Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 May 2016 18:49:30 +0000 Paupack Players Close Out Careers http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160523/paupack-players-close-out-careers?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 20:46:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160523/paupack-players-close-out-careers Lady Bucks Ready for D2 Tourney http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160518/lady-bucks-ready-for-d2-tourney?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 21:22:00 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160518/lady-bucks-ready-for-d2-tourney Buckhorns Honor Seniors in Finale http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160511/buckhorns-honor-seniors-in-finale?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 21:43:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160511/buckhorns-honor-seniors-in-finale Buckhorns Continue Track Dominance http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160504/buckhorns-continue-track-dominance?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 21:09:43 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160504/buckhorns-continue-track-dominance A Banner Day for Paupack Football http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160429/banner-day-for-paupack-football?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:58:02 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160429/banner-day-for-paupack-football Buckhorn Netmen Battling Back http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160422/buckhorn-netmen-battling-back?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:00:26 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160422/buckhorn-netmen-battling-back Icebreaker Relays Attract a Talented Field http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160419/icebreaker-relays-attract-talented-field?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 21:20:29 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160419/icebreaker-relays-attract-talented-field Naturale Brothers Are a Potent 1-2 Punch http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160411/naturale-brothers-are-potent-1-2-punch?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:23:48 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160411/naturale-brothers-are-potent-1-2-punch Buckhorns Dominate Scranton High http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160408/buckhorns-dominate-scranton-high?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 21:28:21 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160408/buckhorns-dominate-scranton-high Buckhorns Set for League Opener http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160406/buckhorns-set-for-league-opener?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 21:12:33 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160406/buckhorns-set-for-league-opener Youth Soccer: Building for the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160401/youth-soccer-building-for-future?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Apr 2016 21:36:41 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160401/youth-soccer-building-for-future Warriors Ready for Tennis Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160328/warriors-ready-for-tennis-season?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:46:37 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160328/warriors-ready-for-tennis-season Alyssa LaFave Signs Letter of Intent http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160324/alyssa-lafave-signs-letter-of-intent?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:32:34 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160324/alyssa-lafave-signs-letter-of-intent Paupack Girls Set for Diamond Chase http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160323/paupack-girls-set-for-diamond-chase?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:49:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160323/paupack-girls-set-for-diamond-chase Local Swimmers Fare Well at Districts http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160309/local-swimmers-fare-well-at-districts?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Mar 2016 21:39:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160309/local-swimmers-fare-well-at-districts Paupack Wrestlers Place 7th at District Meet http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160302/paupack-wrestlers-place-7th-at-district-meet?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Mar 2016 21:14:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160302/paupack-wrestlers-place-7th-at-district-meet Former Lady Bucks Star on the NCAA Court http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160226/former-lady-bucks-star-on-ncaa-court?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:28:58 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160226/former-lady-bucks-star-on-ncaa-court Junior High Buckhorns Dominate http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160219/junior-high-buckhorns-dominate?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:06:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160219/junior-high-buckhorns-dominate Buckhorn Seniors Feted at Finale http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160215/buckhorn-seniors-feted-at-finale?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:13:24 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160215/buckhorn-seniors-feted-at-finale Warrior Seniors Honored at Meet http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160212/warrior-seniors-honored-at-meet?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:45:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20160212/warrior-seniors-honored-at-meet