neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109807/0/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:16:57 +0000 Tanglwood Lakes seeks host for culvert grant application http://www.neagle.com/news/20170729/tanglwood-lakes-seeks-host-for-culvert-grant-application?rssfeed=true Sat, 29 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170729/tanglwood-lakes-seeks-host-for-culvert-grant-application Community Garden beds in use http://www.neagle.com/news/20170728/community-garden-beds-in-use?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170728/community-garden-beds-in-use Training to start for volunteer hospice workers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/training-to-start-for-volunteer-hospice-workers?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:14:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/training-to-start-for-volunteer-hospice-workers Lions honor Karin Leknar http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/lions-honor-karin-leknar?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:13:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/lions-honor-karin-leknar Gold Magnolias cap Harmony Presents' Silk Mill stage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/gold-magnolias-cap-harmony-presents-silk-mill-stage?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:07:18 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/gold-magnolias-cap-harmony-presents-silk-mill-stage LOOKING UP http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/looking-up?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:57:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/looking-up 155th Wayne County Fair starts Aug. 4 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/155th-wayne-county-fair-starts-aug-4?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:44:38 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/155th-wayne-county-fair-starts-aug-4 Police apprehend home invaders http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/police-apprehend-home-invaders/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 20:39:45 +0000 By David Mazzenga dmazzenga@gatehousemedia.com http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/police-apprehend-home-invaders/1 Reminder needed: Call 9-1-1 in an emergency http://www.neagle.com/news/20170726/reminder-needed-call-9-1-1-in-emergency?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170726/reminder-needed-call-9-1-1-in-emergency New activities at National Night Out BBQ http://www.neagle.com/news/20170725/new-activities-at-national-night-out-bbq?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170725/new-activities-at-national-night-out-bbq New president for Honesdale Rotary http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/new-president-for-honesdale-rotary?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:53:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/new-president-for-honesdale-rotary Ceremony honors Unknown Soldier of 1779 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/ceremony-honors-unknown-soldier-of-1779?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:48:00 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/ceremony-honors-unknown-soldier-of-1779 Revolver, clothing discovered http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/revolver-clothing-discovered?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:45:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/revolver-clothing-discovered N. Primary student posters for autism support http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/n-primary-student-posters-for-autism-support?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:42:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/n-primary-student-posters-for-autism-support Lemonade stand helps to buy new fire truck http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/lemonade-stand-helps-to-buy-new-fire-truck?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:32:27 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/lemonade-stand-helps-to-buy-new-fire-truck The Dime Bank honors students with scholarships http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/dime-bank-honors-students-with-scholarships?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:27:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/dime-bank-honors-students-with-scholarships Free Classical Music Celebration planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:22:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned Endowment in memory of wife helping community http://www.neagle.com/news/20170722/endowment-in-memory-of-wife-helping-community?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170722/endowment-in-memory-of-wife-helping-community Ecumenical Food Pantry finds more space http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:16:35 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space Free seminar, Unemployment Compensation 101 set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/free-seminar-unemployment-compensation-101-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:14:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/free-seminar-unemployment-compensation-101-set neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109807/0/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:16:57 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109807/0/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:16:57 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109807/0/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:16:57 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109807/0/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:16:57 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121108/NEWS/121109807/0/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:16:57 +0000