Books - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121107/NEWS/121109851/1018/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:31:24 +0000 Variety of baskets to be raffled at library http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/variety-of-baskets-to-be-raffled-at-library?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:22:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/variety-of-baskets-to-be-raffled-at-library Mrs. Claus to visit Bethany Public Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/mrs-claus-to-visit-bethany-public-library?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:12:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/mrs-claus-to-visit-bethany-public-library Fun will abound at 25th Annual Highlights Holiday Open House http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/fun-will-abound-at-25th-annual-highlights-holiday-open-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:24:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/fun-will-abound-at-25th-annual-highlights-holiday-open-house Library hosting Fall Book Sale http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/library-hosting-fall-book-sale?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:27:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/library-hosting-fall-book-sale Pike Library to end Sunday hours http://www.neagle.com/news/20160922/pike-library-to-end-sunday-hours?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 01:40:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160922/pike-library-to-end-sunday-hours The Columns plans tribute to original Milford Writers Conference http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/columns-plans-tribute-to-original-milford-writers-conference?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:58:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/columns-plans-tribute-to-original-milford-writers-conference Highlights editor to share her love for childhood education http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/highlights-editor-to-share-her-love-for-childhood-education?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:55:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/highlights-editor-to-share-her-love-for-childhood-education Scholastic Book Fair set at North Primary School http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/scholastic-book-fair-set-at-north-primary-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160919/scholastic-book-fair-set-at-north-primary-school