Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119979/1031/obituaries,B=1 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 10:10:47 +0000 Marie D. Schiavone http://www.neagle.com/news/20160930/marie-d-schiavone?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:56:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160930/marie-d-schiavone Nina Suzan Simmons Gallanes http://www.neagle.com/news/20160930/nina-suzan-simmons-gallanes?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:55:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160930/nina-suzan-simmons-gallanes Lorraine A. Weems http://www.neagle.com/news/20160912/lorraine-a-weems?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:06:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160912/lorraine-a-weems Penelope Jones http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/penelope-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 19:51:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/penelope-jones Janet Ansley Fucci http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/janet-ansley-fucci?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 19:49:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/janet-ansley-fucci Paul J. Cooper, Sr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/paul-j-cooper-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 19:43:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/paul-j-cooper-sr Dorothy A. Ames http://www.neagle.com/news/20160901/dorothy-a-ames?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Sep 2016 20:40:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160901/dorothy-a-ames Jean N. Anke http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/jean-n-anke?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:53:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/jean-n-anke Anne V. Geiger http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/anne-v-geiger?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:52:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160829/anne-v-geiger Kenneth G. Hoch http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/kenneth-g-hoch?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:41:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/kenneth-g-hoch Michael J. Gable, Sr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160817/michael-j-gable-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:10:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160817/michael-j-gable-sr Edward Eugene Duncan http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/edward-eugene-duncan?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:31:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/edward-eugene-duncan Rosemary Tarnacki http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rosemary-tarnacki?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:29:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rosemary-tarnacki Rev. Martin Luther Cox, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rev-martin-luther-cox-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:26:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/rev-martin-luther-cox-jr Sandra L. Gelderman http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/sandra-l-gelderman?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:25:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/sandra-l-gelderman Harry Ralph Kyzer http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/harry-ralph-kyzer?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 23:28:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160808/harry-ralph-kyzer Sally Lynn Jeffries http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/sally-lynn-jeffries?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 21:07:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160804/sally-lynn-jeffries Thomas Paul Roberti http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/thomas-paul-roberti?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:34:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/thomas-paul-roberti Mrs. Ingrid Emma Kluge http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/mrs-ingrid-emma-kluge?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:32:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/mrs-ingrid-emma-kluge Mark E. Horton http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/mark-e-horton?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:14:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/mark-e-horton