neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119996/0/movies neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:29 +0000 Ecumenical Food Pantry finds more space http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:16:35 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/ecumenical-food-pantry-finds-more-space Free seminar, Unemployment Compensation 101 set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/free-seminar-unemployment-compensation-101-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:14:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/free-seminar-unemployment-compensation-101-set Viewing platform improvements to begin at Raymondskill Falls http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/viewing-platform-improvements-to-begin-at-raymondskill-falls?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:12:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/viewing-platform-improvements-to-begin-at-raymondskill-falls Body of East Stroudsburg man recovered along Delaware River http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/body-of-east-stroudsburg-man-recovered-along-delaware-river?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:10:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/body-of-east-stroudsburg-man-recovered-along-delaware-river Nonprofit 'Growing Lackawaxen' seeks to build community http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/nonprofit-growing-lackawaxen-seeks-to-build-community?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:46:53 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/nonprofit-growing-lackawaxen-seeks-to-build-community Bids tabled for major flood levee fix http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bids-tabled-for-major-flood-levee-fix?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:42:21 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bids-tabled-for-major-flood-levee-fix Bears pass through town http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bears-pass-through-town?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:25:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/bears-pass-through-town Changes for Halloween cited for children's safety http://www.neagle.com/news/20170719/changes-for-halloween-cited-for-childrens-safety?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170719/changes-for-halloween-cited-for-childrens-safety Mobile lab to provide followup for recovering addicts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/mobile-lab-to-provide-followup-for-recovering-addicts?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/mobile-lab-to-provide-followup-for-recovering-addicts Blood drive set at Delaware Twp. Ambulance http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/blood-drive-set-at-delaware-twp-ambulance?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170718/blood-drive-set-at-delaware-twp-ambulance Country Girls Salon celebrating their customers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/country-girls-salon-celebrating-their-customers?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:37:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/country-girls-salon-celebrating-their-customers Brothers biked coast to coast http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/brothers-biked-coast-to-coast?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:56:05 +0000 By Katie Collins 
News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/brothers-biked-coast-to-coast Wayne County Historical Society hosts centennial symposium http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/wayne-county-historical-society-hosts-centennial-symposium?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:46:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/wayne-county-historical-society-hosts-centennial-symposium Anniversary of Minisink Battle to be commemorated July 22 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/anniversary-of-minisink-battle-to-be-commemorated-july-22?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:37:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/anniversary-of-minisink-battle-to-be-commemorated-july-22 The Everly Set & 1960's malt shop together for a cause http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:22:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause Dinner set to help family of Rob Bivins http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/dinner-set-to-help-family-of-rob-bivins?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Jul 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/dinner-set-to-help-family-of-rob-bivins Ensuring traffic control at Wally Lake Fest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170715/ensuring-traffic-control-at-wally-lake-fest?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170715/ensuring-traffic-control-at-wally-lake-fest Inmate spared death penalty http://www.neagle.com/news/20170715/inmate-spared-death-penalty?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170715/inmate-spared-death-penalty Sawmill Road to be paved, park to expand http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/sawmill-road-to-be-paved-park-to-expand?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:03:26 +0000 By Cheryl Mitchell News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/sawmill-road-to-be-paved-park-to-expand Knights of Columbus give over $17K to local charities http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/knights-of-columbus-give-over-17k-to-local-charities?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:59:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/knights-of-columbus-give-over-17k-to-local-charities neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119996/0/movies neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:29 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119996/0/movies neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:29 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119996/0/movies neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:29 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119996/0/movies neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:30 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121112/NEWS/121119996/0/movies neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:27:30 +0000