Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:44:21 +0000 Patrick John Russell http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/patrick-john-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:14:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/patrick-john-russell Carol A. Klikus http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/carol-a-klikus?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:22:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/carol-a-klikus Joseph Edward Lindner http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/joseph-edward-lindner?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:01:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160203/joseph-edward-lindner Mary "Mitzi" Clintock http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/mary-mitzi-clintock?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:08:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/mary-mitzi-clintock Kenneth E. McCurdy http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/kenneth-e-mccurdy?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:54:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/kenneth-e-mccurdy John William Willmot http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/john-william-willmot?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:53:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/john-william-willmot Henry J. Altvater, III http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/henry-j-altvater-iii?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:50:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/henry-j-altvater-iii  Frank Joseph Mancini http://www.neagle.com/news/20160122/frank-joseph-mancini?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:44:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160122/frank-joseph-mancini Frederick J. Hiris http://www.neagle.com/news/20160118/frederick-j-hiris?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:07:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160118/frederick-j-hiris Richard E. Higgins http://www.neagle.com/news/20160113/richard-e-higgins?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:57:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160113/richard-e-higgins Judith Skier Brown http://www.neagle.com/news/20160113/judith-skier-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:46:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160113/judith-skier-brown Justin Sanders http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/justin-sanders-?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:52:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/justin-sanders- Theresa Marie Reidenbach http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/theresa-marie-reidenbach-?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:50:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/theresa-marie-reidenbach- Timothy P. Boyle http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/timothy-p-boyle?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:46:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/timothy-p-boyle Doris Rose Moser http://www.neagle.com/news/20160107/doris-rose-moser?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:19:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160107/doris-rose-moser Gertrude Beidler http://www.neagle.com/news/20160105/gertrude-beidler?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jan 2016 15:13:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160105/gertrude-beidler Susan Carol Casey http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/susan-carol-casey?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:57:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/susan-carol-casey Warren C. Keene http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/warren-c-keene?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:55:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/warren-c-keene Romayne F. Byers http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/romayne-f-byers?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:54:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/romayne-f-byers Gerald Dutton http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/gerald-dutton?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:52:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/gerald-dutton