 2016 03:33:15 +0000 Frances Christianson http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/frances-christianson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:27:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/frances-christianson Stephen A. Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/stephen-a-williams?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:25:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/stephen-a-williams Stephen A. Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/stephen-a-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:17:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/stephen-a-williams Arlene S. Chory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/arlene-s-chory?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 01:57:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/arlene-s-chory Nancy E. Syre http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/nancy-esyre?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:28:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/nancy-esyre Phyllis K. Rankin http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/phyllis-k-rankin?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 14:21:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/phyllis-k-rankin Debra McDonald http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/debra-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:11:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/debra-mcdonald James Felton http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/james-felton?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:09:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/james-felton Debra Wassmer Woodard http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/debra-wassmer-woodard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:30:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/debra-wassmer-woodard Barry J. Newcomer http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/barry-j-newcomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:16:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/barry-j-newcomer OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:40:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/obituary Bettina Lee Buchmann http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bettina-lee-buchmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:47:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bettina-lee-buchmann David Donald Clauss http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/david-donald-clauss?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:38:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/david-donald-clauss Jay Russell Rose http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/jay-russell-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:36:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/jay-russell-rose Regina Perucki http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/regina-perucki?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:34:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/regina-perucki Edwin Derflinger http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/edwin-derflinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/edwin-derflinger Robert N. McDevitt http://www.neagle.com/news/20160406/robert-n-mcdevitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 17:40:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160406/robert-n-mcdevitt Margaretha T. Martin http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/margaretha-t-martin?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:29:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/margaretha-t-martin Bernice G. Hazen http://www.neagle.com/news/20160317/bernice-g-hazen?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:34:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160317/bernice-g-hazen Rosemary D. Balbi http://www.neagle.com/news/20160314/rosemary-d-balbi?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:04:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160314/rosemary-d-balbi