Lifestyle - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121127/NEWS/121129868/1636/LIFESTYLE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 04:46:10 +0000 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:53:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/things-to-do June blooms with arts programs at Grey Towers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/june-blooms-with-arts-programs-at-grey-towers?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:34:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/june-blooms-with-arts-programs-at-grey-towers Susan Courtight is Library Volunteer of the Year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/susan-courtight-is-library-volunteer-of-year?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:31:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/susan-courtight-is-library-volunteer-of-year Little Big Band to play at The Columns Museum http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/little-big-band-to-play-at-columns-museum?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:20:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/little-big-band-to-play-at-columns-museum Belle Reve Senior Living to hold monthly Alzheimer's educational series http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/belle-reve-senior-living-to-hold-monthly-alzheimers-educational-series?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:14:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/belle-reve-senior-living-to-hold-monthly-alzheimers-educational-series PHARMACY CORNER: Shingles – the ugly truth http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/pharmacy-corner-shingles---ugly-truth?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 20:13:51 +0000 By Kevin B. Reed, RPh Pharmacy Manager Brundage’s Lake Region Pharmacy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/pharmacy-corner-shingles---ugly-truth Spark up summer with these fashion hits http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/spark-up-summer-with-these-fashion-hits?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:58:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/spark-up-summer-with-these-fashion-hits Finding their voice: Electronic devices help nonverbal kids http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/finding-their-voice-electronic-devices-help-nonverbal-kids?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:11:10 +0000 Pam Adams More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/finding-their-voice-electronic-devices-help-nonverbal-kids Today’s workout: Curtsey leg lift targets lower body http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/todays-workout-curtsey-leg-lift-targets-lower-body?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:05:19 +0000 Marlo Alleva More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170526/todays-workout-curtsey-leg-lift-targets-lower-body Muslim man, Jewish woman pray together at vigil after Manchester attack http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/muslim-man-jewish-woman-pray-together-at-vigil-after-manchester-attack?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 08:26:31 +0000 Herb Scribner, Deseret News http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/muslim-man-jewish-woman-pray-together-at-vigil-after-manchester-attack Skip the smoker for this Carolina Pulled Pork http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/skip-smoker-for-this-carolina-pulled-pork?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Rachel Forrest, GateHouse Media http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/skip-smoker-for-this-carolina-pulled-pork Barbecue styles: A field guide http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/barbecue-styles-field-guide?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By David Rosengarten, Flavored Nation http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170526/barbecue-styles-field-guide Honesdale Surgical Associates welcomes Sean Yuan, MD http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/honesdale-surgical-associates-welcomes-sean-yuan-md?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 19:03:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/honesdale-surgical-associates-welcomes-sean-yuan-md 'Lincoln' arrives on historic Presidential rail car http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/lincoln-arrives-on-historic-presidential-rail-car?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:47:44 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/lincoln-arrives-on-historic-presidential-rail-car Hawley Memorial Parade set Sunday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/hawley-memorial-parade-set-sunday?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:35:32 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/hawley-memorial-parade-set-sunday Wayne Memorial Health Foundation Community Grants available http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/wayne-memorial-health-foundation-community-grants-available?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:28:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/wayne-memorial-health-foundation-community-grants-available Composting Workshop set June 1 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/composting-workshop-set-june-1?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:23:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/composting-workshop-set-june-1 (No heading) http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/no-title?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:21:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/no-title Simply Faithful: Waiting for me at the finish line http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/simply-faithful-waiting-for-me-at-finish-line?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 16:08:36 +0000 Marketta Gregory More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/simply-faithful-waiting-for-me-at-finish-line Networx: 7 outdoor lighting tips to keep you safe this summer http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/networx-7-outdoor-lighting-tips-to-keep-you-safe-this-summer?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 15:59:38 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170525/networx-7-outdoor-lighting-tips-to-keep-you-safe-this-summer