Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121121/SPORTS/121129959/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:56:08 +0000 Hornets Down Buckhorns in Inaugural Alumni Game http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171122/hornets-down-buckhorns-in-inaugural-alumni-game?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Nov 2017 21:13:19 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171122/hornets-down-buckhorns-in-inaugural-alumni-game Warriors Bring Home the Hardware http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171108/warriors-bring-home-hardware?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:41:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171108/warriors-bring-home-hardware Paupack Soccer Seniors Honored http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171027/paupack-soccer-seniors-honored?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:45:41 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171027/paupack-soccer-seniors-honored Senior Field Hockey Players Feted http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171019/senior-field-hockey-players-feted?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:37:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171019/senior-field-hockey-players-feted Paupack Golfers Headed to Regionals http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171006/paupack-golfers-headed-to-regionals?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:39:02 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20171006/paupack-golfers-headed-to-regionals Buckhorn Linksters Advance http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170929/buckhorn-linksters-advance?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:08:56 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170929/buckhorn-linksters-advance Paupack Jockeys for Playoff Position http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170922/paupack-jockeys-for-playoff-position?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 19:21:31 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170922/paupack-jockeys-for-playoff-position Silver Anniversary Shrine Bowl Classic http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170915/silver-anniversary-shrine-bowl-classic?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:49:22 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170915/silver-anniversary-shrine-bowl-classic Warriors & Buckhorns Notch Grid Wins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170906/warriors--buckhorns-notch-grid-wins?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 20:57:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170906/warriors--buckhorns-notch-grid-wins Buckhorns Sluggish in Grid Opener http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170901/buckhorns-sluggish-in-grid-opener?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 19:02:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170901/buckhorns-sluggish-in-grid-opener Campbell Excels in Multiple Sports http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170811/campbell-excels-in-multiple-sports?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:58:06 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170811/campbell-excels-in-multiple-sports Buckhorns Look to Bounce Back http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170803/buckhorns-look-to-bounce-back?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:20:03 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170803/buckhorns-look-to-bounce-back Buckhorns & Warriors Dazzle on the Turf http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170728/buckhorns--warriors-dazzle-on-turf?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:13:29 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170728/buckhorns--warriors-dazzle-on-turf WAHS BOYS' VARSITY CROSS-COUNTRY WINS DISTRICT II CLASS AAA http://www.neagle.com/news/20171025/wahs-boys-varsity-cross-country-wins-district-ii-class-aaa?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:10:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171025/wahs-boys-varsity-cross-country-wins-district-ii-class-aaa