Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121128/NEWS/121129858/1020/'+%20w%20+' neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 23 May 2017 23:44:40 +0000 Lady Buck Seniors Feted http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170517/lady-buck-seniors-feted?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 21:22:16 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170517/lady-buck-seniors-feted Former WWE Champion to Speak at School http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170515/former-wwe-champion-to-speak-at-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:18:26 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170515/former-wwe-champion-to-speak-at-school Netmen Suffer Senior Day Setback http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170505/netmen-suffer-senior-day-setback?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 18:53:54 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170505/netmen-suffer-senior-day-setback Buckhorns Dominant on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170501/buckhorns-dominant-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 21:13:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170501/buckhorns-dominant-on-diamond Hundreds Turn Out for Canoe Classic http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170425/hundreds-turn-out-for-canoe-classic?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:50:09 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170425/hundreds-turn-out-for-canoe-classic Local Woman is Chasing Her Dreams http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170411/local-woman-is-chasing-her-dreams?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:09:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170411/local-woman-is-chasing-her-dreams Buckhorns Are Back on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170407/buckhorns-are-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:16:22 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170407/buckhorns-are-back-on-diamond Lady Bucks Set for Diamond Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170323/lady-bucks-set-for-diamond-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:37:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170323/lady-bucks-set-for-diamond-season Buckhorn Matmen Celebrate Milestone Moments http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170308/buckhorn-matmen-celebrate-milestone-moments?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:06:08 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170308/buckhorn-matmen-celebrate-milestone-moments End of the Line for Paupack Girls http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170303/end-of-line-for-paupack-girls?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:11:07 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170303/end-of-line-for-paupack-girls Paupack Swimmers Celebrate Senior Day http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:42:28 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day Buckhorns Building for the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170215/buckhorns-building-for-future?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:02:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170215/buckhorns-building-for-future Senior Night Celebration http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170210/senior-night-celebration?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:53:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170210/senior-night-celebration Paupack Frosh Show Steady Improvement http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/paupack-frosh-show-steady-improvement?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:30:20 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/paupack-frosh-show-steady-improvement 'Think Pink' Game Attracts Hundreds http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/think-pink-game-attracts-hundreds?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:18:55 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/think-pink-game-attracts-hundreds Paupack Athletes Dazzle at Invitational http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170428/paupack-athletes-dazzle-at-invitational?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:15:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170428/paupack-athletes-dazzle-at-invitational NASCAR star Dale Earnhardt Jr. to retire at end of season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170425/nascar-star-dale-earnhardt-jr-to-retire-at-end-of-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:56:18 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170425/nascar-star-dale-earnhardt-jr-to-retire-at-end-of-season Woods has 4th back surgery; likely to miss majors this year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170420/woods-has-4th-back-surgery-likely-to-miss-majors-this-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:18:11 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170420/woods-has-4th-back-surgery-likely-to-miss-majors-this-year Kenyans Kirui, Kiplagat win 121st Boston Marathon http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/kenyans-kirui-kiplagat-win-121st-boston-marathon?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:00:55 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170417/kenyans-kirui-kiplagat-win-121st-boston-marathon Dustin Johnson withdraws from Masters with back injury http://www.neagle.com/news/20170406/dustin-johnson-withdraws-from-masters-with-back-injury?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 21:28:50 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170406/dustin-johnson-withdraws-from-masters-with-back-injury