Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121129/NEWS/121129828/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 23:47:03 +0000 Maple City Jazz Festival features Matt Hoffman Quintet Nov.18 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-features-matt-hoffman-quintet-nov18?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:53:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-features-matt-hoffman-quintet-nov18 Maple City Jazz Festival kicks off with Andy Milne trio http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-kicks-off-with-andy-milne-trio?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:50:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/maple-city-jazz-festival-kicks-off-with-andy-milne-trio Album reviews: Recent & Recommended for October http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20171027/album-reviews-recent--recommended-for-october?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:16:24 +0000 Peter Chianca / pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20171027/album-reviews-recent--recommended-for-october Maple City Jazz Festival at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20171026/maple-city-jazz-festival-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:02:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171026/maple-city-jazz-festival-at-cooperage Young musician enthused over first album http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/young-musician-enthused-over-first-album?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:55:14 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/young-musician-enthused-over-first-album David Gonzalez's City of Dreams to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20170911/david-gonzalezs-city-of-dreams-to-perform?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:13:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170911/david-gonzalezs-city-of-dreams-to-perform Choralaires seek singers for Christmas concerts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:39:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts Harmony Presents hosts benefit concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/harmony-presents-hosts-benefit-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:41:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/harmony-presents-hosts-benefit-concert Here's the ultimate playlist for watching the eclipse http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170816/heres-ultimate-playlist-for-watching-eclipse?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:10:13 +0000 By The Columbus Dispatch http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170816/heres-ultimate-playlist-for-watching-eclipse Mahoney Brothers coming - Beatles to Beach Boys LIVE! http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/mahoney-brothers-coming---beatles-to-beach-boys-live?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:22:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/mahoney-brothers-coming---beatles-to-beach-boys-live The King of HI-DE-HO Comes to Wildflower, this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/king-of-hi-de-ho-comes-to-wildflower-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:02:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/king-of-hi-de-ho-comes-to-wildflower-this-saturday The music of The Beach Boys at Wildflower, this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:21:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday The music of The Beach Boys at Wildflower, this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170731/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:00:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170731/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday Gold Magnolias cap Harmony Presents' Silk Mill stage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/gold-magnolias-cap-harmony-presents-silk-mill-stage?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:07:18 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/gold-magnolias-cap-harmony-presents-silk-mill-stage Music Festival presents Paperback Writer http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/music-festival-presents-paperback-writer?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:39:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/music-festival-presents-paperback-writer Free Classical Music Celebration planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:22:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned