Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121109/NEWS/121109796/1003 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 29 May 2017 05:05:05 +0000 Parades, ceremonies coming up http://www.neagle.com/news/20170528/parades-ceremonies-coming-up?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170528/parades-ceremonies-coming-up Memorial Day service set in park http://www.neagle.com/news/20170527/memorial-day-service-set-in-park?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170527/memorial-day-service-set-in-park Parades, ceremonies to mark Memorial Day in region http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/parades-ceremonies-to-mark-memorial-day-in-region?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:18:22 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/parades-ceremonies-to-mark-memorial-day-in-region Church Roses Dinner honors missionary, other women who serve http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/church-roses-dinner-honors-missionary-other-women-who-serve?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 19:12:48 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/church-roses-dinner-honors-missionary-other-women-who-serve 'Lincoln' arrives on historic Presidential rail car http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/lincoln-arrives-on-historic-presidential-rail-car?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:47:44 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/lincoln-arrives-on-historic-presidential-rail-car Brookfield names driveway for David Lamberton http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/brookfield-names-driveway-for-david-lamberton?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:40:31 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/brookfield-names-driveway-for-david-lamberton Hawley Memorial Parade set Sunday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/hawley-memorial-parade-set-sunday?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:35:32 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/hawley-memorial-parade-set-sunday Fire Commission recognizes WAHS student http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/fire-commission-recognizes-wahs-student?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:25:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/fire-commission-recognizes-wahs-student Darryl Strawberry shares hope over addiction http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/darryl-strawberry-shares-hope-over-addiction?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:14:20 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/darryl-strawberry-shares-hope-over-addiction THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:05:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/things-to-do WMH Auxiliary Other Shop celebrates 40th Anniversary http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/wmh-auxiliary-other-shop-celebrates-40th-anniversary?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:03:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/wmh-auxiliary-other-shop-celebrates-40th-anniversary Relay for Life: Focusing on the positive http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/relay-for-life-focusing-on-positive?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:15:35 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/relay-for-life-focusing-on-positive New span is a study in angles http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/new-span-is-study-in-angles?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:39:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/new-span-is-study-in-angles Bridge Commission asked to take over river level signs http://www.neagle.com/news/20170519/bridge-commission-asked-to-take-over-river-level-signs?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170519/bridge-commission-asked-to-take-over-river-level-signs Smiles & grace at WAHS “Special Dance” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/smiles--grace-at-wahs-special-dance?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 16:31:20 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/smiles--grace-at-wahs-special-dance Pike County Alliance for Prevention Programs donates Narcan http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/pike-county-alliance-for-prevention-programs-donates-narcan?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:29:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/pike-county-alliance-for-prevention-programs-donates-narcan Fire Dept. seeks piece of equipment http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/fire-dept-seeks-piece-of-equipment?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:26:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/fire-dept-seeks-piece-of-equipment Entrepreneurship is topic at Workforce Alliance annual meeting http://www.neagle.com/news/20170517/entrepreneurship-is-topic-at-workforce-alliance-annual-meeting?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170517/entrepreneurship-is-topic-at-workforce-alliance-annual-meeting he Arc Bike Hike 2017 set for May 20 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/he-arc-bike-hike-2017-set-for-may-20?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 21:09:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/he-arc-bike-hike-2017-set-for-may-20 Air Soil Water's Milford Farmers Market starting 4th season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/air-soil-waters-milford-farmers-market-starting-4th-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/air-soil-waters-milford-farmers-market-starting-4th-season