Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121115/NEWS/311159999/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:37:17 +0000 Mary J. Daley http://www.neagle.com/news/20180223/mary-j-daley?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:23:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180223/mary-j-daley Lawrence Robert Tirado http://www.neagle.com/news/20180222/lawrence-robert-tirado?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:13:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180222/lawrence-robert-tirado Roger G. Homeyer http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/roger-g-homeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:59:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/roger-g-homeyer Michael Nalesnik http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/michael-nalesnik?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:22:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/michael-nalesnik Ian Scott Dassance http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/ian-scott-dassance?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:39:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/ian-scott-dassance Marjorie Propst Calkin http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/marjorie-propst-calkin?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:05:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/marjorie-propst-calkin Floyd Leonard Quick http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/floyd-leonard-quick?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:11:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/floyd-leonard-quick Filomina Marie (DelPizzo) Pallassino http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/filomina-marie-delpizzo-pallassino?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:10:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/filomina-marie-delpizzo-pallassino Robert Charles Treat http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/robert-charles-treat?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:07:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/robert-charles-treat Barbara Ann DeJansen “Babs” http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/barbara-ann-dejansen-babs?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:05:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/barbara-ann-dejansen-babs Barbara Ann Furey http://www.neagle.com/news/20180112/barbara-ann-furey?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:24:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180112/barbara-ann-furey Marian A. Phillips http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/marian-a-phillips?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:18:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/marian-a-phillips Karen J. Paustian http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/karen-j-paustian?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:16:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/karen-j-paustian Shirley R Cohen http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/shirley-r-cohen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:15:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/shirley-r-cohen Kathleen "Kay" Anderson http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-kay-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:52:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-kay-anderson Kathleen May McKean http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-may-mckean?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:11:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-may-mckean Virginia Holzhauer http://www.neagle.com/news/20180102/virginia-holzhauer?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:01:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180102/virginia-holzhauer Richard Peter Bionda http://www.neagle.com/news/20180101/richard-peter-bionda?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Jan 2018 23:56:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180101/richard-peter-bionda Kathleen "Kay" Anderson http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/kathleen-kay-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:38:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/kathleen-kay-anderson Albert Stephen Kobe http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/albert-stephen-kobe?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:35:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/albert-stephen-kobe