Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121116/NEWS/121119890/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:24:23 +0000 Q&A: Why faith groups should stay engaged in politics and public debate http://www.neagle.com/news/20170217/qa-why-faith-groups-should-stay-engaged-in-politics-and-public-debate?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:48:18 +0000 Kelsey Dallas, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170217/qa-why-faith-groups-should-stay-engaged-in-politics-and-public-debate Wayne Memorial Medical Command enhances emergency services http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/wayne-memorial-medical-command-enhances-emergency-services?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:06:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/wayne-memorial-medical-command-enhances-emergency-services Take the train over President's Day Weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/take-train-over-presidents-day-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:01:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/take-train-over-presidents-day-weekend Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group to meet http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:59:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet/1 Get set to join #WildHawley Parade http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/get-set-to-join-wildhawley-parade?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:56:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/get-set-to-join-wildhawley-parade Webinar set: Health for Busy Lifestyles http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/webinar-set-health-for-busy-lifestyles?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:39:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/webinar-set-health-for-busy-lifestyles Hunter Stephens achieves Eagle Scout rank http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/hunter-stephens-achieves-eagle-scout-rank?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:23:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/hunter-stephens-achieves-eagle-scout-rank Networx: Getting ready to garden will fight those February blahs http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/networx-getting-ready-to-garden-will-fight-those-february-blahs?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:24:41 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/networx-getting-ready-to-garden-will-fight-those-february-blahs Religion News: Bill passes to allow religion in schools in Kentucky http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/religion-news-bill-passes-to-allow-religion-in-schools-in-kentucky?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170216/religion-news-bill-passes-to-allow-religion-in-schools-in-kentucky Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group to meet http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/survivors-of-suicide-loss-support-group-to-meet Book Notes: Scratching out a living http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20170215/book-notes-scratching-out-living?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:34:44 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20170215/book-notes-scratching-out-living Ask Lisa: What is cream of tartar? http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/ask-lisa-what-is-cream-of-tartar?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:18:52 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/ask-lisa-what-is-cream-of-tartar Breaking Bread: Coming spring sprouts tales of presidents, dad’s wisdom http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/breaking-bread-coming-spring-sprouts-tales-of-presidents-dads-wisdom?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:13:20 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/breaking-bread-coming-spring-sprouts-tales-of-presidents-dads-wisdom Lost in Suburbia: Rip Van Doesn’t Sleep a Winkle http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/lost-in-suburbia-rip-van-doesnt-sleep-winkle?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:55:22 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170215/lost-in-suburbia-rip-van-doesnt-sleep-winkle Why you need a microscope in your kitchen http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/why-you-need-microscope-in-your-kitchen?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:54:49 +0000 Jennifer Graham, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/why-you-need-microscope-in-your-kitchen Suzette Martinez Standring: Vietnam: The healing effect of anti-war protest http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/suzette-martinez-standring-vietnam-healing-effect-of-anti-war-protest?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:39:45 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/suzette-martinez-standring-vietnam-healing-effect-of-anti-war-protest Dr. Elaine Heffner: Sibling stories http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/dr-elaine-heffner-sibling-stories?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:55:17 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/dr-elaine-heffner-sibling-stories Shayne Looper: Living with courage, dying with dignity http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/shayne-looper-living-with-courage-dying-with-dignity?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:45:37 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/shayne-looper-living-with-courage-dying-with-dignity The Mom Stop: Pen, paper ready for kids quips http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/mom-stop-pen-paper-ready-for-kids-quips?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:34:04 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/mom-stop-pen-paper-ready-for-kids-quips THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:16:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/things-to-do