Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121121/NEWS/121129955/1020/'+%20w%20+' neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:59:17 +0000 Paupack Swimmers Celebrate Senior Day http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:42:28 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day Buckhorns Building for the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170215/buckhorns-building-for-future?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:02:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170215/buckhorns-building-for-future Senior Night Celebration http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170210/senior-night-celebration?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:53:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170210/senior-night-celebration Paupack Frosh Show Steady Improvement http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/paupack-frosh-show-steady-improvement?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:30:20 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/paupack-frosh-show-steady-improvement 'Think Pink' Game Attracts Hundreds http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/think-pink-game-attracts-hundreds?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:18:55 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/think-pink-game-attracts-hundreds Buckhorns Dominant in the Pool http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170113/buckhorns-dominant-in-pool?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:58:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170113/buckhorns-dominant-in-pool Warriors Deal Paupack Mat Loss http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170106/warriors-deal-paupack-mat-loss?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:50:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170106/warriors-deal-paupack-mat-loss Warriors Set for the Regular Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161228/warriors-set-for-regular-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:45:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161228/warriors-set-for-regular-season Buckhorn Matmen Face Rebuilding Year http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161223/buckhorn-matmen-face-rebuilding-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:14:36 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161223/buckhorn-matmen-face-rebuilding-year Lady Bucks Bring Home the Gold http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161216/lady-bucks-bring-home-gold?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:07:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161216/lady-bucks-bring-home-gold Buckhorn Twins Represent "Double Trouble" http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161202/buckhorn-twins-represent-double-trouble?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:31:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161202/buckhorn-twins-represent-double-trouble Alyssa McKean Headed for Shippensburg http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161129/alyssa-mckean-headed-for-shippensburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:02:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161129/alyssa-mckean-headed-for-shippensburg Guerrieri Inks National Letter of Intent http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161123/guerrieri-inks-national-letter-of-intent?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:35:53 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161123/guerrieri-inks-national-letter-of-intent Alyssa Watson Signs Letter of Intent http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161118/alyssa-watson-signs-letter-of-intent?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 21:38:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161118/alyssa-watson-signs-letter-of-intent Warriors Fall to Millionaires, 48-14 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161114/warriors-fall-to-millionaires-48-14?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:11:11 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161114/warriors-fall-to-millionaires-48-14 Paupcak Girls Earn Silver Medals http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161104/paupcak-girls-earn-silver-medals?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 20:47:08 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161104/paupcak-girls-earn-silver-medals Budapest to withdraw bid to host 2024 Summer Olympics http://www.neagle.com/news/20170222/budapest-to-withdraw-bid-to-host-2024-summer-olympics?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:31:26 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170222/budapest-to-withdraw-bid-to-host-2024-summer-olympics Lakers put Magic Johnson in charge of basketball ops http://www.neagle.com/news/20170221/lakers-put-magic-johnson-in-charge-of-basketball-ops?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:15:31 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170221/lakers-put-magic-johnson-in-charge-of-basketball-ops Local History: Recalling Gelbert family's sports legacy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/local-history-recalling-gelbert-familys-sports-legacy?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:35:24 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/local-history-recalling-gelbert-familys-sports-legacy Israel fumbles goodwill visit of NFL players http://www.neagle.com/news/20170215/israel-fumbles-goodwill-visit-of-nfl-players?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:04:23 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170215/israel-fumbles-goodwill-visit-of-nfl-players