Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121120/NEWS/121129978/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:23:57 +0000 Million-selling folk group The Brothers Four appears at Wildflower http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/million-selling-folk-group-brothers-four-appears-at-wildflower?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:53:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/million-selling-folk-group-brothers-four-appears-at-wildflower The Everly Set & 1960's malt shop together for a cause http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:22:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause Harmony Presents features The Gold Magnolias http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/harmony-presents-features-gold-magnolias?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:00:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/harmony-presents-features-gold-magnolias The Pharm to perform at Central Park, Thursday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/pharm-to-perform-at-central-park-thursday?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:55:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/pharm-to-perform-at-central-park-thursday GDS Fair to host country singer, TV star Audra McLaughlin http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/gds-fair-to-host-country-singer-tv-star-audra-mclaughlin?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:44:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/gds-fair-to-host-country-singer-tv-star-audra-mclaughlin Milford Music Festival fills town with melodies http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/milford-music-festival-fills-town-with-melodies?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:40:58 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/milford-music-festival-fills-town-with-melodies Choralaires mark golden anniversary http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/choralaires-mark-golden-anniversary?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:23:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/choralaires-mark-golden-anniversary The Ballroom Thieves, Indie-Blues trio, plays acoustic show http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-acoustic-show?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:10:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-acoustic-show The London Trio to play Grey Towers N.H.S. and Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/london-trio-to-play-grey-towers-nhs-and-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:35:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/london-trio-to-play-grey-towers-nhs-and-hawley-silk-mill Lackawaxen Music Festival set for June 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:32:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17 Lackawaxen Music Festival set for June 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/lackawaxen-music-festival-set-for-june-17 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 19:57:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170605/things-to-do Larkin Poe to headline 2017 Honesdale Roots & Rhythm http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/larkin-poe-to-headline-2017-honesdale-roots--rhythm?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 19:26:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/larkin-poe-to-headline-2017-honesdale-roots--rhythm Little Big Band to play at The Columns Museum http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/little-big-band-to-play-at-columns-museum?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:20:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/little-big-band-to-play-at-columns-museum Open Mic Night set at The Cooprage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 18:47:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/open-mic-night-set-at-cooprage The Old Time Fiddlers host workshop series http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/old-time-fiddlers-host-workshop-series?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:39:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/old-time-fiddlers-host-workshop-series Faure-In-A-Day singers' workshop set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/faure-in-a-day-singers-workshop-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:37:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/faure-in-a-day-singers-workshop-set Acoustic bluegrass jam set at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-set-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:32:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-set-at-cooperage The Joy of Dixieland: Free concert April 29 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170413/joy-of-dixieland-free-concert-april-29?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:17:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170413/joy-of-dixieland-free-concert-april-29