Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121128/NEWS/121129858/1020/'+%20w%20+' neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:43:31 +0000 Lady Bucks Set for Diamond Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170323/lady-bucks-set-for-diamond-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:37:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170323/lady-bucks-set-for-diamond-season Buckhorn Matmen Celebrate Milestone Moments http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170308/buckhorn-matmen-celebrate-milestone-moments?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:06:08 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170308/buckhorn-matmen-celebrate-milestone-moments End of the Line for Paupack Girls http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170303/end-of-line-for-paupack-girls?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:11:07 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170303/end-of-line-for-paupack-girls Paupack Swimmers Celebrate Senior Day http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:42:28 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day Buckhorns Building for the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170215/buckhorns-building-for-future?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:02:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170215/buckhorns-building-for-future Senior Night Celebration http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170210/senior-night-celebration?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:53:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170210/senior-night-celebration Paupack Frosh Show Steady Improvement http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/paupack-frosh-show-steady-improvement?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:30:20 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/paupack-frosh-show-steady-improvement 'Think Pink' Game Attracts Hundreds http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/think-pink-game-attracts-hundreds?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Feb 2017 20:18:55 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170201/think-pink-game-attracts-hundreds Buckhorns Dominant in the Pool http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170113/buckhorns-dominant-in-pool?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:58:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170113/buckhorns-dominant-in-pool Warriors Deal Paupack Mat Loss http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170106/warriors-deal-paupack-mat-loss?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:50:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170106/warriors-deal-paupack-mat-loss Warriors Set for the Regular Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161228/warriors-set-for-regular-season?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:45:30 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161228/warriors-set-for-regular-season Buckhorn Matmen Face Rebuilding Year http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161223/buckhorn-matmen-face-rebuilding-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:14:36 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161223/buckhorn-matmen-face-rebuilding-year Lady Bucks Bring Home the Gold http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161216/lady-bucks-bring-home-gold?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:07:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161216/lady-bucks-bring-home-gold Buckhorn Twins Represent "Double Trouble" http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161202/buckhorn-twins-represent-double-trouble?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:31:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20161202/buckhorn-twins-represent-double-trouble NFL owners approve Raiders' move to Las Vegas http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/nfl-owners-approve-raiders-move-to-las-vegas?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:30:32 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/nfl-owners-approve-raiders-move-to-las-vegas NFL: Tom Brady's missing Super Bowl jersey found http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/nfl-tom-bradys-missing-super-bowl-jersey-found?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:26:31 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/nfl-tom-bradys-missing-super-bowl-jersey-found A look at the best to come in the NCAA Tournament http://www.neagle.com/news/20170315/look-at-best-to-come-in-ncaa-tournament?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 21:22:48 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170315/look-at-best-to-come-in-ncaa-tournament First Four primer: Old K-State foe Manning leads Wake Forest vs. Wildcats http://www.neagle.com/news/20170314/first-four-primer-old-k-state-foe-manning-leads-wake-forest-vs-wildcats?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:00:00 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170314/first-four-primer-old-k-state-foe-manning-leads-wake-forest-vs-wildcats Madness: No wagering please, but go ahead and fill a bracket http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/madness-no-wagering-please-but-go-ahead-and-fill-bracket?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:00:00 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/madness-no-wagering-please-but-go-ahead-and-fill-bracket Budapest to withdraw bid to host 2024 Summer Olympics http://www.neagle.com/news/20170222/budapest-to-withdraw-bid-to-host-2024-summer-olympics?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:31:26 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170222/budapest-to-withdraw-bid-to-host-2024-summer-olympics